Free Shipping Over $50
Babyliss PRO

Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Leopard Flat Iron and Hair Dryer set

419 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Flat Iron and Hair Dryer Set contains the popular Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium 1 1/4 inch Flat iron plus the Babyliss Nano Titanium Com...
$169.98
$129.99
Save 24% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 419 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straightening Iron (368)
  • Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Leopard Flat Iron and Hair Dryer set (1)
  • Ceramic Tools Round Brush (46)
  • Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Bambino Compact Hair Dryer (4)
Show All 419 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straig...
    5 Star Rating
    Heats Up Very Fast!!!
    My favorite thing about this straightener is that I can turn it on, and 10 seconds later, I can use it!! It has plenty of heat settings and it works great!!! My hair always comes out super straight and FAST!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 6, 2008
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straig...
    San Francisco, CA
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Babyliss Nano Titanium
    i recently got my babyliss nano flat iron and i love it!! it reaches its maximum heat in just a few seconds and stays that way until im done with it! i was amazed when i straightened my very long, very thick, very curly hair...the flat iron slid through my hair easily and smoothly. it only required a few passes to get my hair stick straight. the end result was great and i was able to make my straightened hair stay that way for 4 days!! i definitely recommend this hair straightener (i think its the best out there, better than the CHI!) buy it now!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 4, 2008
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straig...
    Portland
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!!!
    Im a hair product freak, I have to have the best and this is! I have had every straightener, T3,corioliss, CHI ( the worste)all the ones that are suppose to be great but theyre not. My hair dresser used this one so I got it and I love it! I have really long, naturally curly, frizzy bleached hair and this straightener makes it way flat!! I would use a heat protector tho!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 14, 2008
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straig...
    Portland, OR
    5 Star Rating
    Absolutely Amazing!
    i had to purchase a new flat iron about 6 months ago after my CHI finally died after 6 years. i always thought my CHI (original black model) was ok, but it snagged my hair when i would run it through and it never wowed me. well after careful deliberation, i chose this Babyliss Pro Nano iron even though it was a little more expensive than the others i was looking at. THANK GOD i did! it is ABSOLUTELY AMAZING! i have been flat ironing my hair since i was 13 (thats over 12 years now!!!) and have used many, many, many irons over the years and NONE of them have even come close to the Pro Nano. it NEVER, EVER, EVER snags any of my hairs or tears them out like ALL my other (high end) irons did and it gets my hair truly poker straight with just one pass through. it has adjustable heat settings that are great to use for different occasions and it doesnt burn or damage my color-treated hair one bit. i love how sleek and pretty it is, not that that matters in its performance, but its just so adorable looking, and the fact that its longer than most irons helps get more hair ironed in a quicker manner. i would pay 3x what i did to get this iron again if i had to, its THAT good! and take it from someone who knows her flat irons-- its the best out there!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 7, 2008
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straig...
    Texas
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Flat Iron Everrr.!
    I have really super thick curly hair. 2 years ago I bought a Chi because people had said it worked best. Id try for an hour, Id have to press and hold down the iron, and run it through 5 times. No luck, my hair would still stick out and frizz like crazy. So I gave up and stuck with curly. Then my friends sister straightened my hair with a BaByLiss and it was SUPER STRAIGHT!! The babyliss made my hair super straight and feel as soft and smooth as silk! No joke! It lasted for a week!! I would HIGHLY recommend this product! Especially for people with really thick hair! :)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 2, 2008
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straig...
    Ontario Canada
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing!
    wow, i was depressed because my old straightener finally died.......bought this one, it was delivered to canada within 3 days! plugged it in, hit ON--and it was HOT in under 10 seconds--- my hair is just as straight as the salon!!!(plus the blue is really pretty! )THANKS!!! :D
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 19, 2008
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straig...
    Arnprior,Ontario, Canada
    5 Star Rating
    You Have Got To Buy This!!!
    Ive used department store brands like conair before, which in my opinion were garbage, tried Ion which didnt keep consistent heat and my hair didnt come out that straight with any of them, than I tried the Babyliss pro wich was not too bad made my hair straight but with the wide plates I couldnt get that close to my head, so whe it died (from my boyfriend always wrapping the cord around it I bought this one it is amazing my hair stays straight for days with quick 5 min touch ups in between.Ive had it for almost a year now and I love it so much I even convinced one of my co-workers to buy it as well.As I already said I Love it, Love it, Love it and I would definatly buy it again, and you should buy one too!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 18, 2008
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straig...
    Charlotte, NC
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome
    I work for a beauty supply store in NC and we sell this flat iron. It is our #1 seller as far as flat irons. I had to get one. i have had the Chi, the Cortex, and the Revlon.. This is the only flat iron that works the fastest and gets the hottest with out burning or ripping my hair out.. my hair has been the healthiest in a long time because of this flat iron!! i recommend it over any other!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 9, 2008
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straig...
    Gary, IN
    4 Star Rating
    Agree 100% The Smoothest Glide Ever
    First I purchased Solias 1 1/4 one for me one for my daughter, tried it loved it, then purchased 2 Babyliss thinking that I will like Babyliss over the Solias, well I do the reason why Im returning the Babyliss is the plates are too long and the edge of the plates are squared the Solias plates edges are rounded which makes curling easier for me, the Babyliss surface has the SMOOTHEST GLIDE (loved it)compared to the Solias, if the Solias had the Babyliss surface that would be the perfect iron for me.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 3, 2008
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straig...
    New Jersey
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Not 110% Satisfied
    After doing tonssss of research and being torn between this iron and the Sedu, I deicded to go with the Babyliss. Although it does straighten quick and fast, I find that it left my hair looking dead. I only used it at the 375 setting (right in the middle) and I have normal wavy/curly hair. Maybe its just the fact that I had some split ends to begin with and always wore it curly so I didnt notice??But either way, I saw the Sedu has TOURMALINE while the Babyliss is TITANIUM. Titanium just makes it have very hot temps while STAYING hot evenely, while tourmaline makes hair shiny as it produces more nagtive ions and supposebly "protects" the hair a little better. Seeing as I want the healthiest hair possible while still being able to straighten it once in a while, I tihnk Im going to return the Babyliss and try the Sedu. Folica is awesome how they ship though!! I got my iron in 2 days!!! And they let you return whatever you dont like within 30 days!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 13, 2008
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name