Memorial Day Weekend Sale.
Babyliss PRO

Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Leopard Flat Iron and Hair Dryer set

Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Flat Iron and Hair Dryer Set contains the popular Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium 1 1/4 inch Flat iron plus the Babyliss Nano Titanium Com...
$129.99
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 435 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium Straightening Iron 1ΒΌ" (384)
  • Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Leopard Flat Iron and Hair Dryer set (1)
  • Ceramic Tools Round Brush (46)
  • Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Bambino Compact Hair Dryer (4)
Show All 435 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Ceramic Tools Round Brush
    Atlanta, Ga
    4 Star Rating
    Good Brush But Gets Hot
    I have the middle size brush and it has a great handle for easy brushing and brishels are great for blow drying. However, the brush gets REALLY hot! I have a couple "hickies" on my neck from the tip of the brush touching my neck while blowdrying my hair. Wear a high-neck shirt when using this brush with a dryer.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 10, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Ceramic Tools Round Brush
    Albuquerque, NM
    2 Star Rating
    A Lot Of Hype....
    These pricey ceramic brushes are not necessary, nor do they perform as promised. Very disappointed. Conair round brushes cost a fraction and perform better actually. Save your money.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 24, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Ceramic Tools Round Brush
    BoonesMill, Virginia
    5 Star Rating
    Ceramic Tools Brush
    These ceramic brushes hold the heat from the blow dryers well, this allows you to style and straighten your hair .They also grip all types of hair very well, the brush itself is light wieght, and glides through even the thickest hair. Love this round brush, cant wait to order the largest one as well.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 13, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Ceramic Tools Round Brush
    2 Star Rating
    Doesn't Grip
    I have medium length, layered hair. I was interested in the ceramic technology for frizz control, but the bristles on this brush are so short, I couldnt get it to grip my hair!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 4, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Ceramic Tools Round Brush
    New York, NY
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent Brush
    Just bought my second one. These are great brushes.There is a noticeable difference in your hair texture and shine with these brushes compared to similar looking non-ceramic brushes.And you cant beat the price.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 7, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Ceramic Tools Round Brush
    4 Star Rating
    Pretty Good
    Since i dont know how to blow dry my hair with a round brush professionally, i can not say how well this brush works with a hair dryer. The brush does not smooth out my hair as well as i expected it too. nevertheless, its striaghtened my hair quickly.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 6, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Ceramic Tools Round Brush
    2 Star Rating
    Doesn't Grab My Hair
    I have thick, but not particularly curly nor extremely coarse hair, and these brushes dont grasp sections of hair adequately.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 22, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Ceramic Tools Round Brush
    Fl
    5 Star Rating
    Very Good
    it is a very good product. when i used it with my blower my hair dryed faster than with other round brushes
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 25, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Ceramic Tools Round Brush
    Brownsville. TX
    4 Star Rating
    It Works Really Well For Me
    YES, ITS A VERY USEFUL BRUSH, I WISH IT WOULD BE BIGGER.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 24, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Ceramic Tools Round Brush
    Indianapolis
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome Brush!!!
    This is an awesome ceramic brush. Please DO NOT re-design or recall this brush. I use this brush because it does get hot and helps to curl my hair. Plastic will not do this. There are plenty of plastic barrell brushes out there if people are afraid of burning their neck.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 23, 2005
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name