Valentine's Day Sale

Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Leopard Flat Iron and Hair Dryer set

Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Flat Iron and Hair Dryer Set contains the popular Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium 1 1/4 inch Flat iron plus the Babyliss Nano Titanium Compact Bambino hair dryer in a stylish, modern leopard print all for an incredible value of $129.99.
$129.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Flat Iron and Hair Dryer Set contains the popular Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium 1 1/4 inch Flat iron plus the Babyliss Nano Titanium Compact Bambino hair dryer in a stylish, modern leopard print all for an incredible value of $129.99. The Babyliss Nano titanium 1 1/4 inch flat iron has titanium plates which ensure quick and smooth results. The Compact Bambino hair dryer has nano titanium technology for frizz free results and also is dual voltage which makes it perfect for travel.

  • SKU: 008338   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Flat Iron (1 1/4 inch plates)
  • Nano Titanium plates (1 1/4" and extra long – especially good for long hair)
  • LED temperature settings
  • Digital ionic technology
  • Heats up to 450F (can be used to give or maintain a Keratin treatment)
  • Straightens hair up to 40% faster than ordinary flat irons
  • Swivel power cord
  • Slim design
  • Recessed LED temperature controls
  • Built-in ionic generator
  • 4 year limited warranty

Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Compact Bambino Dryer:

  • Nano Titanium Technology
  • 1000 watts
  • Dual voltage for worldwide usage(plug adapter may be necessary for travel outside the U.S.)
  • 2 heat/speed settings
  • 1 year warranty
  • Includes concentrator nozzle

Cord Length: 9 Foot
Max Temperature: 450 Degrees Fahrenheit
Material: Titanium
Voltage: 110
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Technology : Ionic, Digital
Plug Type: Standard
Plate Size: 1-1/4 Inch
NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1¼" Straightening Iron (391)
  • /
  • Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Leopard Flat Iron and Hair Dryer set (1)
  • /
  • Ceramic Tools Round Brush (46)
  • /
  • Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Bambino Compact Hair Dryer (4)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Good, For The Most Part 3 Star Rating
    I used this at my friends house. Its pretty good, however it REALLY pulls your hair. I have had similar results using the CHI, which didnt pull out my hair. My ends felt kinda dried out. I think for a cheaper price, Ill get a sedu.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 9, 2009
    BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1¼" Straighten...
    / Bristow, VA
  • Simply Amazing 5 Star Rating
    I have been doing hair for over 15 years and I have owned every flat iron you can think of. This iron is unsurpassed in quality. For all those who wrote they didnt like it, you obviously dont know what you are doing. Used correctly this product is FAR superior to all others and well worth the 130.00 price tag, but if you can find it on sale...more power to you!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 8, 2009
    BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1¼" Straighten...
    / New York, NY
  • Great Straightener!!! 5 Star Rating
    the Babyliss straighten worked GREAT on my hair. I have THICK and very frizzy hair and this helped so much!! if this straightener pulls your hair, then youre probably not using it right and if it fries it then turn it down!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 6, 2009
    BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1¼" Straighten...
  • Happy At Last 5 Star Rating
    I am a middle-aged woman who has long struggled with curly frizzy hair and I have tried many straighteners and have always been disappointed till now. This product is excellent. It doesnt break hair and makes it poker-striaght and shiny. I have a job where I have to spend a lot of time in showers and spas and even in the high humidity my hair stays straight. Also, I dont have to straighten every day-just after I wash my hair.The 4 year guarentee is a big plus. So far so good!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 1, 2009
    BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1¼" Straighten...
    / Bedford, Pa
  • Awesome Flat Iron 5 Star Rating
    This to me with frizzy curly hair is the best product on the market. I am amazed how quickly and efficiently it works. Results lasts all day. Wouldnt think of ever using another product. I recommend this wonderful product to everyone. Thanks,Leslie from NC

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 31, 2009
    BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1¼" Straighten...
    / Waxhaw, Nc
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair
  • Best Flat Iron I've Ever Used 4 Star Rating
    I have used numerous flat irons over the years. Inexpensive ones and expensive. I used to love CHI and it seemed over the years the quality went downhill. My stylist used this on me about a year ago and I ordered one the next day. I still have it over a year later and the heat and performance is still just as good. I just bought one for my daughter. We both have very thick hair and its fantastic. The only precaution is not to turn up the heat all the way, especially if you have average thickness of hair. Hotter is not always better. Make sure you also use a serum beforehand and it keeps it protected and smoothes the hair. Get your credit card out and spend the money already!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 30, 2009
    BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1¼" Straighten...
    / Virginia Beach, VA
  • The Best You Can Ever Own 5 Star Rating
    I have to say this is the best straightner I have ever owned. I had many different types CHI, ISO etc... and this one by far is the best. After I use it I put on Bed Head after party.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 27, 2009
    BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1¼" Straighten...
    / Lancaster, CA
  • Mine Lasted 5 Years ! 4 Star Rating
    The previous model of babyliss I had, lasted me almost 5 years and worked great ! Definetly recommend babyliss flat irons !

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 12, 2009
    BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1¼" Straighten...
    / Québec, Canada
  • Babyliss Vs Sedu 5 Star Rating
    I purchased the Sedu hair Iron after having a Chi and I was thrilled with it however it stopped working. Folica was great and sent another but soon it stopped working. Thien we recieved another and began to realize that they are made very poorly. The hinge begins loosening very shortly after using it. We now have the Babyliss and it is working great and seems to be constructed better and sturdier.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 3, 2009
    BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1¼" Straighten...
  • Its Not Any Different From A Cheaper Iron 3 Star Rating
    The sales lady talked me into buying. I got it on sale for $79.99. They told me its usually a $130 flatiron. Im glad I didnt pay full price. It does pull your hair when you are using it. It says on the box that it wont do that. I also have a Cricket and I couldnt see the difference. I have 60 days to return it. I put it back in the box after its first use. Im waiting to use my sisters CHI to decide if Im keeping it. If your going to buy it, buy it on sale.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 25, 2009
    BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1¼" Straighten...
Server Name