Free Shipping Over $50
20% off Tools
Babyliss PRO

Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Leopard Flat Iron and Hair Dryer set

422 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Flat Iron and Hair Dryer Set contains the popular Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium 1 1/4 inch Flat iron plus the Babyliss Nano Titanium Com...
$169.98
$129.99
Save 24% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 422 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straightening Iron (371)
  • Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Leopard Flat Iron and Hair Dryer set (1)
  • Ceramic Tools Round Brush (46)
  • Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Bambino Compact Hair Dryer (4)
Show All 422 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straig...
    Moreno Valley,California
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Best!!!!!!!!!!!!
    IVE NEVER TRIED ANYTHING LIKE THIS BEFORE!!!!!! I CANT BELEIVE HOW GOOD IT STRAIGHTENS MY HAIR WITHIN MINUTES. BEFORE I TRIED CONAIR, METROPOLIS, REVLON, CHI, HAI, AND MANY MORE BUT NOTHING COMPARES TO BABYLISS. YOU GOTTA TRY IT, YOU WONT BELEIVE IT, ITS MONEY WELL SPENT. IAM GONNA TELL YOU HOW I GOT INTRODUCE TO BABYLISS. WELL IT HAPPEN IN MY MOMS HOUSE LAST MONTH. WHEN I WAS WALKING IN THE HOUSE MY SISTER IN LAW NOTICED THAT MY HAIR WAS REALLY FRIZZY AND OUT OF CONTROL SO SHE ASK ME IF SHE CAN STRAIGHTEN MY HAIR WITH HER NEW STRAIGHTENER THAT SHE HAD JUST GOTTEN WHICH WAS BABYLISS. WHEN I SAW MY SELF IN THE MIRROR I WAS AMAZED OF HOW STRAIGHT MY HAIR WAS I HAVE NEVER SEEN MY HAIR SO STRAIGHT BEFORE. SO I IMMEDIATELY ASKED HER ALL THE INFORMATION OF WHERE I COULD PURCAHSE ONE AND HOW MUCH IT WAS SO MY HUSBAND DECIDED TO BUY ME ONE FOR CHRISTMAS. I WANT TO THANK THE MAKER OF BABYLISS FOR MAKING SUCH A PHOENOMENAL PRODUCT.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 18, 2008
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straig...
    Moreno Valley,California
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Best!!!!!!!!!!!!
    IVE NEVER TRIED ANYTHING LIKE THIS BEFORE!!!!!! I CANT BELEIVE HOW GOOD IT STRAIGHTENS MY HAIR WITHIN MINUTES. BEFORE I TRIED CONAIR, METROPOLIS, REVLON, CHI, HAI, AND MANY MORE BUT NOTHING COMPARES TO BABYLISS. YOU GOTTA TRY IT, YOU WONT BELEIVE IT, ITS MONEY WELL SPENT. IAM GONNA TELL YOU HOW I GOT INTRODUCE TO BABYLISS. WELL IT HAPPEN IN MY MOMS HOUSE LAST MONTH. WHEN I WAS WALKING IN THE HOUSE MY SISTER IN LAW NOTICED THAT MY HAIR WAS REALLY FRIZZY AND OUT OF CONTROL SO SHE ASK ME IF SHE CAN STRAIGHTEN MY HAIR WITH HER NEW STRAIGHTENER THAT SHE HAD JUST GOTTEN WHICH WAS BABYLISS. WHEN I SAW MY SELF IN THE MIRROR I WAS AMAZED OF HOW STRAIGHT MY HAIR WAS I HAVE NEVER SEEN MY HAIR SO STRAIGHT BEFORE. SO I IMMEDIATELY ASKED HER ALL THE INFORMATION OF WHERE I COULD PURCAHSE ONE AND HOW MUCH IT WAS SO MY HUSBAND DECIDED TO BUY ME ONE FOR CHRISTMAS. I WANT TO THANK THE MAKER OF BABYLISS FOR MAKING SUCH A PHOENOMENAL PRODUCT.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 18, 2008
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straig...
    Washington, D.c.
    4 Star Rating
    Great Product Just Be Careful
    This flat iron is great, but you have to be careful not to have the flat iron too hot. I put the flat iron on 410 and it permantely straightened my some of my curls. I recommend not to put the iron past 375.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 12, 2008
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straig...
    5 Star Rating
    Heats Up Very Fast!!!
    My favorite thing about this straightener is that I can turn it on, and 10 seconds later, I can use it!! It has plenty of heat settings and it works great!!! My hair always comes out super straight and FAST!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 6, 2008
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straig...
    San Francisco, CA
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Babyliss Nano Titanium
    i recently got my babyliss nano flat iron and i love it!! it reaches its maximum heat in just a few seconds and stays that way until im done with it! i was amazed when i straightened my very long, very thick, very curly hair...the flat iron slid through my hair easily and smoothly. it only required a few passes to get my hair stick straight. the end result was great and i was able to make my straightened hair stay that way for 4 days!! i definitely recommend this hair straightener (i think its the best out there, better than the CHI!) buy it now!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 4, 2008
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straig...
    Portland
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!!!
    Im a hair product freak, I have to have the best and this is! I have had every straightener, T3,corioliss, CHI ( the worste)all the ones that are suppose to be great but theyre not. My hair dresser used this one so I got it and I love it! I have really long, naturally curly, frizzy bleached hair and this straightener makes it way flat!! I would use a heat protector tho!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 14, 2008
