25% off site wide. 35% off Theorie.

Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Leopard Flat Iron and Hair Dryer set

Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Flat Iron and Hair Dryer Set contains the popular Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium 1 1/4 inch Flat iron plus the Babyliss Nano Titanium Compact Bambino hair dryer in a stylish, modern leopard print all for an incredible value of $129.99.
$129.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Flat Iron and Hair Dryer Set contains the popular Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium 1 1/4 inch Flat iron plus the Babyliss Nano Titanium Compact Bambino hair dryer in a stylish, modern leopard print all for an incredible value of $129.99. The Babyliss Nano titanium 1 1/4 inch flat iron has titanium plates which ensure quick and smooth results. The Compact Bambino hair dryer has nano titanium technology for frizz free results and also is dual voltage which makes it perfect for travel.

  • SKU: 008338   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Flat Iron (1 1/4 inch plates)
  • Nano Titanium plates (1 1/4" and extra long – especially good for long hair)
  • LED temperature settings
  • Digital ionic technology
  • Heats up to 450F (can be used to give or maintain a Keratin treatment)
  • Straightens hair up to 40% faster than ordinary flat irons
  • Swivel power cord
  • Slim design
  • Recessed LED temperature controls
  • Built-in ionic generator
  • 4 year limited warranty

Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Compact Bambino Dryer:

  • Nano Titanium Technology
  • 1000 watts
  • Dual voltage for worldwide usage(plug adapter may be necessary for travel outside the U.S.)
  • 2 heat/speed settings
  • 1 year warranty
  • Includes concentrator nozzle

Plug Type: Standard
Max Temperature: 450 Degrees Fahrenheit
Technology : Ionic, Digital
Voltage: 110
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Material: Titanium
Plate Size: 1-1/4 Inch
Cord Length: 9 Foot
  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Leopard Flat Iron and Hair Dryer set (1)
  • /
  • BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1¼" Straightening Iron (393)
  • /
  • Ceramic Tools Round Brush (46)
  • /
  • BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium Bambino Compact Hair Dryer (4)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Amazing! 5 Star Rating
    wow, i was depressed because my old straightener finally died.......bought this one, it was delivered to canada within 3 days! plugged it in, hit ON--and it was HOT in under 10 seconds--- my hair is just as straight as the salon!!!(plus the blue is really pretty! )THANKS!!! :D

