Free Shipping Over $50
BUY_MORE_SAVE_MORE
Babyliss PRO

Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Leopard Flat Iron and Hair Dryer set

419 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Flat Iron and Hair Dryer Set contains the popular Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium 1 1/4 inch Flat iron plus the Babyliss Nano Titanium Com...
$169.98
$129.99
Save 24% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 419 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straightening Iron (368)
  • Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Leopard Flat Iron and Hair Dryer set (1)
  • Ceramic Tools Round Brush (46)
  • Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Bambino Compact Hair Dryer (4)
Show All 419 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straig...
    Charlotte, NC
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent Product - Smoothest Glide Ever
    Best straitening iron Ive ever had. I also have a Sedu Nano Titanium, A Chi 1" original and a Chi 2" Turbo. There was no noticeable performance difference between the Sedu and Chis, they both performed well and I was very satisfied. The reason I chose to try the Babyliss was for the unique extra long heating plates and slim design. I have very long, thick hair. Thick due to the number of hairs not the width of the folical, taking well over 2 hours to wash, dry and straighten.... The Babyliss cut that time in half. Design makes it an exceptional conductor of heat, enabling it to straigten larger amounts of hair,with the fastest, smoothest, single glide Ive ever experienced. No hair snags at all... none... nota... zilch.!!! Craftmanship, durability and materials its made from, feel and appear to be of a much higher quality than that of the Chi and Sedu...Highly recommended..."ITS IN A CLASS OF ITS OWN"
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 11, 2007
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straig...
    New York
    5 Star Rating
    Babyliss
    i justt got the straightner today & it is amazing. it heats up in 5 seconds and doesntt pull your hairr. i have very wavy & thick hair and it didnt take as much timeee as it did on my old conair straightner. i saved about an hr of my time. I highly recomend it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 8, 2007
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straig...
    Houston, TX
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome!
    I recently purchased this flat iron with advice that it was better than a chi iron. I would completely agree. It gets hot very quick and my hair looks so silky and not frizzy with the aid of this iron. Ive never been so excited to "do" my hair because the time is dramatically cut and the outstanding results I get. Its well worth the money, plus you get a warranty as well. This is a necessity because I live in a very humid climate.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 30, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Ceramic Tools Round Brush
    Tempe Arizona
    5 Star Rating
    Ceramic Brushes
    this is my first time using ceramic brushes. I have fine, thing hair and I get excellent styling with these, without all the wear and tear that other bristle brushes can do. Dont know why I waited so long to try one.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 17, 2007
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straig...
    Northwest Indiana
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing!
    This thing is awesome. I have a LOT of very thick, curly hair. The BaBybliss cut my straightening time from over an hour to TWENTY MINUTES! No joke, this product is better than anything Ive every used and better than the Chi my hairdresser uses on me.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 13, 2007
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straig...
    Riverview MI
    4 Star Rating
    Great So Far
    I just got the BaByliss Straightner yesterday after it being recommended by my hair stylest. I loved how it doesnt pull my hair out like my old one, and the blue color is much more me.This is great for people with thin or thick hair as it has a adjustable tempurature..
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 18, 2007
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straig...
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome
    This is BY FAR the best flat iron I have ever used! My stylist uses it and I had my husband buy it for me for my birthday! I have long, unbelievably thick hair and it only takes me minutes to straighten it! It literally lokos like Ive gone to the salon to get it done! I havent been so thrilled with a product in forever! I HIGHLY recommend it to everyone!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 16, 2007
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straig...
    Short Hills, NJ
    5 Star Rating
    Superior Flat Iron
    After having two Chis break on me within a few months, the woman at the beauty supply store where I returned them suggested this one, and I am not sorry. It gets much hotter than the Chi, so it straightens my hair much more quickly. Also, unlike the Chi, these heat settings are adjustable. It has certainly held up much better than than the Chi, and comes with a far better warantee (4 years). Very Satisfied!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 28, 2007
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straig...
    Twinsburg OH
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent For Natural African American Hair
    My beautician used this on my hair and I absolutely LOVE IT! I have long, curly African American hair. I did not have to use oil products, just heat protector and vinyl sheen from Redken. She said she has used this flatiron to straighten coarse hair. She recommended this over the CHI as this iron gets hotter. I will definitely purchase this flatiron.
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 26, 2007
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straig...
    Atlantic City, New Jersey
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Best
    I have tried CHI, FHI and this one and this by far was the best for the money and for all other features. I have curly long hair and let my hair dry naturally. I then used the Babyliss. I cant say enough, my arm was not tired, it straightened my hair so much faster and no tgging or pulling. It is worth every penny plus it comes with a 4 year warranty.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 6, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name