Free Shipping Over $50
20% off Tools
Babyliss PRO

Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Leopard Flat Iron and Hair Dryer set

422 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Flat Iron and Hair Dryer Set contains the popular Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium 1 1/4 inch Flat iron plus the Babyliss Nano Titanium Com...
$169.98
$129.99
Save 24% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 422 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straightening Iron (371)
  • Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Leopard Flat Iron and Hair Dryer set (1)
  • Ceramic Tools Round Brush (46)
  • Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Bambino Compact Hair Dryer (4)
Show All 422 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Ceramic Tools Round Brush
    2 Star Rating
    Hair Get's Caught
    I have thick hair and this brush works great until my hair gets caught in the handle. I think I have the technique down to make sure it doesnt get caught, but its just painful and annoying. Not worth getting this brush for the hassle of loosing your hair in the handle, but a different one without this problem!
    7 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 28, 2008
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straig...
    San Antonio, TX
    5 Star Rating
    No More Frizz
    I have lots and lots very course, frizzy & curly shoulder-length hair, and with this flat iron, I can completely style my hair to look straight and fabulous in 20 minutes or less. I can straighten out large sections of hair in 1 to 2 passes. Most imporatantly, my hair is not burned! I use the hightest setting, and voila, smoothe silky hair that stays that way until I wash it. I am truly amazed at the difference this tool has made in my appearance. I thank my two hairdresser friends who both raved about this tool and to Folica.com for their terrific pricing.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 28, 2008
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straig...
    TX
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent Iron
    I love this iron. Much better than my Solia ceramic iron. I now only travel with my ceramic iron. One tip though, my stylist uses this one too and she says to be very careful not to drop it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 23, 2008
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straig...
    San Francisco Bay Area
    5 Star Rating
    Babyliss
    I have had this hair straightner for a few months now and I can not complain. It gets really hot if you like. I am an african american with very thin hair and I dont dare use the hottest setting. I have used it for about 4x and I am very happy with the product.I am thinking about getting another.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 23, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Ceramic Tools Round Brush
    4 Star Rating
    Smooth, Shiny Hair
    When blowed dryed right, this brush definitely gives smoother, shinier hair than just regular blow drying. It doesnt work "magic" but I could definitely see the difference.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 23, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Ceramic Tools Round Brush
    Vancouver, BC
    4 Star Rating
    Good Buy
    Actually a brush that works as it should! Its cheap, works well when blowdrying your hair, and comes in good sizes. My hair sometimes gets caught in the brush between the handle and the round section, but overall helps dry your hair faster, holds on to an average amount of hair well, and is great for giving a little curl at the ends. I would buy this brush again if I had to.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 20, 2008
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straig...
    Chicago
    5 Star Rating
    A Life Saver
    I have very thick wavy hair that is past my shoulders. I have used other ceramic plated hair straighteners and would have to spend a minimum of 40 minutes on my hair to get it just somewhat straight. Now with the babyliss, I just glide it through my hair and in less than 5 minutes, I have absolutely straight hair that is soft and silky and shiny looking. I have never recieved so many compliments on my hair. This product is worth every penny!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 16, 2008
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straig...
    Southern California
    5 Star Rating
    Best Straightner I've Ever Had!
    I have tried and bought so many straightners over the last 10 years. I have curly/frizzy hair that gets even worse in humid weather. Ive had many straightners from numerous brands (Hot Tools, Solia, Sedu, Conair, CHI etc) but Babyliss Pro Nano is by far the best! I always need to use the straightners on the highest setting to get my hair to stay straight, but with this straightner I dont have to! I also only have to run it through my hair one time before its straight!! My hair dresser has this straightner and it made my hair look amazing, so I had to get one for myself. Ill admit, I thought that this straightner would be like all the other ones i have tried and that it wouldnt look as good as when my hair dresser did my hair. I was wrong, it looks just as good! Its unbelievable! I would recommend this straighter to anyone and everyone!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 16, 2008
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straig...
    California
    5 Star Rating
    Can't Use Any Other Type Of Flat Iron
    WOW!!! Absolutely amazing. I finally found a flat iron that makes me look and feel like I just stepped out of the salon. I am filipino with thick coarse hair and after using this iron my hair is silky soft. I usually dont write reviews but this was worth my time and others should know about it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 3, 2008
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straig...
    5 Star Rating
    Seriously The Best
    Okay this is the best straightner ever!! I am soo happy i bought this, leaves hair soooo sooo soft, shiny and straight! does not snag hair like the CHI....
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 2, 2008
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • BabylissPro Nano Titanium Portofino 6600 Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    BabylissPro Nano Titanium Portofino 6600 Hair Dryer

    NEW from Babyliss! Powerful 2000 watt hair dryer made in Italy with long life AC motor. Combined effects of ionic generator with nano titanium, conditions hair, making it soft while adding shine. Available in black or blue.

    New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
  • Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Bambino Compact Hair Dryer

    Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Bambino Compact Hair Dryer

    Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Bambino Compact Hair dryer is the perfect travel companion. Nano titanium technology delivers frizz free shiny hair. This dryer has worldwide voltage so your will look great wherever you go.

    New Price: $39.99
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straightening Iron Best of Folica

    BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straightening Iron

    BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Straightening Iron features an ionic generator and electronic temperature controls that makes flat ironing your hair simple and quick.

    371 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name