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 19, 2008
    BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1¼" Straighten...
    / Ontario Canada
  • You Have Got To Buy This!!! 5 Star Rating
    Ive used department store brands like conair before, which in my opinion were garbage, tried Ion which didnt keep consistent heat and my hair didnt come out that straight with any of them, than I tried the Babyliss pro wich was not too bad made my hair straight but with the wide plates I couldnt get that close to my head, so whe it died (from my boyfriend always wrapping the cord around it I bought this one it is amazing my hair stays straight for days with quick 5 min touch ups in between.Ive had it for almost a year now and I love it so much I even convinced one of my co-workers to buy it as well.As I already said I Love it, Love it, Love it and I would definatly buy it again, and you should buy one too!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 18, 2008
    BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1¼" Straighten...
    / Arnprior,Ontario, Canada
  • Awesome 5 Star Rating
    I work for a beauty supply store in NC and we sell this flat iron. It is our #1 seller as far as flat irons. I had to get one. i have had the Chi, the Cortex, and the Revlon.. This is the only flat iron that works the fastest and gets the hottest with out burning or ripping my hair out.. my hair has been the healthiest in a long time because of this flat iron!! i recommend it over any other!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 9, 2008
    BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1¼" Straighten...
    / Charlotte, NC
  • Agree 100% The Smoothest Glide Ever 4 Star Rating
    First I purchased Solias 1 1/4 one for me one for my daughter, tried it loved it, then purchased 2 Babyliss thinking that I will like Babyliss over the Solias, well I do the reason why Im returning the Babyliss is the plates are too long and the edge of the plates are squared the Solias plates edges are rounded which makes curling easier for me, the Babyliss surface has the SMOOTHEST GLIDE (loved it)compared to the Solias, if the Solias had the Babyliss surface that would be the perfect iron for me.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 3, 2008
    BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1¼" Straighten...
    / Gary, IN
  • Not 110% Satisfied 4 Star Rating
    After doing tonssss of research and being torn between this iron and the Sedu, I deicded to go with the Babyliss. Although it does straighten quick and fast, I find that it left my hair looking dead. I only used it at the 375 setting (right in the middle) and I have normal wavy/curly hair. Maybe its just the fact that I had some split ends to begin with and always wore it curly so I didnt notice??But either way, I saw the Sedu has TOURMALINE while the Babyliss is TITANIUM. Titanium just makes it have very hot temps while STAYING hot evenely, while tourmaline makes hair shiny as it produces more nagtive ions and supposebly "protects" the hair a little better. Seeing as I want the healthiest hair possible while still being able to straighten it once in a while, I tihnk Im going to return the Babyliss and try the Sedu. Folica is awesome how they ship though!! I got my iron in 2 days!!! And they let you return whatever you dont like within 30 days!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 13, 2008
    BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1¼" Straighten...
    / New Jersey
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair
  • Really Good!! 5 Star Rating
    I hav alot of curly thick hair, and i previously purchased a chi. It would take a very long time to straighten my hair and i would hav to pass the flat iron about five times. then after all of that work I would step outside and with just alittle bit of humidity it would poof up and become frizzy and ugly. I purchased the babyliss and along with the chi silk infusion it leaves my hair extremely silky and straight. I also dont hav to worry about the humidity during the summer because my hair stays stick straight. I guess the only negative thing I can think about this flat iron is that it gets extremely hot but i can handle it in order to get the wonderful results.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 13, 2008
    BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1¼" Straighten...
    / Germantown, Maryland
  • This Straightener Is Magic!!! 5 Star Rating
    I have incredibly course, long curly hair. Every other straightener Ive used has taken upward of 2 hours to straighten, and immediately frizzes out as soon as I step outside in the slightest humidity. I dont know how Babyliss did it, but when I use this straightener, it almost feels as though the texture of my hair changes. It is smooth, shiny, and WITHSTANDS humidity!!! I straightened my hair, went outside in the humidity for hours, and my hair stayed straight and smooth! I was amazed!!! Not only that, but this straightener really does work in about half the time. I even used it on damp hair the other day, which I would normally never do, and it took half the time to straighten damp hair that it takes me to straighten dry hair with other straighteners. This is the best thing thats ever happened to me....LOL!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 9, 2008
    BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1¼" Straighten...
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair / Long Hair
  • Omg This Is Good No Lie 5 Star Rating
    Alright so my friend is going to beauty school and they gave her one, she straightened my hair with it and the next day it was still pin straight...then i went to disneyland and got on splash mountain, i got wet including parts of my hair...i was so mad...but to my amazement when it dried it was still straight...at theme parks, if i have my hair down and straight, it will usually be wavy by the end of the day...my hair stayed straight...i am definitely definitley buying this asap!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 8, 2008
    BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1¼" Straighten...
    / Ontario, Ca
  • Amazing!!!! 5 Star Rating
    I can not believe how well this flat iron worked. Its absolutely amazing, it worked better then i thought it would...i have tried soo many flat irons over the past few years and nothing comes close to this one!my hair is so soft, and doesnt look puffy, and it didnt pull out any hairs!! It got here in less then 24 hours and i live in Toronto Canada..awesome work folica!!! I would recommend this to anyone and everyone!!! the results are outstanding, my hair looks and feels like i just came from the salon...It only took me 20 minutes to straighten all my hair which is really long (my lower back) and super thick and wavy. Since i had my baby 10 months ago i havnt been able to my hair because it used to take me an hour with my chi so i am so happy i finally found the perfect flat iron!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 1, 2008
    BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1¼" Straighten...
    / Toronto Canada
  • Absolutely Recomended 5 Star Rating
    Well, I have short hair, and I damaged it a ton when I went a little color crazy. I have had four flat irons before (mainly from drugstore brands) and I was sick of them frying my already damaged hair, so I decided to splurge on a professional one. I read a ton of reviews before I bought it to be safe, but I really didnt need to with this flat iron. The first time I tried it out, I used the lowest setting on my extremely unmanageable hair. Within one pass, it made my hair soft, shiny, silky, and straight. I went outside right after using this (WHILE IT WAS RAINING!) and my hair stayed stick straight, even in the summer showers humidity. I have tried it on a couple of my friends who have hair that vary from baby soft to Afro, and the results were consistently amazing. I would definitely recommend this. I will admit it is a bit pricey, but when you are spending hundreds of dollars on salon quality shampoos, conditioners, and styling products, why put all that money to waste and kill your hair with a cheap flat iron you have to replace constantly. Also, this has a FOUR YEAR WARRANTY! Reading about all those CHIs that die in a matter of months? You dont have a thing to worry about with the BaByliss PRO Titanium 1 1/4" Straightening Iron.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 22, 2008
    BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1¼" Straighten...
    / Tampa, Florida
Server Name