Take 25% off one hair tool with code TOOL25

Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Leopard Flat Iron and Hair Dryer set

Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Flat Iron and Hair Dryer Set contains the popular Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium 1 1/4 inch Flat iron plus the Babyliss Nano Titanium Compact Bambino hair dryer in a stylish, modern leopard print all for an incredible value of $129.99.
$129.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Flat Iron and Hair Dryer Set contains the popular Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium 1 1/4 inch Flat iron plus the Babyliss Nano Titanium Compact Bambino hair dryer in a stylish, modern leopard print all for an incredible value of $129.99. The Babyliss Nano titanium 1 1/4 inch flat iron has titanium plates which ensure quick and smooth results. The Compact Bambino hair dryer has nano titanium technology for frizz free results and also is dual voltage which makes it perfect for travel.

  • SKU: 008338   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Flat Iron (1 1/4 inch plates)
  • Nano Titanium plates (1 1/4" and extra long – especially good for long hair)
  • LED temperature settings
  • Digital ionic technology
  • Heats up to 450F (can be used to give or maintain a Keratin treatment)
  • Straightens hair up to 40% faster than ordinary flat irons
  • Swivel power cord
  • Slim design
  • Recessed LED temperature controls
  • Built-in ionic generator
  • 4 year limited warranty

Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Compact Bambino Dryer:

  • Nano Titanium Technology
  • 1000 watts
  • Dual voltage for worldwide usage(plug adapter may be necessary for travel outside the U.S.)
  • 2 heat/speed settings
  • 1 year warranty
  • Includes concentrator nozzle

Plug Type: Standard
Max Temperature: 450 Degrees Fahrenheit
Technology : Ionic, Digital
Voltage: 110
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Material: Titanium
Plate Size: 1-1/4 Inch
Cord Length: 9 Foot
  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Leopard Flat Iron and Hair Dryer set (1)
  • /
  • BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1¼" Straightening Iron (393)
  • /
  • Ceramic Tools Round Brush (46)
  • /
  • BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium Bambino Compact Hair Dryer (4)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Not Sure. 3 Star Rating
    i got it for christmas and im not really sure about it.it seems to take longer to straighten my hair and i feellike its poofy. and, i know it obviously fries your hair,but i think its getting more fried than it does with mychi and it shows.BUT my friend has it and all her other straighteners you could still see that its fried, but with the baby blissyou cant tell.so maybe it just depends on your hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 28, 2008
    BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1¼" Straighten...
    / Houston, Texas.
  • This Is A Totally Awsome Straigtener 4 Star Rating
    i have very kinky frizzy hair it takes me about an hour to do mt hair with this iron its soooooo smooth and doesnt snag hair out u really should buy it its amamzingggggggggggg

