Babyliss PRO

Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Leopard Flat Iron and Hair Dryer set

427 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Flat Iron and Hair Dryer Set contains the popular Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium 1 1/4 inch Flat iron plus the Babyliss Nano Titanium Com...
$169.98
$129.99
Save 24% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 427 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straightening Iron (376)
  • Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Leopard Flat Iron and Hair Dryer set (1)
  • Ceramic Tools Round Brush (46)
  • Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Bambino Compact Hair Dryer (4)
Show All 427 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Ceramic Tools Round Brush
    Toronto, Ontario
    3 Star Rating
    Creates Shine But Snags The Hair
    I bought two different sizes, which is nice as you get a slightly different look when you alternate using the two. The only thing I dont like is that my hair gets snagged on the handle as I rotate the brush when blowdrying. Does make my hair really shiny when used with my ionic blowdryer.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 5, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Ceramic Tools Round Brush
    Chicago
    2 Star Rating
    Not For Thick Hair
    This brush is ok. It does help with frizz but I have trouble getting it through my thick hair so Ill only get the top and bottom layers brushed but the middle layer is missed. I also had trouble getting it to pick up my hair when blow drying.
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 5, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Ceramic Tools Round Brush
    MA
    5 Star Rating
    Round Hair Brush
    Love it. Works great and the price is reasonable. I will purchase other sizes.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 11, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Ceramic Tools Round Brush
    New Hampshire
    2 Star Rating
    Not Happy
    I was very disappointed in the product. The only reason I did not return it was because it was not very expensive and by the time I pay for shipping etc I would have gotton about $3 back.Padmaja
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 18, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Ceramic Tools Round Brush
    Chicago
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent
    Excellent brush, salon style, for straightening, smoothing. Exactly what I expected it to be!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 18, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Ceramic Tools Round Brush
    Claremont, Nh
    4 Star Rating
    Ceramic Brush
    I am pleased with the results of my hair after using this particular brush...Less flyaways & frizz, I purchased this brush in a 5 1/2 as well for straightening my hair...
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 5, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Ceramic Tools Round Brush
    5 Star Rating
    I Liked It!
    I am so crazy about my hair that I invest only on the best. Your products have proved that it is worth it to put my money there. Thank you,I really liked this brush very much.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 27, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Ceramic Tools Round Brush
    Lawrencville, Ga
    4 Star Rating
    Excellent
    I have been able to dry my hair in 1/2 the time & not near as frizzy. ( I have natural super curly long hair)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 6, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Ceramic Tools Round Brush
    Chgo
    4 Star Rating
    Finehair
    I like this brush, made blow drying faster. My hair had good sheen and less tangles.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 22, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Ceramic Tools Round Brush
    Dearborn, Michigan
    5 Star Rating
    Fantastic Brushes
    I loved these brushes the minute I used them. They were very nice and easy on my hair. My hair is very curly and those brushes with the hair dryer made my hair so smooth. I never did my hair on my own like this. My hair looked like I just walked out of the salon.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 31, 2006
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name