Free Shipping Over $50
Babyliss PRO

Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Leopard Flat Iron and Hair Dryer set

424 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Flat Iron and Hair Dryer Set contains the popular Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium 1 1/4 inch Flat iron plus the Babyliss Nano Titanium Com...
$169.98
$129.99
Save 24% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 424 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straightening Iron (373)
  • Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Leopard Flat Iron and Hair Dryer set (1)
  • Ceramic Tools Round Brush (46)
  • Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Bambino Compact Hair Dryer (4)
Show All 424 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straig...
    NEW OLREANS, LOUISIANA
    2 Star Rating
    Not All That Great
    this flat iron sure it gets hotter than a chi but that is not always great it has burned out my ends and i had to get them cut i get my hair trimmed every month but this was by far the worst i had to get about two inches cut off because of the damage within a month of using this flat ironi now use it on a lower stting whats is so far so good is that it has not broken yet
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 31, 2007
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straig...
    New Orleans
    5 Star Rating
    This Product Is Great As Well As Service
    the title tells it all!!! i was so amazed at how fast and how silky my relaxed A.A hair had become after using this flat iron plus i got it just in time before a huge event and had it for by a week now im totally happy with what this product has done for me!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 31, 2007
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straig...
    5 Star Rating
    Fantastic Flat Iron!
    This is a very sturdy flat iron and well worth the price for its excellent construction. The plates are a nice width, get very hot very quickly, and they straighten my hair better than any other flat iron. I can flat iron my hair with the Nano in five minutes so it is an amazing time saver (I have pretty straight hair to start with, but it takes me 10-15 minutes with other flat irons)! I would definitely buy this again if I had to get a replacement...My hairdresser had used this on me and persuaded me to buy one. Seriously, you cant beat this iron for quality and ease of use. A+++
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 29, 2007
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straig...
    4 Star Rating
    Ok Product
    This was an amzing straightner, however it was nothing special. I bought it because it goes up to 450 dgrees-it was $130. The next day i was at Wal Mart and found a strightner that was $80 and went up to 425 degrees. So if you do not mind paying the extra monay this a great incvestment. It does smoke when you straighten your hair- im not sure if its the hair or product that is smoking. The best way to use it is with a heat protection spray on you hri to reduce the amount burning to your hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 28, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Ceramic Tools Round Brush
    Kenosha, WI
    3 Star Rating
    Just Ok
    Nice brush but not what I expected. It seems plasticy to me and not ceramic like the title suggests.
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 25, 2007
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straig...
    Meredith, New Hampshire
    5 Star Rating
    Omg!
    My friend brought this same straightener to school yesterday.she straightened my hair in 10 minuets.OMG! it usually takes at least 20 mins with my straightener, and it still isnt that straight.but the BaByliss was phenomenal. i loved it.and im trying to get my dad to get me one.unfortunately, he thinks im crazy for wanting a $130 hair styling product.i would defiantly recommend.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 20, 2007
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straig...
    Tallahassee, Fl
    5 Star Rating
    So Far, I Really Like It!!
    Well, I just got this flat iron today..First, let me say that I have never used a Chi or Sedu, but I think this iron is great!! I am African-American and it works very well on my hair. I didnt even need to use it on the highest setting. It does not snag your hair and I only had to go over each section once. What a time saver!! I couldnt believe how quickly I finished! Doing my hair used to feel like a chore, but today I washed, deep conditioned for an hour, blow dried, and straightened my hair in TWO HOURS!! Love it!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 10, 2007
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straig...
    Dallas, TX USA
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Fabulous - It Really Works
    I ordered the BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straightening Iron as a replacement for my second retired Solano Sapphire Iron - the brand I have trusted for 7 years, solely based upon others recommendations here on Folica so I just had to write my own review.It only takes me 10 minutes to produce salon looking results and I have very thick and very porous medium length wavy/curly hair or (3a/3b hair if you follow naturallycurly.com).The iron is super lightweight and has eliminated any tiring of the arms that I had experienced with previous irons.I have used this iron for a couple, few weeks now and it always impresses - it seems to be very well fashioned with durable materials, craftmanship and design AND a four year warranty, all which seem to be lacking in many other lines these days.I think the most important feature is the temperature - particularly for anyone with 1) porous hair and 2) thick hair - as the BaByliss heats up to 450 degrees versus my Solanos to 410 degrees and that is the difference maker if you really want your hair to straighten. I like to use it at the mid-point of the adjustable setting to make smooth waves and you could share with roommates, moms, sisters, etc. because of the adjustable temp setting - which is a neat addition.I strongly urge anyone with porous and/or very thick, very wavy hair to consider this product. It will not disappoint!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 29, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Ceramic Tools Round Brush
    Sydney, Australia
    5 Star Rating
    Great Brush
    I have heard ceramic brushes are good so I tried these ones as they were very resonably priced. Infact they were so reasonably priced I brought all the sizes as I wasnt sure which size to use and as it turns out I use them all. I use the large brush to dry my hair off straight, the medium ones for waves and curls and the small one to tame my frizzies around the front. I find that if I roll parts of my hair up around the brush and heat the ceramic brush up with my hairdryer and leave them in a few moments until they have cooled it leaves me with lovely natural curls. These ceramic brushes are terrific. Thanks Ceramic Tools xoxo
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 25, 2007
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straig...
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    Medium Hair
    5 Star Rating
    This Straightener Is Really Great!!!
    I have medium length, very thick, wavy/curly hair. I previously had a straightener which the style used to be very popular, but the brand was not. It was, at the time, called the ART 210 by GAMA and it was the kind that I guess is called like the scissor kind and it has a comb. It lasted for about 8 years, and then it finally went. After that I got a Babyliss Porcelain Ceramic which was ok. So I decided to get a better one. I had seen the new Babyliss PRO Nano Titanium in a store, and then I saw it here for much less, and so I decided to try it. The website also had a model -the Solano Sapphire 1 3/8- very similar to the first one I had, and its returnable even after use, so I decided to try that one too. I also saw how the Solia and the Sedu were very popular so I thought I would try one of those as well. I finally decided on the Solia after reading A LOT of reviews and how the Sedu dried hair out. Now heres mine.To start, I got all three - the Babyliss, the Solano, and the Solia 1 1/4 - and they all came basically overnight, for free. I ordered on Sunday morning and received them today, Tuesday. The Solano looked like almost beaten up, so I decided to try the other two [first]. I dont use a hair dryer, I wait until my hair dries naturally and then I use a straightener- so I did my hair from it being very curly. I did half of my hair with the Solia, and then the other half with the Babyliss. The Babyliss was MUCH MUCH MUCH BETTER!! It got it stick straight.To start the Solia took longer. It also did not keep all on the hair between the plates, and I did very small sections. A couple of strands, while doing each section, closets to my head would always like loop out - I dont know exactly how to describe it. I had to press very hard to get it to straighten the hair at all. The babyliss side came out much smoother and much straighter. Plus, the babyliss has extra long plates which are very helpful. I guess if I was not comparing the two the solia would have done a good job, but the babyliss was really great. I also asked my roommate which half she thought looked better after I was finished with both, and she said the the side done with the Babyliss looked much better - she didnt know which side was done with which straightener. It still took me awhile to get my hair done, but it was shorter than my previous and than the Solia. The Babyliss is really great!! I have yet to try the Solano, but by the way it looks I may just send it back - the plates dont fully match up, there was a small chunk missing out of the handle and it just did not look new at all.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 25, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name