Buy any flat iron over $50,  Get 1 Free Nth degree Shampoo

Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Leopard Flat Iron and Hair Dryer set

Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Flat Iron and Hair Dryer Set contains the popular Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium 1 1/4 inch Flat iron plus the Babyliss Nano Titanium Compact Bambino hair dryer in a stylish, modern leopard print all for an incredible value of $129.99.
$129.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Flat Iron and Hair Dryer Set contains the popular Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium 1 1/4 inch Flat iron plus the Babyliss Nano Titanium Compact Bambino hair dryer in a stylish, modern leopard print all for an incredible value of $129.99. The Babyliss Nano titanium 1 1/4 inch flat iron has titanium plates which ensure quick and smooth results. The Compact Bambino hair dryer has nano titanium technology for frizz free results and also is dual voltage which makes it perfect for travel.

  • SKU: 008338   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Flat Iron (1 1/4 inch plates)
  • Nano Titanium plates (1 1/4" and extra long – especially good for long hair)
  • LED temperature settings
  • Digital ionic technology
  • Heats up to 450F (can be used to give or maintain a Keratin treatment)
  • Straightens hair up to 40% faster than ordinary flat irons
  • Swivel power cord
  • Slim design
  • Recessed LED temperature controls
  • Built-in ionic generator
  • 4 year limited warranty

Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Compact Bambino Dryer:

  • Nano Titanium Technology
  • 1000 watts
  • Dual voltage for worldwide usage(plug adapter may be necessary for travel outside the U.S.)
  • 2 heat/speed settings
  • 1 year warranty
  • Includes concentrator nozzle

Plug Type: Standard
Max Temperature: 450 Degrees Fahrenheit
Technology : Ionic, Digital
Voltage: 110
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Material: Titanium
Plate Size: 1-1/4 Inch
Cord Length: 9 Foot
  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Leopard Flat Iron and Hair Dryer set (1)
  • /
  • BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1¼" Straightening Iron (393)
  • /
  • Ceramic Tools Round Brush (46)
  • /
  • BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium Bambino Compact Hair Dryer (4)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Awesome Product 5 Star Rating
    i have extremely curly hair and this gave me super silky super straight hair. if you have damaged or thin hair then use one of the lower settings since it gets really really hot.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 16, 2008
    BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1¼" Straighten...
    / St. Louis, Mo
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair
  • Wow!!! Must Read!! 5 Star Rating
    I have been searching for that perfect straightener and I was really really sketchy about paying a lot of money for one because Ive had such horrible luck with them but then I came across this one! My hair is shiny, smooth, and it took HALF the time it normally does to straighten it. I came to work today and I have never gotten so many compliments about my hair!! I LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!! :)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 15, 2008
    BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1¼" Straighten...
  • The Freakin' Best. 5 Star Rating
    I have went to my stylist just to get my hair straightened w/ this one.I love it.My mom loves it.My aunt has it, & it always amazes me after i use it.We have some thick hair, we usually have to go through layers twice; maybe even thrice!W/ this one it was so easy though.My dad thinks im crazy for wanting a straightener for 130 dollars, but he is ordering it for me tomorrow!IM EXCITEDDDDD.Here is a before & after pic.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 9, 2008
    BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1¼" Straighten...
    / Kentucky <3
  • Better Than Chi Or Sedu...this Babyliss Is The Best!! 5 Star Rating
    After owning and regular using a CHI and Sedu flat iron, I can honestly say that this Babyliss is the best Ive ever used, no competition. Not only does it heat up almost instantly, it straightens my slightly wavy hair faster that any other iron Ive ever used. I love the longer plates, which allow me to grab more hair at one time. This iron gets very hot, but it is easy to experiment with and find out which heat setting works best for you. My hair is extremely thick and slightly wavy and after I use this iron, it it straight, smooth, shiny, and looks like I came from the salon :) :) I definitely recommended this iron over the other brands, I promise you wont be sorry!! This Babyliss iron should be one of the top products on here, buy it today!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 5, 2008
    BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1¼" Straighten...
    / Indiana
  • I Will Never Get A Relaxer Again! 5 Star Rating
    I love this straightner to death! I am a A.A. and I decided to go natural. It has since been 1 1/2 years relaxer free and I had been trying to find a straightner that works on my hair, with lasting effects. I finally found it when I decided to go to a beautician for my Birthday celebration. Needless to say I will never get a relaxer again and I will def. be purchasing one. The pic is from the first time my beautician used the straightners on my hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 4, 2008
    BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1¼" Straighten...
    / Indiana
  • Best Straightening Iron I've Ever Used 5 Star Rating
    This straightening iron was recommended by my stylist. Its a little pricey but its worth it. It heats up quickly and straightens quickly without damaging the hair. I have the typical thick Asian hair. Once straightened (with the Aveda straightening lotion used), it stays in shape for 2 days! I love it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 15, 2008
    BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1¼" Straighten...
  • Wow. 5 Star Rating
    This hair straightener is the best thing thats ever happened to me. Period.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 13, 2008
    BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1¼" Straighten...
  • Amazazing Fa Sho 5 Star Rating
    My girlfriend just got this straightener and honestly you guys this straigtener is the bomb!! I must of been through 4 different straightners and none of them worked as great as this one, honestly. This one works perfectly! I have really thick curly hair and this one got hot in like less than 5 minutes, and I only had to go through each section once and it glides right through and gets the job done just that one time! It made my hair very shiny and beautiful. None of the others worked as good as this one, honestly. Even my girlfriend has really thick dry, brittled hair and it takes her forever to do her hair. She usually has to go over her hair, over, and over to make it look right. But with this she did her hair in 10 minutes and her hair looked perfect!! So basically this straightener is a miracle worker you guys, trust me!!! We LOVE it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 8, 2008
    BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1¼" Straighten...
    / Montebello, Ca
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair
  • Great!! 5 Star Rating
    This is a great iron!! I have very curly shoulder length hair and I can get my hair completely straight in about 20 minutes. I am wearing my hair down all the time now and it looks great. It totally eliminates frizz and I can even wear it straight on humid days! You cant beat the price on this straightener for the work it does. My hairdresser paid over 200 for this same iron somewhere else.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 7, 2008
    BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1¼" Straighten...
    / San Antonio, Texas
  • Its Great 5 Star Rating
    the babyliss, is amazing! straight up, it does the job well, it smells a bit of burn, but with the use of the right product, your hair shall be fine, i love it and wouldnt rather any other.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 7, 2008
    BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1¼" Straighten...
Server Name