Free Shipping Over $50
Labor Day Sale
Babyliss PRO

Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Leopard Flat Iron and Hair Dryer set

422 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Flat Iron and Hair Dryer Set contains the popular Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium 1 1/4 inch Flat iron plus the Babyliss Nano Titanium Com...
$169.98
$129.99
Save 24% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 422 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straightening Iron (371)
  • Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Leopard Flat Iron and Hair Dryer set (1)
  • Ceramic Tools Round Brush (46)
  • Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Bambino Compact Hair Dryer (4)
Show All 422 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Ceramic Tools Round Brush
    Claremont, Nh
    4 Star Rating
    Ceramic Brush
    I am pleased with the results of my hair after using this particular brush...Less flyaways & frizz, I purchased this brush in a 5 1/2 as well for straightening my hair...
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 5, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Ceramic Tools Round Brush
    5 Star Rating
    I Liked It!
    I am so crazy about my hair that I invest only on the best. Your products have proved that it is worth it to put my money there. Thank you,I really liked this brush very much.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 27, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Ceramic Tools Round Brush
    Lawrencville, Ga
    4 Star Rating
    Excellent
    I have been able to dry my hair in 1/2 the time & not near as frizzy. ( I have natural super curly long hair)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 6, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Ceramic Tools Round Brush
    Chgo
    4 Star Rating
    Finehair
    I like this brush, made blow drying faster. My hair had good sheen and less tangles.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 22, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Ceramic Tools Round Brush
    Dearborn, Michigan
    5 Star Rating
    Fantastic Brushes
    I loved these brushes the minute I used them. They were very nice and easy on my hair. My hair is very curly and those brushes with the hair dryer made my hair so smooth. I never did my hair on my own like this. My hair looked like I just walked out of the salon.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 31, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Ceramic Tools Round Brush
    Southern CA
    5 Star Rating
    Works Great
    Works great. What a difference from solid round brushes. The vents let the hair dry thoroughly.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 17, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Ceramic Tools Round Brush
    Las Vegas
    2 Star Rating
    Not The Best.
    I wanted a brush that can take close-up heat for blow drying straight...Ive had the brush 3 weeks and already I find the bristles kinda melting! NOt impressed.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 12, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Ceramic Tools Round Brush
    Atlanta, Ga
    4 Star Rating
    Good Brush But Gets Hot
    I have the middle size brush and it has a great handle for easy brushing and brishels are great for blow drying. However, the brush gets REALLY hot! I have a couple "hickies" on my neck from the tip of the brush touching my neck while blowdrying my hair. Wear a high-neck shirt when using this brush with a dryer.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 10, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Ceramic Tools Round Brush
    Albuquerque, NM
    2 Star Rating
    A Lot Of Hype....
    These pricey ceramic brushes are not necessary, nor do they perform as promised. Very disappointed. Conair round brushes cost a fraction and perform better actually. Save your money.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 24, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Ceramic Tools Round Brush
    BoonesMill, Virginia
    5 Star Rating
    Ceramic Tools Brush
    These ceramic brushes hold the heat from the blow dryers well, this allows you to style and straighten your hair .They also grip all types of hair very well, the brush itself is light wieght, and glides through even the thickest hair. Love this round brush, cant wait to order the largest one as well.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 13, 2005
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • BabylissPro Nano Titanium Portofino 6600 Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    BabylissPro Nano Titanium Portofino 6600 Hair Dryer

    NEW from Babyliss! Powerful 2000 watt hair dryer made in Italy with long life AC motor. Combined effects of ionic generator with nano titanium, conditions hair, making it soft while adding shine. Available in black or blue.

    New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
  • Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Bambino Compact Hair Dryer

    Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Bambino Compact Hair Dryer

    Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Bambino Compact Hair dryer is the perfect travel companion. Nano titanium technology delivers frizz free shiny hair. This dryer has worldwide voltage so your will look great wherever you go.

    New Price: $39.99
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straightening Iron Best of Folica

    BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straightening Iron

    BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Straightening Iron features an ionic generator and electronic temperature controls that makes flat ironing your hair simple and quick.

    371 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name