Free Shipping Over $50
20% off Tools
Babyliss PRO

Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Leopard Flat Iron and Hair Dryer set

422 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Flat Iron and Hair Dryer Set contains the popular Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium 1 1/4 inch Flat iron plus the Babyliss Nano Titanium Com...
$169.98
$129.99
Save 24% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 422 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straightening Iron (371)
  • Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Leopard Flat Iron and Hair Dryer set (1)
  • Ceramic Tools Round Brush (46)
  • Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Bambino Compact Hair Dryer (4)
Show All 422 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straig...
    Belchertown, MA
    5 Star Rating
    Fantastic!
    I just got this one a few days ago and I love, love, love it! it heats up super fast and it doesnt snag. I would def recommend this!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 14, 2008
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straig...
    Canada
    1 Star Rating
    Hate It Hate It Hate It
    is the worst iron u can buy it burned my hair in one week is terrible i hate it so muchhh
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 13, 2008
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straig...
    2 Star Rating
    Okay I Guess
    this straightner worked good for about 10 months but then it just stopped working. the light would turn on and when it did turn on it would turn rig ht off.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 12, 2008
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straig...
    Dallas, Texas
    5 Star Rating
    Babyliss : The Best
    I BOUGHT MY SISTER THIS BABYLISS STRAIGHTNER.. AND SHE LOVED IT.. I USED IT 2 DAYS AGO AND TRUST ME I COULD NEVER TO MY HAIR STRAIGHT ALONE I HAD TO TELL SOMEONE TO DO IT FOR ME.. AND WILL LAST CLOSE TO 3 HRS.. NOW I DID IT MYSELF AND WAS DONE IN ABOUT 1HR AND 15 MIN.. LOVE IT ...
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 1, 2008
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straig...
    Dallas, Tx
    5 Star Rating
    Stylist Review
    I switched out my CHI for the Babyliss Pro Titanium...so did most of the stylist that I work with. Its awesome because you can adjust the heat according to your hair type. Worth the money.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 20, 2008
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straig...
    Union, New Jersey
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing Straightner
    I am more than pleased with this hair straightner! I have owned a few that would always tug at my hair and pull it out. This one just glides. It heats up so quickly and is ready to use almost right when you turn it on! I love this feature because I am always in a rush! Perhaps the best feature is the way it straightens and holds my hair straight until I choose to wash it! Today it was pouring rain and my hair is still stick straight with no frizz! This product is AMAZING and without a doubt, worth the price!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 9, 2008
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straig...
    Ormond Beach, FL
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Don't Pass This Iron Up!
    I love it! My iron gets so hot so quickly and I only have to go through my hair once to straighten it. I have thick long curly hair too. This is one purchase that I dont feel like I wasted money on.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 1, 2008
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straig...
    New Orleans Louisiana
    5 Star Rating
    Absolutely Amazing!
    Best flatiron ever... hands down! Even in New Orleans 95% humidity! Get one!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 25, 2008
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straig...
    St. Louis, Mo
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome Product
    i have extremely curly hair and this gave me super silky super straight hair. if you have damaged or thin hair then use one of the lower settings since it gets really really hot.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 16, 2008
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straig...
    5 Star Rating
    Wow!!! Must Read!!
    I have been searching for that perfect straightener and I was really really sketchy about paying a lot of money for one because Ive had such horrible luck with them but then I came across this one! My hair is shiny, smooth, and it took HALF the time it normally does to straighten it. I came to work today and I have never gotten so many compliments about my hair!! I LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!! :)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 15, 2008
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • BabylissPro Nano Titanium Portofino 6600 Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    BabylissPro Nano Titanium Portofino 6600 Hair Dryer

    NEW from Babyliss! Powerful 2000 watt hair dryer made in Italy with long life AC motor. Combined effects of ionic generator with nano titanium, conditions hair, making it soft while adding shine. Available in black or blue.

    New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
  • Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Bambino Compact Hair Dryer

    Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Bambino Compact Hair Dryer

    Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Bambino Compact Hair dryer is the perfect travel companion. Nano titanium technology delivers frizz free shiny hair. This dryer has worldwide voltage so your will look great wherever you go.

    New Price: $39.99
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straightening Iron Best of Folica

    BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straightening Iron

    BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Straightening Iron features an ionic generator and electronic temperature controls that makes flat ironing your hair simple and quick.

    371 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name