StealOfTheDayClipless30
Babyliss PRO

Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Leopard Flat Iron and Hair Dryer set

429 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Flat Iron and Hair Dryer Set contains the popular Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium 1 1/4 inch Flat iron plus the Babyliss Nano Titanium Com...
$169.98
$129.99
Save 24% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 429 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straightening Iron (378)
  • Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Leopard Flat Iron and Hair Dryer set (1)
  • Ceramic Tools Round Brush (46)
  • Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Bambino Compact Hair Dryer (4)
Show All 429 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straig...
    San Francisco Bay Area
    5 Star Rating
    Babyliss
    I have had this hair straightner for a few months now and I can not complain. It gets really hot if you like. I am an african american with very thin hair and I dont dare use the hottest setting. I have used it for about 4x and I am very happy with the product.I am thinking about getting another.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 23, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Ceramic Tools Round Brush
    4 Star Rating
    Smooth, Shiny Hair
    When blowed dryed right, this brush definitely gives smoother, shinier hair than just regular blow drying. It doesnt work "magic" but I could definitely see the difference.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 23, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Ceramic Tools Round Brush
    Vancouver, BC
    4 Star Rating
    Good Buy
    Actually a brush that works as it should! Its cheap, works well when blowdrying your hair, and comes in good sizes. My hair sometimes gets caught in the brush between the handle and the round section, but overall helps dry your hair faster, holds on to an average amount of hair well, and is great for giving a little curl at the ends. I would buy this brush again if I had to.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 20, 2008
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straig...
    Chicago
    5 Star Rating
    A Life Saver
    I have very thick wavy hair that is past my shoulders. I have used other ceramic plated hair straighteners and would have to spend a minimum of 40 minutes on my hair to get it just somewhat straight. Now with the babyliss, I just glide it through my hair and in less than 5 minutes, I have absolutely straight hair that is soft and silky and shiny looking. I have never recieved so many compliments on my hair. This product is worth every penny!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 16, 2008
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straig...
    Southern California
    5 Star Rating
    Best Straightner I've Ever Had!
    I have tried and bought so many straightners over the last 10 years. I have curly/frizzy hair that gets even worse in humid weather. Ive had many straightners from numerous brands (Hot Tools, Solia, Sedu, Conair, CHI etc) but Babyliss Pro Nano is by far the best! I always need to use the straightners on the highest setting to get my hair to stay straight, but with this straightner I dont have to! I also only have to run it through my hair one time before its straight!! My hair dresser has this straightner and it made my hair look amazing, so I had to get one for myself. Ill admit, I thought that this straightner would be like all the other ones i have tried and that it wouldnt look as good as when my hair dresser did my hair. I was wrong, it looks just as good! Its unbelievable! I would recommend this straighter to anyone and everyone!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 16, 2008
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straig...
    California
    5 Star Rating
    Can't Use Any Other Type Of Flat Iron
    WOW!!! Absolutely amazing. I finally found a flat iron that makes me look and feel like I just stepped out of the salon. I am filipino with thick coarse hair and after using this iron my hair is silky soft. I usually dont write reviews but this was worth my time and others should know about it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 3, 2008
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straig...
    5 Star Rating
    Seriously The Best
    Okay this is the best straightner ever!! I am soo happy i bought this, leaves hair soooo sooo soft, shiny and straight! does not snag hair like the CHI....
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 2, 2008
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straig...
    Canada
    5 Star Rating
    I'm A Believer!
    Id like to start by saying I have been buying strightning irons for the last 5 years, trying to find one that will actually do its job! My boyfriend had gotten tired of hearing me complain and descided to get me a really good strightner for Christmas. This is where the Babyliss Titanium comes in! It is seriously the most fantastic strightner Ive ever owned!!(there have been many) The strightning blades are longer than normal, which allows me to do more hair at once and the width of 1 1/2 inches is just perfact to be able to get closer to my head that I could ever with any other product Ive owned. I started with wet hair and its just past my shoulder for length also increadibly thick...In 35 miniutes my hair went from wet to dry to stright and looking wonderful!! (dried with a blow dryer)The Babyliss brand is one I trust but this Titanium is not a plating so it wont peel off, and it conducts heat very well. (Ive been keeping it on med...it can get very hot!) I noticed some reviews stating theyve burned their hair...TURN IT DOWN!! My hair has never felt so soft and looked more shiny than it did when I was finished using the Babyliss Titanium. I was only allowed to use it a couple times, now its wraped and under the tree waiting for Christmas, I cant wait!!!Id also like to mention how easy it was to order this item. I live in Canada and they had it shipped to me within 3 days from ordering, Folica rocks!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 16, 2007
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straig...
    Missouri
    5 Star Rating
    Great
    I was introduced to the Babyliss by my hair dresser and after that, i had to buy one. I am bi-racial so my hair is very curly. It straightens my hair and it only takes 5 mins. (my hair is shoulder lenght) I have recd to family and friends and i would never use anything else.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 6, 2007
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straig...
    Sonora, CA
    3 Star Rating
    Great But Short Lived
    I used this straightener for about a month and it worked very very well and then it died on me and just stopped woking! I didnt even drop it or wrap the cord wrong! BOO!! Im sad about it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 3, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name