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straig...
    Portland, OR
    5 Star Rating
    Absolutely Amazing!
    i had to purchase a new flat iron about 6 months ago after my CHI finally died after 6 years. i always thought my CHI (original black model) was ok, but it snagged my hair when i would run it through and it never wowed me. well after careful deliberation, i chose this Babyliss Pro Nano iron even though it was a little more expensive than the others i was looking at. THANK GOD i did! it is ABSOLUTELY AMAZING! i have been flat ironing my hair since i was 13 (thats over 12 years now!!!) and have used many, many, many irons over the years and NONE of them have even come close to the Pro Nano. it NEVER, EVER, EVER snags any of my hairs or tears them out like ALL my other (high end) irons did and it gets my hair truly poker straight with just one pass through. it has adjustable heat settings that are great to use for different occasions and it doesnt burn or damage my color-treated hair one bit. i love how sleek and pretty it is, not that that matters in its performance, but its just so adorable looking, and the fact that its longer than most irons helps get more hair ironed in a quicker manner. i would pay 3x what i did to get this iron again if i had to, its THAT good! and take it from someone who knows her flat irons-- its the best out there!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 7, 2008
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straig...
    Texas
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Flat Iron Everrr.!
    I have really super thick curly hair. 2 years ago I bought a Chi because people had said it worked best. Id try for an hour, Id have to press and hold down the iron, and run it through 5 times. No luck, my hair would still stick out and frizz like crazy. So I gave up and stuck with curly. Then my friends sister straightened my hair with a BaByLiss and it was SUPER STRAIGHT!! The babyliss made my hair super straight and feel as soft and smooth as silk! No joke! It lasted for a week!! I would HIGHLY recommend this product! Especially for people with really thick hair! :)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 2, 2008
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straig...
    Ontario Canada
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing!
    wow, i was depressed because my old straightener finally died.......bought this one, it was delivered to canada within 3 days! plugged it in, hit ON--and it was HOT in under 10 seconds--- my hair is just as straight as the salon!!!(plus the blue is really pretty! )THANKS!!! :D
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 19, 2008
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straig...
    Arnprior,Ontario, Canada
    5 Star Rating
    You Have Got To Buy This!!!
    Ive used department store brands like conair before, which in my opinion were garbage, tried Ion which didnt keep consistent heat and my hair didnt come out that straight with any of them, than I tried the Babyliss pro wich was not too bad made my hair straight but with the wide plates I couldnt get that close to my head, so whe it died (from my boyfriend always wrapping the cord around it I bought this one it is amazing my hair stays straight for days with quick 5 min touch ups in between.Ive had it for almost a year now and I love it so much I even convinced one of my co-workers to buy it as well.As I already said I Love it, Love it, Love it and I would definatly buy it again, and you should buy one too!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 18, 2008
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • BabylissPro Nano Titanium Portofino 6600 Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    BabylissPro Nano Titanium Portofino 6600 Hair Dryer

    NEW from Babyliss! Powerful 2000 watt hair dryer made in Italy with long life AC motor. Combined effects of ionic generator with nano titanium, conditions hair, making it soft while adding shine. Available in black or blue.

    New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
  • Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Bambino Compact Hair Dryer

    Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Bambino Compact Hair Dryer

    Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Bambino Compact Hair dryer is the perfect travel companion. Nano titanium technology delivers frizz free shiny hair. This dryer has worldwide voltage so your will look great wherever you go.

    New Price: $39.99
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straightening Iron Best of Folica

    BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straightening Iron

    BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Straightening Iron features an ionic generator and electronic temperature controls that makes flat ironing your hair simple and quick.

    371 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name