Free Shipping Over $50
20% off All Orders + Sedu Travel Dryer with $100+
Babyliss PRO

Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Leopard Flat Iron and Hair Dryer set

406 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Flat Iron and Hair Dryer Set contains the popular Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium 1 1/4 inch Flat iron plus the Babyliss Nano Titanium Com...
$169.98
$129.99
Save 24% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 406 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straightening Iron (355)
  • Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Leopard Flat Iron and Hair Dryer set (1)
  • Ceramic Tools Round Brush (46)
  • Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Bambino Compact Hair Dryer (4)
Show All 406 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straig...
    Cypress
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    My New Brand That Is Amazing.
    BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straightening Iron,
    I love that it has different setting for types of hair. The only thing is it hard to read the temps do not show up clear on the handle,the only con to this flat iron is that it has no auto cut off and the on and off button is in a bad location. You can easily turn it off while doing your hair. I would also love to see a default plug on the end.

    But as far as the iron it works great and love the heat options it gives you.

    I would buy this brand again.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 4, 2014
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straig...
    Illinois
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Could Not A Believe A Flat Iron Could Be This Great!
    I have long wavy/curly hair. My hair is not necessarily difficult to straighten, but it is time consuming. My hair typically takes about an hour to straighten, but this flat iron has cut my straightening time in half! I have straightened it twice so far and each time it took 30-40 minutes. It also lasted me up to three days! I did not try for four. (Although I do live in the Midwest, keep in mind I am trying this flat iron during the winter, so I have not tried it during the most humid times of the year.)

    The temperature of my flat iron is also set to 340 degrees Fahrenheit when I was expecting to have to set it at 410 degrees Fahrenheit! I rarely have to go over hair pieces twice. So with this flat iron, I am doing a lot less damage than I ever thought I could!

    A few other things, it heats up quickly, it stays heated throughout my whole straightening process (but does not overheat), and it does not pull my hair at all.

    I could not ask for a better flat iron. This is the way to go.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 28, 2014
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straig...
    Southern NH
    Hair
    Auburn
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Works Great On My Wifes Long Heavy Curly Hair
    We had been using a K-Pak straightner and it was replaced once when it did not last a year, the replacement lasted about a year and a half.

    One of the reasons I tried the BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straightening Iron was that is has a 4 year Warranty and Folica provided a 30 day money back guarantee.

    We have used the iron once so far and it does not pull and does a good job straightening my wifes lovley hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 20, 2014
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straig...
    Los Angeles, California
    5 Star Rating
    Can't Live Without My Babyliss Titanium Flat Iron
    My cousin Susie has horrible frizzy hair and I do too (afterall, she is my first cousin).
    When she came to visit me from Toronto, I asked her HOW did she get her hair so straight (with body) and in her hotel room she showed me how to use it.
    I bought it immediately. This product is AMAZING. I use it everymorning and even AFTER an aerobics class (sweat, heat), I walk out of the gym and go right on a date without even brushing my hair.
    No more need for the Brasilian straightener which costs a fortune.
    I intend to buy an "extra" one, just! in case this konks out on me.
    I truly can't believe how much this flatiron has changed my life.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 15, 2014
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straig...
    Miami
    Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    This Product Is Amazing
    I'm a black woman with thick natural hair. I was tired of my hot comb because it was to thick to reach my roots. I watched many you tube videos and read many reviews. After my Tea tree peppermint shampoo, Raw shea butter deep treatment masque I wash my hair. I blow dry my hair to almost dry then section my hair and use CHI silk infusion.

    When I used the Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium straightener I was pleasantly surprised and very happy with my purchase. My hair was bone straight and silky smooth. I like that you can adjust the temperature. I wish it went up to 500 degrees like my hot comb, but it still does its job.