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 19, 2008
    BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1¼" Straighten...
  • The Best!!!!!!!!!!!! 5 Star Rating
    IVE NEVER TRIED ANYTHING LIKE THIS BEFORE!!!!!! I CANT BELEIVE HOW GOOD IT STRAIGHTENS MY HAIR WITHIN MINUTES. BEFORE I TRIED CONAIR, METROPOLIS, REVLON, CHI, HAI, AND MANY MORE BUT NOTHING COMPARES TO BABYLISS. YOU GOTTA TRY IT, YOU WONT BELEIVE IT, ITS MONEY WELL SPENT. IAM GONNA TELL YOU HOW I GOT INTRODUCE TO BABYLISS. WELL IT HAPPEN IN MY MOMS HOUSE LAST MONTH. WHEN I WAS WALKING IN THE HOUSE MY SISTER IN LAW NOTICED THAT MY HAIR WAS REALLY FRIZZY AND OUT OF CONTROL SO SHE ASK ME IF SHE CAN STRAIGHTEN MY HAIR WITH HER NEW STRAIGHTENER THAT SHE HAD JUST GOTTEN WHICH WAS BABYLISS. WHEN I SAW MY SELF IN THE MIRROR I WAS AMAZED OF HOW STRAIGHT MY HAIR WAS I HAVE NEVER SEEN MY HAIR SO STRAIGHT BEFORE. SO I IMMEDIATELY ASKED HER ALL THE INFORMATION OF WHERE I COULD PURCAHSE ONE AND HOW MUCH IT WAS SO MY HUSBAND DECIDED TO BUY ME ONE FOR CHRISTMAS. I WANT TO THANK THE MAKER OF BABYLISS FOR MAKING SUCH A PHOENOMENAL PRODUCT.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 18, 2008
    BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1¼" Straighten...
    / Moreno Valley,California
    HAIR TYPE
    Dry Hair
  • The Best!!!!!!!!!!!! 5 Star Rating
    IVE NEVER TRIED ANYTHING LIKE THIS BEFORE!!!!!! I CANT BELEIVE HOW GOOD IT STRAIGHTENS MY HAIR WITHIN MINUTES. BEFORE I TRIED CONAIR, METROPOLIS, REVLON, CHI, HAI, AND MANY MORE BUT NOTHING COMPARES TO BABYLISS. YOU GOTTA TRY IT, YOU WONT BELEIVE IT, ITS MONEY WELL SPENT. IAM GONNA TELL YOU HOW I GOT INTRODUCE TO BABYLISS. WELL IT HAPPEN IN MY MOMS HOUSE LAST MONTH. WHEN I WAS WALKING IN THE HOUSE MY SISTER IN LAW NOTICED THAT MY HAIR WAS REALLY FRIZZY AND OUT OF CONTROL SO SHE ASK ME IF SHE CAN STRAIGHTEN MY HAIR WITH HER NEW STRAIGHTENER THAT SHE HAD JUST GOTTEN WHICH WAS BABYLISS. WHEN I SAW MY SELF IN THE MIRROR I WAS AMAZED OF HOW STRAIGHT MY HAIR WAS I HAVE NEVER SEEN MY HAIR SO STRAIGHT BEFORE. SO I IMMEDIATELY ASKED HER ALL THE INFORMATION OF WHERE I COULD PURCAHSE ONE AND HOW MUCH IT WAS SO MY HUSBAND DECIDED TO BUY ME ONE FOR CHRISTMAS. I WANT TO THANK THE MAKER OF BABYLISS FOR MAKING SUCH A PHOENOMENAL PRODUCT.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 18, 2008
    BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1¼" Straighten...
    / Moreno Valley,California
    HAIR TYPE
    Dry Hair
  • Great Product Just Be Careful 4 Star Rating
    This flat iron is great, but you have to be careful not to have the flat iron too hot. I put the flat iron on 410 and it permantely straightened my some of my curls. I recommend not to put the iron past 375.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 12, 2008
    BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1¼" Straighten...
    / Washington, D.c.
  • Heats Up Very Fast!!! 5 Star Rating
    My favorite thing about this straightener is that I can turn it on, and 10 seconds later, I can use it!! It has plenty of heat settings and it works great!!! My hair always comes out super straight and FAST!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 6, 2008
    BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1¼" Straighten...
  • Babyliss Nano Titanium 5 Star Rating
    i recently got my babyliss nano flat iron and i love it!! it reaches its maximum heat in just a few seconds and stays that way until im done with it! i was amazed when i straightened my very long, very thick, very curly hair...the flat iron slid through my hair easily and smoothly. it only required a few passes to get my hair stick straight. the end result was great and i was able to make my straightened hair stay that way for 4 days!! i definitely recommend this hair straightener (i think its the best out there, better than the CHI!) buy it now!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 4, 2008
    BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1¼" Straighten...
    / San Francisco, CA
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair
  • Love It!!! 5 Star Rating
    Im a hair product freak, I have to have the best and this is! I have had every straightener, T3,corioliss, CHI ( the worste)all the ones that are suppose to be great but theyre not. My hair dresser used this one so I got it and I love it! I have really long, naturally curly, frizzy bleached hair and this straightener makes it way flat!! I would use a heat protector tho!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 14, 2008
    BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1¼" Straighten...
    / Portland
  • Absolutely Amazing! 5 Star Rating
    i had to purchase a new flat iron about 6 months ago after my CHI finally died after 6 years. i always thought my CHI (original black model) was ok, but it snagged my hair when i would run it through and it never wowed me. well after careful deliberation, i chose this Babyliss Pro Nano iron even though it was a little more expensive than the others i was looking at. THANK GOD i did! it is ABSOLUTELY AMAZING! i have been flat ironing my hair since i was 13 (thats over 12 years now!!!) and have used many, many, many irons over the years and NONE of them have even come close to the Pro Nano. it NEVER, EVER, EVER snags any of my hairs or tears them out like ALL my other (high end) irons did and it gets my hair truly poker straight with just one pass through. it has adjustable heat settings that are great to use for different occasions and it doesnt burn or damage my color-treated hair one bit. i love how sleek and pretty it is, not that that matters in its performance, but its just so adorable looking, and the fact that its longer than most irons helps get more hair ironed in a quicker manner. i would pay 3x what i did to get this iron again if i had to, its THAT good! and take it from someone who knows her flat irons-- its the best out there!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 7, 2008
    BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1¼" Straighten...
    / Portland, OR
  • The Best Flat Iron Everrr.! 5 Star Rating
    I have really super thick curly hair. 2 years ago I bought a Chi because people had said it worked best. Id try for an hour, Id have to press and hold down the iron, and run it through 5 times. No luck, my hair would still stick out and frizz like crazy. So I gave up and stuck with curly. Then my friends sister straightened my hair with a BaByLiss and it was SUPER STRAIGHT!! The babyliss made my hair super straight and feel as soft and smooth as silk! No joke! It lasted for a week!! I would HIGHLY recommend this product! Especially for people with really thick hair! :)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 2, 2008
    BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1¼" Straighten...
    / Texas
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair
Server Name