Take up to 30% off

Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Leopard Flat Iron and Hair Dryer set

Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Flat Iron and Hair Dryer Set contains the popular Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium 1 1/4 inch Flat iron plus the Babyliss Nano Titanium Compact Bambino hair dryer in a stylish, modern leopard print all for an incredible value of $129.99.
$129.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Flat Iron and Hair Dryer Set contains the popular Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium 1 1/4 inch Flat iron plus the Babyliss Nano Titanium Compact Bambino hair dryer in a stylish, modern leopard print all for an incredible value of $129.99. The Babyliss Nano titanium 1 1/4 inch flat iron has titanium plates which ensure quick and smooth results. The Compact Bambino hair dryer has nano titanium technology for frizz free results and also is dual voltage which makes it perfect for travel.

  • SKU: 008338   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Flat Iron (1 1/4 inch plates)
  • Nano Titanium plates (1 1/4" and extra long – especially good for long hair)
  • LED temperature settings
  • Digital ionic technology
  • Heats up to 450F (can be used to give or maintain a Keratin treatment)
  • Straightens hair up to 40% faster than ordinary flat irons
  • Swivel power cord
  • Slim design
  • Recessed LED temperature controls
  • Built-in ionic generator
  • 4 year limited warranty

Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Compact Bambino Dryer:

  • Nano Titanium Technology
  • 1000 watts
  • Dual voltage for worldwide usage(plug adapter may be necessary for travel outside the U.S.)
  • 2 heat/speed settings
  • 1 year warranty
  • Includes concentrator nozzle

Plug Type: Standard
Technology : Ionic, Digital
Max Temperature: 450 Degrees Fahrenheit
Voltage: 110
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Material: Titanium
Plate Size: 1-1/4 Inch
Cord Length: 9 Foot
  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Leopard Flat Iron and Hair Dryer set (1)
  • /
  • BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1¼" Straightening Iron (393)
  • /
  • Ceramic Tools Round Brush (46)
  • /
  • BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium Bambino Compact Hair Dryer (4)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Babyliss Vs Sedu 5 Star Rating
    I purchased the Sedu hair Iron after having a Chi and I was thrilled with it however it stopped working. Folica was great and sent another but soon it stopped working. Thien we recieved another and began to realize that they are made very poorly. The hinge begins loosening very shortly after using it. We now have the Babyliss and it is working great and seems to be constructed better and sturdier.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 3, 2009
    BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1¼" Straighten...
  • Its Not Any Different From A Cheaper Iron 3 Star Rating
    The sales lady talked me into buying. I got it on sale for $79.99. They told me its usually a $130 flatiron. Im glad I didnt pay full price. It does pull your hair when you are using it. It says on the box that it wont do that. I also have a Cricket and I couldnt see the difference. I have 60 days to return it. I put it back in the box after its first use. Im waiting to use my sisters CHI to decide if Im keeping it. If your going to buy it, buy it on sale.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 25, 2009
    BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1¼" Straighten...
  • Worst Flatiron Ever! 1 Star Rating
    I bought this iron after doing much research on the Internet and it was supposed to be one of the best. Not the case for me! I would straighten my hair and it would look okay, then I would step out of the bathroom for about 5 minutes and when I came back it was already curling up and getting frizzy. I own a Sedu now and am much happier with it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 22, 2009
    BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1¼" Straighten...
    / Secane, PA
  • You Need This Straightner 5 Star Rating
    I have very curley hair and a freind of mine havd me try it out causer all the other straightner ive used on my hair was good but did make my hair pin straight. If you hair is like mine then u need to get this product...

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 19, 2009
    BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1¼" Straighten...
    / MI
  • Amazing!! 5 Star Rating
    i researched ALL the brands..and i have owned a Chi(turbo) before, and i must say that i LOVE this hair straightner. i have thick wavey hair. the chi turbo was good, but then it didnt straighten my hair as fast as this one did. i have used this straightner everyother day for the past 4 months and my hair is healthy and i have no split ends. it keeps it extremly shiny and soft. even after being out in the rain and stuff, its still straight. i love it. im sure sedu, is just as good too...im not too sure tho. but this one DOES work and gives AMAZING results.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 11, 2009
    BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1¼" Straighten...
    / Canada
  • Sweet Deal 5 Star Rating
    I have extremely curly hair , and i am very skeptical about my hair , I have only used the CHI and i thought that was the best iron I used till I found babybliss , it works great on my hair it gets a lil frizzy when is humid but not as much as the chi , I recommend this product to everyone .It takes me less time to straightning my hair and it leaves it nice and silky, so come on girls give it a shot you will love it .

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 1, 2009
    BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1¼" Straighten...
    / Austin,Tx
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair
  • I Love This Straightener!!! 5 Star Rating
    My hairstylist used this on my hair and I was AMAZED how fast it straightened my extremely, curly hair. I have a Chi straightener that works completely fine and I still went and bought this one. I just used it for the first time. Usually, I will blow dry and straighten my hair and it will take an hour. I just straightned my hair with a blow dry in 24 minutes!!! I have to go over each piece of 3-4 times with Chi and with the Babyliss it took 1-2 times on the medium setting! I am telling all my friends about this product. And Folica.com was a great place to buy. Quick shipping and discount price is a good combo.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 27, 2009
    BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1¼" Straighten...
    / Dallas, TX
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair
  • The Best!!!! 5 Star Rating
    I used to use the Chi Turbo and thought that was the best straightner out there, until I tried the Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium. This is the best one out there. It not only straighten my thick coarse hair, but it makes it feel soft, silky, and it looks silky. The Chi never did that for my hair. I love it!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 17, 2009
    BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1¼" Straighten...
    / Aiea, Hawaii
  • The Best Ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 5 Star Rating
    I used to use the Chi Turbo and thought that was the best straightner out there, until I tried the Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium. This is the best one! It not only straightens my thick coarse hair, but it makes it feel soft, silky, and it makes my hair shiny. The Chi never did that for my hair. I love it soooooooooooooo much!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 17, 2009
    BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1¼" Straighten...
    / Aiea, Hawaii
  • The Best Straightening Iron Ever! 5 Star Rating
    I recently got this for Christmas and I figured it was just an ordinary straightener. The one I had, which was a Conair, was okay, but I needed to go over my hair like five times, and I needed to redo it to make it perfectly straight, which was aggrivating, because my sidebangs would curl every time I go outside when theres 1% humidity. I also had many dead ends. When I tried this, it was great. The temperature is easy to set, it is light (not awkward to hold and heavy)and my hair glides right through it without catching my hair and burning. Now, for a person with very wavy hair to be able to straigten her hair in less than a half hour is amazing, and I have no dead ends and my hair is unbelievably shiny and de-frizzed. It is AMAZING! I would recommend this to anyone who wants to easily straighten any hair type easily and frizz-free. It is so totally worth the money!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 29, 2008
    BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1¼" Straighten...
    / Massachusetts
Server Name