Valentine's Day Sale

Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Leopard Flat Iron and Hair Dryer set

Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Flat Iron and Hair Dryer Set contains the popular Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium 1 1/4 inch Flat iron plus the Babyliss Nano Titanium Compact Bambino hair dryer in a stylish, modern leopard print all for an incredible value of $129.99.
$129.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Flat Iron and Hair Dryer Set contains the popular Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium 1 1/4 inch Flat iron plus the Babyliss Nano Titanium Compact Bambino hair dryer in a stylish, modern leopard print all for an incredible value of $129.99. The Babyliss Nano titanium 1 1/4 inch flat iron has titanium plates which ensure quick and smooth results. The Compact Bambino hair dryer has nano titanium technology for frizz free results and also is dual voltage which makes it perfect for travel.

  • SKU: 008338   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Flat Iron (1 1/4 inch plates)
  • Nano Titanium plates (1 1/4" and extra long – especially good for long hair)
  • LED temperature settings
  • Digital ionic technology
  • Heats up to 450F (can be used to give or maintain a Keratin treatment)
  • Straightens hair up to 40% faster than ordinary flat irons
  • Swivel power cord
  • Slim design
  • Recessed LED temperature controls
  • Built-in ionic generator
  • 4 year limited warranty

Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Compact Bambino Dryer:

  • Nano Titanium Technology
  • 1000 watts
  • Dual voltage for worldwide usage(plug adapter may be necessary for travel outside the U.S.)
  • 2 heat/speed settings
  • 1 year warranty
  • Includes concentrator nozzle

Cord Length: 9 Foot
Max Temperature: 450 Degrees Fahrenheit
Material: Titanium
Voltage: 110
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Technology : Digital, Ionic
Plug Type: Standard
Plate Size: 1-1/4 Inch
NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1¼" Straightening Iron (391)
  • /
  • Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Leopard Flat Iron and Hair Dryer set (1)
  • /
  • Ceramic Tools Round Brush (46)
  • /
  • Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Bambino Compact Hair Dryer (4)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Fantastic! 5 Star Rating
    I just got this one a few days ago and I love, love, love it! it heats up super fast and it doesnt snag. I would def recommend this!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 14, 2008
    BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1¼" Straighten...
    / Belchertown, MA
  • Hate It Hate It Hate It 1 Star Rating
    is the worst iron u can buy it burned my hair in one week is terrible i hate it so muchhh

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 13, 2008
    BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1¼" Straighten...
    / Canada
  • Okay I Guess 2 Star Rating
    this straightner worked good for about 10 months but then it just stopped working. the light would turn on and when it did turn on it would turn rig ht off.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 12, 2008
    BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1¼" Straighten...
  • Babyliss : The Best 5 Star Rating
    I BOUGHT MY SISTER THIS BABYLISS STRAIGHTNER.. AND SHE LOVED IT.. I USED IT 2 DAYS AGO AND TRUST ME I COULD NEVER TO MY HAIR STRAIGHT ALONE I HAD TO TELL SOMEONE TO DO IT FOR ME.. AND WILL LAST CLOSE TO 3 HRS.. NOW I DID IT MYSELF AND WAS DONE IN ABOUT 1HR AND 15 MIN.. LOVE IT ...

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 1, 2008
    BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1¼" Straighten...
    / Dallas, Texas
  • Stylist Review 5 Star Rating
    I switched out my CHI for the Babyliss Pro Titanium...so did most of the stylist that I work with. Its awesome because you can adjust the heat according to your hair type. Worth the money.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 20, 2008
    BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1¼" Straighten...
    / Dallas, Tx
  • Amazing Straightner 5 Star Rating
    I am more than pleased with this hair straightner! I have owned a few that would always tug at my hair and pull it out. This one just glides. It heats up so quickly and is ready to use almost right when you turn it on! I love this feature because I am always in a rush! Perhaps the best feature is the way it straightens and holds my hair straight until I choose to wash it! Today it was pouring rain and my hair is still stick straight with no frizz! This product is AMAZING and without a doubt, worth the price!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 9, 2008
    BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1¼" Straighten...
    / Union, New Jersey
  • Don't Pass This Iron Up! 5 Star Rating
    I love it! My iron gets so hot so quickly and I only have to go through my hair once to straighten it. I have thick long curly hair too. This is one purchase that I dont feel like I wasted money on.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 1, 2008
    BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1¼" Straighten...
    / Ormond Beach, FL
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair
  • Absolutely Amazing! 5 Star Rating
    Best flatiron ever... hands down! Even in New Orleans 95% humidity! Get one!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 25, 2008
    BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1¼" Straighten...
    / New Orleans Louisiana
  • Awesome Product 5 Star Rating
    i have extremely curly hair and this gave me super silky super straight hair. if you have damaged or thin hair then use one of the lower settings since it gets really really hot.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 16, 2008
    BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1¼" Straighten...
    / St. Louis, Mo
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair
  • Wow!!! Must Read!! 5 Star Rating
    I have been searching for that perfect straightener and I was really really sketchy about paying a lot of money for one because Ive had such horrible luck with them but then I came across this one! My hair is shiny, smooth, and it took HALF the time it normally does to straighten it. I came to work today and I have never gotten so many compliments about my hair!! I LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!! :)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 15, 2008
    BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1¼" Straighten...
Server Name