Free Shipping Over $50
20% off All Orders + Sedu Travel Dryer with $100+
Babyliss PRO

Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Leopard Flat Iron and Hair Dryer set

405 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Flat Iron and Hair Dryer Set contains the popular Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium 1 1/4 inch Flat iron plus the Babyliss Nano Titanium Com...
$169.98
$129.99
Save 24% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 405 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straightening Iron (354)
  • Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Leopard Flat Iron and Hair Dryer set (1)
  • Ceramic Tools Round Brush (46)
  • Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Bambino Compact Hair Dryer (4)
Show All 405 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Ceramic Tools Round Brush
    MA
    5 Star Rating
    Round Hair Brush
    Love it. Works great and the price is reasonable. I will purchase other sizes.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 11, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Ceramic Tools Round Brush
    New Hampshire
    2 Star Rating
    Not Happy
    I was very disappointed in the product. The only reason I did not return it was because it was not very expensive and by the time I pay for shipping etc I would have gotton about $3 back.Padmaja
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 18, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Ceramic Tools Round Brush
    Chicago
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent
    Excellent brush, salon style, for straightening, smoothing. Exactly what I expected it to be!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 18, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Ceramic Tools Round Brush
    Claremont, Nh
    4 Star Rating
    Ceramic Brush
    I am pleased with the results of my hair after using this particular brush...Less flyaways & frizz, I purchased this brush in a 5 1/2 as well for straightening my hair...
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 5, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Ceramic Tools Round Brush
    5 Star Rating
    I Liked It!
    I am so crazy about my hair that I invest only on the best. Your products have proved that it is worth it to put my money there. Thank you,I really liked this brush very much.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 27, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Ceramic Tools Round Brush
    Lawrencville, Ga
    4 Star Rating
    Excellent
    I have been able to dry my hair in 1/2 the time & not near as frizzy. ( I have natural super curly long hair)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 6, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Ceramic Tools Round Brush
    Chgo
    4 Star Rating
    Finehair
    I like this brush, made blow drying faster. My hair had good sheen and less tangles.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 22, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Ceramic Tools Round Brush
    Dearborn, Michigan
    5 Star Rating
    Fantastic Brushes
    I loved these brushes the minute I used them. They were very nice and easy on my hair. My hair is very curly and those brushes with the hair dryer made my hair so smooth. I never did my hair on my own like this. My hair looked like I just walked out of the salon.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 31, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Ceramic Tools Round Brush
    Southern CA
    5 Star Rating
    Works Great
    Works great. What a difference from solid round brushes. The vents let the hair dry thoroughly.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 17, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Ceramic Tools Round Brush
    Las Vegas
    2 Star Rating
    Not The Best.
    I wanted a brush that can take close-up heat for blow drying straight...Ive had the brush 3 weeks and already I find the bristles kinda melting! NOt impressed.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 12, 2006
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name