    I know that everyone has different hair types but I read that Titanium is a better conductor for heat when it comes to straightening.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 14, 2014
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straig...
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Oily Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I Just Got Mine In The Mail Today ,let Me Tell You All >this Baby Bliss ^is The Epitome Of Beautful.
    I first wasnt sure if it was the real one b/c after viewing youtube videos on this item.Som lady claimed she paid alot of money for the real one that Quote on Quote"isnt digital"so she says he Real ones go from 1-50 in temp,Now shes claimng the digital ones are the fakes.Well apparently shes mistaking cause this is the authentic and Im very satisfied w/ my first day experience.So far Im still getting use to adjusting the temps I tried 300 and 340.Its working great at those low temps.For now Im gonna keep it there,but I like the defintion n volume it gives.Its so much better then those generic cheap 20$ flat irons frm Walmart .We both have thick fine texlaxed hair.The kind that has a few textures, curly,sraight-thick fine hair,long to mid back length.With this flat iron Im thinking about transition by leaving relaxers out n keeping up with flat ironing the new growth.This baby bliss is he holy Grail to getting your hair smooth like the salons.My 12 year old daughter is gonna be so sprung when she gets in frm school,she does her own hair.Yes the reviews all over the Net were absolute truth..The epitome of beautiful.It does work wonders and Id def recommend this one right here^.I love u Baby Bliss muah
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 7, 2014
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straig...
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Oily Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I Just Got Mine In The Mail Today ,let Me Tell You All >this Baby Bliss ^is The Epitome Of Beautful.
    I first wasnt sure if it was the real one b/c after viewing youtube videos on this item.Som lady claimed she paid alot of money for the real one that oes from 1-50 in temp,Now shes claimng the digital ones are the fakes.Well apparently shes mistaking cause this is the authentic and Im very satisfied w/ my first day experience.So far Imgetting use to adjusting the temps I tried 300 and 340.Its workng great at those low temps.For now Im gonna keep it there,but I like the defintion n volume it gives.Its so much better then those generic cheap 20$ flat irons frm Walmart .We both have thick fine texlaxed hair.The kind that has a few textures, curly,sraight-thick fine hair,long to mid back length.With this flat iron Im thinking about transition by leaving relaxers out n keeping up with flat ironing the new growth.This baby bliss is he holy Grail to getting your hair smooth like the salons.My 12 year old daughter is gonna be so sprung when she gets in frm school,she does her own hair.Yes the reviews all over the Net were absolute truth..The epitome of beautiful.It does work wonders and Id def recommend this one right here^.I love u Baby Bliss muah

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 7, 2014
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straig...
    Hair
    Normal Hair
    Oily Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I Just Got Mine In The Mail Today ,let Me Tell You All >this Baby Bliss ^is The Epitome Of Beautful.
    I first wasnt sure if it was the real one b/c after viewing youtube videos on this item.Som lady claimed she paid alot of money for the real one that oes from 1-50 in temp,Now shes claimng the digital ones are the fakes.Well apparently shes mistaking cause this is the authentic and Im very satisfied w/ my first day experience.So far Imgetting use to adjusting the temps I tried 300 and 340.Its workng great at those low temps.For now Im gonna keep it there,but I like the defintion n volume it gives.Its so much better then those generic cheap 20$ flat irons frm Walmart .We both have thick fine texlaxed hair.The kind that has a few textures, curly,sraight-thick fine hair,long to mid back length.With this flat iron Im thinking about transition by leaving relaxers out n keeping up with flat ironing the new growth.This baby bliss is he holy Grail to getting your hair smooth like the salons.My 12 year old daughter is gonna be so sprung when she gets in frm school,she does her own hair.Yes the reviews all over the Net were absolute truth..The epitome of beautiful.It does work wonders and Id def recommend this one right here^.I love u Baby Bliss muah

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 7, 2014
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straig...
    Hair
    Normal Hair
    Oily Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I Just Got Mine In The Mail Today ,i Like It Alot.
    I first wasnt sure if it was the real one b/c after viewing youtube videos on this item.Som lady claimed she paid alot of money for the real one that oes from 1-50 in temp,Now shes claimng the digital ones are the fakes.Well appaently shes mistaking cause this is the authentic and Im very satisfied w/ my first day experienceSo far Imgetting use to adjusting the temps I tried 300 and 340.For now Im gonna keep it there,but I like the defintion n volume t gives.Its so much better then those generic cheap 20$ flat irons frm Walmart .We both have thick fine texlaxed hair.The kind that has a few textures, curly,sraight ,medum drk shiny long md back length.My 12 year old daughter is gonna be so sprung when she gets in and tres ths.Yes the reviews all over the Net were true about this item.It does work wonders and Id def recommend this one right here^.I love u Baby Bliss muah

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 7, 2014
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straig...
    United States
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Simply Amazing!
    I have never used a straigtener that matched the performance and heat that this one gives. I have had mine for 4 years. I still love it till this day. I have very thick, curly, unruly hair and this does wonders for me with ease. Before buying this iron I had previous ones from the drugstore or Target and nothing is even close to this. It would take an hour to straighten my hair before, now it takes me less than thirty. This iron heats up so fast, within thirty seconds I can start on my hair. It usually only takes me two passes to get my desired effect, causing less damage than a cheaper iron that I would have to go over my hair again an agian with. It keeps my hair straight for days. I have left my hair straight for 5 days and it looked like I did it that morning. It tames my crazy frizzy hair. It doesn't leave creases in my hair like other irons have. It is simply amaing. This iron will be my forever iron. It works just as well as the day I bought it. When it does die I will be repurchasing again. I am in love.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 27, 2013
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name