Take 20% off site wide with code FRIENDS20

Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Leopard Flat Iron and Hair Dryer set

Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Flat Iron and Hair Dryer Set contains the popular Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium 1 1/4 inch Flat iron plus the Babyliss Nano Titanium Compact Bambino hair dryer in a stylish, modern leopard print all for an incredible value of $129.99.
$129.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Flat Iron and Hair Dryer Set contains the popular Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium 1 1/4 inch Flat iron plus the Babyliss Nano Titanium Compact Bambino hair dryer in a stylish, modern leopard print all for an incredible value of $129.99. The Babyliss Nano titanium 1 1/4 inch flat iron has titanium plates which ensure quick and smooth results. The Compact Bambino hair dryer has nano titanium technology for frizz free results and also is dual voltage which makes it perfect for travel.

  • SKU: 008338   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Flat Iron (1 1/4 inch plates)
  • Nano Titanium plates (1 1/4" and extra long – especially good for long hair)
  • LED temperature settings
  • Digital ionic technology
  • Heats up to 450F (can be used to give or maintain a Keratin treatment)
  • Straightens hair up to 40% faster than ordinary flat irons
  • Swivel power cord
  • Slim design
  • Recessed LED temperature controls
  • Built-in ionic generator
  • 4 year limited warranty

Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Compact Bambino Dryer:

  • Nano Titanium Technology
  • 1000 watts
  • Dual voltage for worldwide usage(plug adapter may be necessary for travel outside the U.S.)
  • 2 heat/speed settings
  • 1 year warranty
  • Includes concentrator nozzle

Plug Type: Standard
Max Temperature: 450 Degrees Fahrenheit
Technology : Ionic, Digital
Voltage: 110
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Material: Titanium
Plate Size: 1-1/4 Inch
Cord Length: 9 Foot
  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Leopard Flat Iron and Hair Dryer set (1)
  • /
  • BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1¼" Straightening Iron (393)
  • /
  • Ceramic Tools Round Brush (46)
  • /
  • BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium Bambino Compact Hair Dryer (4)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Can't Use Any Other Type Of Flat Iron 5 Star Rating
    WOW!!! Absolutely amazing. I finally found a flat iron that makes me look and feel like I just stepped out of the salon. I am filipino with thick coarse hair and after using this iron my hair is silky soft. I usually dont write reviews but this was worth my time and others should know about it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 3, 2008
    BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1¼" Straighten...
    / California
  • Seriously The Best 5 Star Rating
    Okay this is the best straightner ever!! I am soo happy i bought this, leaves hair soooo sooo soft, shiny and straight! does not snag hair like the CHI....

