Free Shipping Over $50
20% off 4 Stars
Babyliss PRO

Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Leopard Flat Iron and Hair Dryer set

424 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Flat Iron and Hair Dryer Set contains the popular Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium 1 1/4 inch Flat iron plus the Babyliss Nano Titanium Com...
$169.98
$129.99
Save 24% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 424 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straightening Iron (373)
  • Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Leopard Flat Iron and Hair Dryer set (1)
  • Ceramic Tools Round Brush (46)
  • Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Bambino Compact Hair Dryer (4)
Show All 424 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straig...
    Riverview MI
    4 Star Rating
    Great So Far
    I just got the BaByliss Straightner yesterday after it being recommended by my hair stylest. I loved how it doesnt pull my hair out like my old one, and the blue color is much more me.This is great for people with thin or thick hair as it has a adjustable tempurature..
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 18, 2007
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straig...
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome
    This is BY FAR the best flat iron I have ever used! My stylist uses it and I had my husband buy it for me for my birthday! I have long, unbelievably thick hair and it only takes me minutes to straighten it! It literally lokos like Ive gone to the salon to get it done! I havent been so thrilled with a product in forever! I HIGHLY recommend it to everyone!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 16, 2007
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straig...
    Short Hills, NJ
    5 Star Rating
    Superior Flat Iron
    After having two Chis break on me within a few months, the woman at the beauty supply store where I returned them suggested this one, and I am not sorry. It gets much hotter than the Chi, so it straightens my hair much more quickly. Also, unlike the Chi, these heat settings are adjustable. It has certainly held up much better than than the Chi, and comes with a far better warantee (4 years). Very Satisfied!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 28, 2007
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straig...
    Twinsburg OH
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent For Natural African American Hair
    My beautician used this on my hair and I absolutely LOVE IT! I have long, curly African American hair. I did not have to use oil products, just heat protector and vinyl sheen from Redken. She said she has used this flatiron to straighten coarse hair. She recommended this over the CHI as this iron gets hotter. I will definitely purchase this flatiron.
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 26, 2007
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straig...
    Atlantic City, New Jersey
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Best
    I have tried CHI, FHI and this one and this by far was the best for the money and for all other features. I have curly long hair and let my hair dry naturally. I then used the Babyliss. I cant say enough, my arm was not tired, it straightened my hair so much faster and no tgging or pulling. It is worth every penny plus it comes with a 4 year warranty.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 6, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Ceramic Tools Round Brush
    Ny, NY
    4 Star Rating
    Great Shine And Soft Shinny Hair! Love It!
    Leaves my hair soft,shinny and beautifulMy hair is long and curly this brush leaves my hair soft and shinny,minimal frizz. Great with an ionic hair dryer.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 4, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Ceramic Tools Round Brush
    5 Star Rating
    Dries Fast
    I really like the XL brush it dries my hair faster than my old one.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 21, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Ceramic Tools Round Brush
    Toronto, Ontario
    3 Star Rating
    Creates Shine But Snags The Hair
    I bought two different sizes, which is nice as you get a slightly different look when you alternate using the two. The only thing I dont like is that my hair gets snagged on the handle as I rotate the brush when blowdrying. Does make my hair really shiny when used with my ionic blowdryer.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 5, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Ceramic Tools Round Brush
    Chicago
    2 Star Rating
    Not For Thick Hair
    This brush is ok. It does help with frizz but I have trouble getting it through my thick hair so Ill only get the top and bottom layers brushed but the middle layer is missed. I also had trouble getting it to pick up my hair when blow drying.
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 5, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Ceramic Tools Round Brush
    MA
    5 Star Rating
    Round Hair Brush
    Love it. Works great and the price is reasonable. I will purchase other sizes.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 11, 2006
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name