Free Shipping Over $50
20% off All Orders + Sedu Travel Dryer with $100+
Babyliss PRO

Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Leopard Flat Iron and Hair Dryer set

405 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Flat Iron and Hair Dryer Set contains the popular Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium 1 1/4 inch Flat iron plus the Babyliss Nano Titanium Com...
$169.98
$129.99
Save 24% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 405 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straightening Iron (354)
  • Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Leopard Flat Iron and Hair Dryer set (1)
  • Ceramic Tools Round Brush (46)
  • Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Bambino Compact Hair Dryer (4)
Show All 405 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straig...
    5 Star Rating
    Its Great
    the babyliss, is amazing! straight up, it does the job well, it smells a bit of burn, but with the use of the right product, your hair shall be fine, i love it and wouldnt rather any other.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 7, 2008
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straig...
    New York
    5 Star Rating
    Fast Heat Up, Great Product
    I love this straightening iron! At first, I really wanted a GHD iron because that is what the salon I go to uses so I thought that that was THE BEST. But, when I saw the price, there was no way I was paying almost $300 for a hair straightener. My friend recommended Babyliss to me, and I had never heard of the brand before. I tried this straightener and it was great. I love how you have control of the temperature, and it heats up in seconds. It straightens my hair really fast and makes it soft and smooth. I used to own a HotTools chunky black hair straightener that did a great job, but it constantly broke, and was very chunky and hair to transport, and took a while to heat up. Now that I have tried Babyliss I will never go back!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 2, 2008
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straig...
    Memphis TN
    4 Star Rating
    Love This One.
    I ordered this and recieved in 2 days- great work Folica. It is a great iron. I have used Chi in the past- This Baybliss works much better. I have to use on the highest setting as my hair is very thick and coarse. I gave it 4 stars because, as with other reviewers, I found that it left my hair smelling crispy- its not- actually in great shape- but it smells like the iron when it is hot. I was hoping it was temporary with the newness of the iron- but it has been 1 month. It doesnt really save me time, but the end result is much better. Can live with the smell- use products to disguise.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 1, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Ceramic Tools Round Brush
    2 Star Rating
    Hair Get's Caught
    I have thick hair and this brush works great until my hair gets caught in the handle. I think I have the technique down to make sure it doesnt get caught, but its just painful and annoying. Not worth getting this brush for the hassle of loosing your hair in the handle, but a different one without this problem!
    7 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 28, 2008
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straig...
    San Antonio, TX
    5 Star Rating
    No More Frizz
    I have lots and lots very course, frizzy & curly shoulder-length hair, and with this flat iron, I can completely style my hair to look straight and fabulous in 20 minutes or less. I can straighten out large sections of hair in 1 to 2 passes. Most imporatantly, my hair is not burned! I use the hightest setting, and voila, smoothe silky hair that stays that way until I wash it. I am truly amazed at the difference this tool has made in my appearance. I thank my two hairdresser friends who both raved about this tool and to Folica.com for their terrific pricing.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 28, 2008
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straig...
    TX
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent Iron
    I love this iron. Much better than my Solia ceramic iron. I now only travel with my ceramic iron. One tip though, my stylist uses this one too and she says to be very careful not to drop it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 23, 2008
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straig...
    San Francisco Bay Area
    5 Star Rating
    Babyliss
    I have had this hair straightner for a few months now and I can not complain. It gets really hot if you like. I am an african american with very thin hair and I dont dare use the hottest setting. I have used it for about 4x and I am very happy with the product.I am thinking about getting another.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 23, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Ceramic Tools Round Brush
    4 Star Rating
    Smooth, Shiny Hair
    When blowed dryed right, this brush definitely gives smoother, shinier hair than just regular blow drying. It doesnt work "magic" but I could definitely see the difference.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 23, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Ceramic Tools Round Brush
    Vancouver, BC
    4 Star Rating
    Good Buy
    Actually a brush that works as it should! Its cheap, works well when blowdrying your hair, and comes in good sizes. My hair sometimes gets caught in the brush between the handle and the round section, but overall helps dry your hair faster, holds on to an average amount of hair well, and is great for giving a little curl at the ends. I would buy this brush again if I had to.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 20, 2008
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straig...
    Chicago
    5 Star Rating
    A Life Saver
    I have very thick wavy hair that is past my shoulders. I have used other ceramic plated hair straighteners and would have to spend a minimum of 40 minutes on my hair to get it just somewhat straight. Now with the babyliss, I just glide it through my hair and in less than 5 minutes, I have absolutely straight hair that is soft and silky and shiny looking. I have never recieved so many compliments on my hair. This product is worth every penny!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 16, 2008
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name