Free Shipping Over $50
20% off All Orders + Sedu Travel Dryer with $100+
Babyliss PRO

Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Leopard Flat Iron and Hair Dryer set

406 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Flat Iron and Hair Dryer Set contains the popular Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium 1 1/4 inch Flat iron plus the Babyliss Nano Titanium Com...
$169.98
$129.99
Save 24% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 406 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straightening Iron (355)
  • Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Leopard Flat Iron and Hair Dryer set (1)
  • Ceramic Tools Round Brush (46)
  • Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Bambino Compact Hair Dryer (4)
Show All 406 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straig...
    United States
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Ok / But Randomly Turns Off
    I bought this straightener to keep at my parents home, since I visit so often and never have anything to fix my hair up while there. I have a Sedu Revolution at home (which I love!) but thought it can't hurt to try something new.

    This straightener is OK, but I don't think it's warranted for the price. I feel that the Sedu leaves my hair silkier and more healthy looking. I also have an issue of babybliss Pro randomly turning off mid-use. I would look and see the red light has turned off out of nowhere. It can definitely make your hair straight, but the Sedu can just as well and with better results.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 23, 2013
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straig...
    Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Okay Results
    I have course African-American hair that I wear
    natural most of time. However, I do straighten my hair sometimes.
    I'm still working on a process to get the best results, but so far this flat iron performs well on most of my hair except the ends. I do have to take the flat-iron through repeat runs through my hair which I didn't expect given the details of this item. It leaves my ends rough and fuzzy. Using a hot comb or blow dryer on the ends and then flat-ironing helps. Also, I have to do touch-ups as soon as the day after. I primarily use coconut oil as a heat-protectant.

    The flat-iron initially didn't come with the promised heat pouch, but I contacted Folica's customer service and one was sent out right away.

    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 12, 2013
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straig...
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Purchase
    Living this straightener!! I have had a chi for the last 7 years and this straightener has been a great change! Only had it for about a week so I am still adjusting the the various heat settings ( so I don't fry my hair). Great buy! Definitely recommend
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 9, 2013
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straig...
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Purchase
    Living this straightener!! I have had a chi for the last 7 years and this straightener has been a great change! Only had it for about a week so I am still adjusting the the various heat settings ( so I don't fry my hair). Great buy! Definitely recommend

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 9, 2013
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straig...
    Philadelphia, Pa
    Hair
    Blonde
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Ever!!!!
    This is the best flat iron I have ever had. I originally started off with the Chi and was in love with it, but when my 3rd one brake becuase of the cord I decided to try something else.. I ordered the Babyliss Pro Nano and it works wonders. My hair is naturally curly and at times can be very hard to manage, but then again I have died it and bleached it way too many times. I have split ends but when I use this flat iron I sware it locks them in and you can not even tell (keep in mind I have light golden blond hair) so all slit ends will show but not with this flat iron... When I first brought it I had put the setting too high since my hair is not so thick I can not use it at it's hightest level I use it at the 3rd level only and it works wonders. I did my sister in laws hair who has really bad hair. I love her but her hair is super thick and super coarse this flat iron made her hair soooooo straight that she feel in love with it. Now on her hair I had to set it to the highest level and it did the job. I just brought her one and she is in love. I would definietly recommend this flat iron to anyone who wants their hair to be super straight!! I would never go back to the Chi or for that matter any other flat iron. I've been using the same one for the past 3-4 years!!
    9 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 7, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Bambino Compa...
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing Lil Guy!
    I bought this mini baby bliss pro dryer for the use at the gym, It's got alot of blow for such a litlle tiny thing. It's almost weightless. This dryer is so powerful that I can't believe how fast it dried my hair. Mind you I have long thick curly hair. Best mini blow dryer ever. I was skeptical to buy and most of you know htatmini blowdryers are pretty powerless. This titanium dryer is a keeper and I rate it a 10. For anyone looking for a pwerful mini dryer, here you go! Amazing and affordable.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 2, 2013
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straig...
    Hair
    Black
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent!
    I bought BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4in Straightening Iron because my stylist uses it on my hair and because of the good reviews online. The iron works perfectly well and makes my hair appear full and healthy --curls from this iron last up to a week. No dry frizzy ends! Great buy and worth every penny!
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 17, 2013
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straig...
    Boston
    Hair
    Blonde
    5 Star Rating
    Increditable Results!!!'
    again, have thick course hair & product not only straightens, it's silky & smooth. Results last 3 days & shipping was smooth as my new hair!!!
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 10, 2013
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straig...
    Texas
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Hot Straight Iron
    This straight iron works well. I like the adjustable settings. But, beware - the hot is REALLY hot! I did burn a finger that slipped, so use cautiously.
    3 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 9, 2013
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straig...
    Austin, TX
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    This Is The Best Flat Iron Ever *a Definite Must Have*
    If you want silky, shiny, soft hair - this is a must have! I had no idea my hair could feel and look this way. After the first use everyone in my office kept touching my hair and commenting on how soft and shiny it was - some even swore that it could not be from a flat iron, and that I had gotten a keratin treatment. I had to bring it to work so my co-workers could use it and see the difference on their hair - one of them left at lunch just to buy one!
    My old flat iron was an original Chi, from back in the day - it is probably 10 years old - and still works like a champ. I just got bangs, and the Chi was too hot for my to style them. My hairdresser suggested BaByliss, and it is AMAZING. I have already recommended this to 3 of my friends.




    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 30, 2013
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name