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 2, 2008
    BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1¼" Straighten...
  • I'm A Believer! 5 Star Rating
    Id like to start by saying I have been buying strightning irons for the last 5 years, trying to find one that will actually do its job! My boyfriend had gotten tired of hearing me complain and descided to get me a really good strightner for Christmas. This is where the Babyliss Titanium comes in! It is seriously the most fantastic strightner Ive ever owned!!(there have been many) The strightning blades are longer than normal, which allows me to do more hair at once and the width of 1 1/2 inches is just perfact to be able to get closer to my head that I could ever with any other product Ive owned. I started with wet hair and its just past my shoulder for length also increadibly thick...In 35 miniutes my hair went from wet to dry to stright and looking wonderful!! (dried with a blow dryer)The Babyliss brand is one I trust but this Titanium is not a plating so it wont peel off, and it conducts heat very well. (Ive been keeping it on med...it can get very hot!) I noticed some reviews stating theyve burned their hair...TURN IT DOWN!! My hair has never felt so soft and looked more shiny than it did when I was finished using the Babyliss Titanium. I was only allowed to use it a couple times, now its wraped and under the tree waiting for Christmas, I cant wait!!!Id also like to mention how easy it was to order this item. I live in Canada and they had it shipped to me within 3 days from ordering, Folica rocks!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 16, 2007
    BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1¼" Straighten...
    / Canada
  • Great 5 Star Rating
    I was introduced to the Babyliss by my hair dresser and after that, i had to buy one. I am bi-racial so my hair is very curly. It straightens my hair and it only takes 5 mins. (my hair is shoulder lenght) I have recd to family and friends and i would never use anything else.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 6, 2007
    BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1¼" Straighten...
    / Missouri
  • Great But Short Lived 3 Star Rating
    I used this straightener for about a month and it worked very very well and then it died on me and just stopped woking! I didnt even drop it or wrap the cord wrong! BOO!! Im sad about it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 3, 2007
    BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1¼" Straighten...
    / Sonora, CA
  • Not For Fine Hair 2 Star Rating
    I have fine, shoulder length hair and purchased the medium size brush. I found the brush wouldnt hold my hair at all, my hair just fell off. Maybe the smaller brush wouldve been a better fit, but I also didnt like how the brush felt. The bristles seemed rough. I returned this brush.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 18, 2007
    Ceramic Tools Round Brush
  • Great Product 4 Star Rating
    Works wonders on my hair. Wouldnt trade it for anything.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 15, 2007
    BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1¼" Straighten...
  • Not Impressed 1 Star Rating
    I dont understand the excellent reviews on this iron. I tried it and thought it was awful. It had a terrible smell, like burning rubber. It felt like it was burning my hair and it was also cheaply made. I returned it right away. Folica is great though. Fast service and they let you return anything if you dont like it. There are some great irons out there but not this one.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 14, 2007
    BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1¼" Straighten...
    / Washington, DC
  • Best Flat Iron 5 Star Rating
    All I have to say is that I have used the CHI iron for a long time and i was recommended the Babyliss. I feel in love with it the first time I used it. I have very curly hair and and leaves my hair very straight. It even protects against the humidity. I recommend it to everyone.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 5, 2007
    BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1¼" Straighten...
    / Brownsville, Texas
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair
  • Amazing Flat Iron 5 Star Rating
    I wrote a review about a day after receiving the iron, and I just wanted to write a follow up. To start, I was going to give this a four and not a 5 was because there was a scratch on the iron that made it look like it was not new from the factory since it was deep and about a centimeter long. The iron itself is wonderful though and the function is really whats being judged and that is a 5 - the quality of the products I had purchased though I would say was at most a 3 because of the 3 flat irons I did buy, not one of them looked new. But back to this iron. I used it once and then went to a bar later that night where it was literally like 90 degrees, and my hair - which normally puffs up and starts to get curly at the first sign of heat - stayed straight!! It started to get a tiny tiny bit wavy after a couple of hours of being in the heat and sweating, but that was it. It really amazed me.Now theres something else that I found that happens. If I straighten my hair and then go right to bed, or go out where its hot right after it does not stay as straight. However, if I do my hair and then stay in a place that is cool, or even cold outside for awhile, it like makes my hair stay ridiculously straight for days no matter what I do. One morning I straightened my hair and then went our to run some errands (it was cold outside) and for the next 2 days it stayed perfectly stick straight. It did not get curly or wavy after sleeping on it at night twice, taking naps, being in a hot area and sweating - nothing. So, I found that it helps to stay in a cool area for a while, almost to like let it set, and then your hair will stay like that until your wash it.I do have one warning for you that I feel is extremely important. WATCH YOUR EARS WHEN USING THIS STRAIGHTENER. I use it on the 2nd highest or highest setting, and I burned my ear while using it, and it was a BAD burn. It like bubbled and scabbed and bled and was very painful (sorry if this is kinda gross, I just want to let you know how bad it was). It took about a month to heal, and right as it did I burned the other ear. I didnt even realize that it has happened until after it did. It is very easy to burn your ears so please take precaution when using this (or any other) flat iron around that area. Since the plates of this go around - so that theyre not just flat with plastic around it - is what makes it that much easier to burn yourself. All in all this is an amazing iron. I really had wanted one with a comb since my hair is really think and pretty curly, and with this striaghtener I dont even need it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 3, 2007
    BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1¼" Straighten...
Server Name