Get the Sedu Classic 1.5

Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Leopard Flat Iron and Hair Dryer set

Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Flat Iron and Hair Dryer Set contains the popular Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium 1 1/4 inch Flat iron plus the Babyliss Nano Titanium Compact Bambino hair dryer in a stylish, modern leopard print all for an incredible value of $129.99.
$129.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Flat Iron and Hair Dryer Set contains the popular Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium 1 1/4 inch Flat iron plus the Babyliss Nano Titanium Compact Bambino hair dryer in a stylish, modern leopard print all for an incredible value of $129.99. The Babyliss Nano titanium 1 1/4 inch flat iron has titanium plates which ensure quick and smooth results. The Compact Bambino hair dryer has nano titanium technology for frizz free results and also is dual voltage which makes it perfect for travel.

  • SKU: 008338   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Flat Iron (1 1/4 inch plates)
  • Nano Titanium plates (1 1/4" and extra long – especially good for long hair)
  • LED temperature settings
  • Digital ionic technology
  • Heats up to 450F (can be used to give or maintain a Keratin treatment)
  • Straightens hair up to 40% faster than ordinary flat irons
  • Swivel power cord
  • Slim design
  • Recessed LED temperature controls
  • Built-in ionic generator
  • 4 year limited warranty

Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Compact Bambino Dryer:

  • Nano Titanium Technology
  • 1000 watts
  • Dual voltage for worldwide usage(plug adapter may be necessary for travel outside the U.S.)
  • 2 heat/speed settings
  • 1 year warranty
  • Includes concentrator nozzle

Cord Length: 9 Foot
Max Temperature: 450 Degrees Fahrenheit
Material: Titanium
Voltage: 110
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Technology : Ionic, Digital
Plug Type: Standard
Plate Size: 1-1/4 Inch
NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1¼" Straightening Iron (391)
  • /
  • Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Leopard Flat Iron and Hair Dryer set (1)
  • /
  • Ceramic Tools Round Brush (46)
  • /
  • Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Bambino Compact Hair Dryer (4)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Best Iron Of All! 5 Star Rating
    After owning at least 10 different flat irons, this is hands down the best purchase ever. I have thick, extremely curly hair that would frizz up into an unmangeable mess with my previous irons. Last time I had hair this straight was years ago when I had gotten it done permanently. This iron heats up very fast and 1 stroke is enough to straighten hair (even on difficult hair like mine), The titanium plates make all the difference. Bottom line, if you have really thick, curly hair.. this product is for you!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 19, 2014
    BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1¼" Straighten...
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Don't Believe The Hipe 3 Star Rating
    The Hair Straightener works OK, not great. The Folica offers price match which they don't adhere to, the site states it won't match Ebay, but if you find one cheaper through a seller on Amazon, they won't match that either (they won't tell you that until you try to get the difference back). I don't recommend this iron or Folica.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 11, 2014
    BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1¼" Straighten...
  • "the Time Of My Life." 5 Star Rating
    Before the pro nano my wife had a ceramic flat iron and it would take her such a long time for her to do her hair. With this new product that i found and bought for her the time consumption has been cut in more than half, from 50 minutes to 15 minutes, seriously not kidding. Now i'm a HAPPY husband :) whoohoo. so our life has been restored and i'm having the time of my life, thanks a million folica.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 9, 2014
    BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1¼" Straighten...
    / Ca. U.s.a.
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Best Flat Iron For Thick Wavy Hair 5 Star Rating
    I am so glad that I bought this flat iron, it is the best one I've ever used! I have the thickest wavy hair that can be coarse at times and very frizz prone, and thanks to the BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" straightening iron my hair is now smooth and straight as ever. My mom told me that I look like I had a keratin treatment done. Best purchase!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 2, 2014
    BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1¼" Straighten...
    / Northern California
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Works Great, Lasts Long 5 Star Rating
    This is a very professional staightner. Works perfectly. It's the 3rd I've bought

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 1, 2014
    BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1¼" Straighten...
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Excellent Iron 5 Star Rating
    I received my BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straightening Iron in perfect condition, it works excellent, it heats up quickly and I am able to get my hair done before I go to work promptly. It leaves my hair smooth, shiny and straight.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 18, 2014
    BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1¼" Straighten...
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Excellent 5 Star Rating
    I have been a CHI user since I first started straightening my hair in the 6th grade and this straightener bypasses it by far. CHI has been the only straightener to actually work on my crazy curly and frizzy hair over the years, but this lovely straightener does it even better than the CHI -- I never thought it was possible. I would highly recommend this straightener for anyone with crazy hair that can't be maintained.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 13, 2014
    BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1¼" Straighten...
    / Los Angeles
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Was Hesitant To Buy........but.... 5 Star Rating
    I bought a Solia about 5 yrs ago. Loved it. It still going strong. But I wanted to try something different. My Solia creaks when I open and clamp down. I think it always did that. No biggie. I take good care if it. Clean the residue off every so often. But I always had my eye on a Babyliss. Decided... What the heck. To be on the safe side wanted to make sure it was a true Babyliss so I purchased only thru Folica.com. Tried it out today. LOVE. Smoooooth, quiet. Does not even remotely pull my hair. If you burn your hands by using it.... You must not know how to use a flat iron. It's a bit wider than my 1" Solia. No problem. I have fine hair, color treated. So I keep the heat low. Always use protectant. Seemed to add volume too. Used small sections to create the added volume. Yay! With a coupon code the purchase price was totally well worth it. I probably should have went with the Babyliss a long time ago. :)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 13, 2014
    BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1¼" Straighten...
    / Ky
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • High Heat = Straight, Shiny Hair! 4 Star Rating
    I really love this flat iron. You can adjust the heat and I actually needed lower than the 450 degrees I usually use. It heats up very quickly and straightens with a quick pass through. I am switching it for the 1" because with the 1 1/4", I find I can't get my baby short hairs or short/damaged pieces straight without them looking flyaway. The iron moves smoothly through my hair, too and doesn't snag like a lot of irons do. I like the baby blue color and it has a super long cord and so far, my hair has been looking really shiny, bouncy and healthy! I just suggest getting thinner than the 1 1/4" if you have any short little hairs that need straightening by the hairline or elsewhere. The 1 1/4" is too wide to get the short hairs straight and flat but would be great for long hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 11, 2014
    BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1¼" Straighten...
    / East Coast
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Babyliss Pro Nano 5 Star Rating
    After using Amika for like 8 years, I bought BaByliss PRO and I have no complaints. Heats up very fast and straightens the worst frizz. I recommend this straighter.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 11, 2014
    BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1¼" Straighten...
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Fine or Thin Hair
Server Name