Best of Folica - Save Up To 50%
Babyliss PRO

Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Leopard Flat Iron and Hair Dryer set

427 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Flat Iron and Hair Dryer Set contains the popular Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium 1 1/4 inch Flat iron plus the Babyliss Nano Titanium Com...
$169.98
$129.99
Save 24% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 427 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straightening Iron (376)
  • Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Leopard Flat Iron and Hair Dryer set (1)
  • Ceramic Tools Round Brush (46)
  • Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Bambino Compact Hair Dryer (4)
Show All 427 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straig...
    Ontario, Ca
    5 Star Rating
    Omg This Is Good No Lie
    Alright so my friend is going to beauty school and they gave her one, she straightened my hair with it and the next day it was still pin straight...then i went to disneyland and got on splash mountain, i got wet including parts of my hair...i was so mad...but to my amazement when it dried it was still straight...at theme parks, if i have my hair down and straight, it will usually be wavy by the end of the day...my hair stayed straight...i am definitely definitley buying this asap!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 8, 2008
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straig...
    Toronto Canada
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing!!!!
    I can not believe how well this flat iron worked. Its absolutely amazing, it worked better then i thought it would...i have tried soo many flat irons over the past few years and nothing comes close to this one!my hair is so soft, and doesnt look puffy, and it didnt pull out any hairs!! It got here in less then 24 hours and i live in Toronto Canada..awesome work folica!!! I would recommend this to anyone and everyone!!! the results are outstanding, my hair looks and feels like i just came from the salon...It only took me 20 minutes to straighten all my hair which is really long (my lower back) and super thick and wavy. Since i had my baby 10 months ago i havnt been able to my hair because it used to take me an hour with my chi so i am so happy i finally found the perfect flat iron!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 1, 2008
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straig...
    Tampa, Florida
    5 Star Rating
    Absolutely Recomended
    Well, I have short hair, and I damaged it a ton when I went a little color crazy. I have had four flat irons before (mainly from drugstore brands) and I was sick of them frying my already damaged hair, so I decided to splurge on a professional one. I read a ton of reviews before I bought it to be safe, but I really didnt need to with this flat iron. The first time I tried it out, I used the lowest setting on my extremely unmanageable hair. Within one pass, it made my hair soft, shiny, silky, and straight. I went outside right after using this (WHILE IT WAS RAINING!) and my hair stayed stick straight, even in the summer showers humidity. I have tried it on a couple of my friends who have hair that vary from baby soft to Afro, and the results were consistently amazing. I would definitely recommend this. I will admit it is a bit pricey, but when you are spending hundreds of dollars on salon quality shampoos, conditioners, and styling products, why put all that money to waste and kill your hair with a cheap flat iron you have to replace constantly. Also, this has a FOUR YEAR WARRANTY! Reading about all those CHIs that die in a matter of months? You dont have a thing to worry about with the BaByliss PRO Titanium 1 1/4" Straightening Iron.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 22, 2008
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straig...
    Rochester,NY
    5 Star Rating
    It's Worth The Money!!!!
    I have never been so satisfied with a flat iron until this one! It leaves my hair so flat and soft I threw out all the other irons I had. I reccomend this 100 times over!!! You wont be sorry.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 20, 2008
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straig...
    Miami, Florida
    5 Star Rating
    By Far The Best I've Ever Used...
    I tried the Sedu--which sucked. It sure straightened, but it left my hair dry, brittle it looked like I had two inches of split ends all the time, and no matter how many times I cut it, it still looked that way. It sure wasnt my hair. I tried the Chi. It worked well. Over time, it straightened less and less efficiently. The plates wore out, and the iron stopped working after a year. My hair wouldnt stay straight in humidity.Tried every other kind of Chi--same thing. The Ultra, the Turbo...same difference.Tried the Solia...It was a great iron.BUTTTTTT...THIS iron...OMG. I have REALLY curly thick hair, and I can grab CHUNKS of hair, and it will straightened. I straightened my hair the other day in twenty-five minutes. That is the fastest I have EVER straightened my hair. With the Chi, it took forty minutes when I got "good" at straightening my hair.And it leaves my hair SO shiny, it looks SO healthy. And the best part is that it lasts! I have a friend whos hair is always pin straight, and the other day it was so humid that her hair got frizzy, and mine stayed pin straight! It is always the other way around. Yesterday, it was raining and I wanted to leave my hair curly, but I thought about straightening it, instead because my curls would get a little frizzy, but if I ironed it with this iron it would stay straight. It stays straight through ANYTHING. And it flips hair...you can add volume. It curls. It does everything.I dont know what it is...but its like a miracle iron.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 18, 2008
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straig...
    Belchertown, MA
    5 Star Rating
    Fantastic!
    I just got this one a few days ago and I love, love, love it! it heats up super fast and it doesnt snag. I would def recommend this!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 14, 2008
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straig...
    Canada
    1 Star Rating
    Hate It Hate It Hate It
    is the worst iron u can buy it burned my hair in one week is terrible i hate it so muchhh
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 13, 2008
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straig...
    2 Star Rating
    Okay I Guess
    this straightner worked good for about 10 months but then it just stopped working. the light would turn on and when it did turn on it would turn rig ht off.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 12, 2008
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straig...
    Dallas, Texas
    5 Star Rating
    Babyliss : The Best
    I BOUGHT MY SISTER THIS BABYLISS STRAIGHTNER.. AND SHE LOVED IT.. I USED IT 2 DAYS AGO AND TRUST ME I COULD NEVER TO MY HAIR STRAIGHT ALONE I HAD TO TELL SOMEONE TO DO IT FOR ME.. AND WILL LAST CLOSE TO 3 HRS.. NOW I DID IT MYSELF AND WAS DONE IN ABOUT 1HR AND 15 MIN.. LOVE IT ...
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 1, 2008
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straig...
    Dallas, Tx
    5 Star Rating
    Stylist Review
    I switched out my CHI for the Babyliss Pro Titanium...so did most of the stylist that I work with. Its awesome because you can adjust the heat according to your hair type. Worth the money.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 20, 2008
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name