Free Shipping Over $50
Babyliss PRO

Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Leopard Flat Iron and Hair Dryer set

422 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Flat Iron and Hair Dryer Set contains the popular Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium 1 1/4 inch Flat iron plus the Babyliss Nano Titanium Com...
$169.98
$129.99
Save 24% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 422 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straightening Iron (371)
  • Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Leopard Flat Iron and Hair Dryer set (1)
  • Ceramic Tools Round Brush (46)
  • Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Bambino Compact Hair Dryer (4)
Show All 422 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straig...
    San Francisco
    Hair
    Platinum Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Better Than I Expected!
    My hairdresser recommended this one, and boy do I owe her thanks. My hair is coarse, wavy, pretty much impossible to deal with. Also, I have never been great with styling tools. But this product makes a huge difference for me. It gets super hot, which my hair needs, and it makes my hair look great with barely any effort. I was about to write that I would buy this again, but as it is guaranteed for 4 years, I won't need to do so for quite some time. If you have bad hair like mine (I'm Portuguese), get this!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 7, 2014
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straig...
    Here
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    4 Star Rating
    They Are Good But....
    True enough they did work wonders on my daughter's hair. It had her hair pretty, bouncy, & looking healthy. My only concern was they are a little too big for my liking because you can't get the edges good enough. I sent it back for the 1" and quickly discovered these two products were different a lot! I found that the 1 1/4" straightened her hair 10x better. So I decided to suck up how big & heavy it is & exchanged AGAIN for the 1 1/4". So that's my reason for 4 ?'s instead of 5.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 6, 2014
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straig...
    Here
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    1 Star Rating
    *beware* Did Not Get The Job Done!
    I ordered the 1 1/4" at first. Loved it but was too big for my liking. I needed to touch those edges up too. So I sent it back for exchange for this one...The 1"- BAD MOVE! My gold n hot does a better job than these. They are super thin but it did nothing for my daughter hair AT ALL! The worst part is you absolutely need a heating glove just to use or you will definitely burn your hand! BEWARE! The 1 1/4" does a better job IMO
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 6, 2014
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straig...
    Here
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    1 Star Rating
    *beware* Did Not Get The Job Done!
    I ordered the 1 1/4" at first. Loved it but was too big for my liking. I needed to touch those edges up too. So I sent it back for exchange for this one...The 1"- BAD MOVE! My gold n hot does a better job than these. They are super thin but it did nothing for my daughter hair AT ALL! The worst part is you absolutely need a heating glove just to use or you will definitely burn your hand! BEWARE! The 1 1/4" does a better job IMO

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 6, 2014
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straig...
    Florida
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Worth Every Penny
    I decided to try this straightener out after having my Sedu for seven years. I liked my Sedu, but this one blows it away. My hair stays straight all day, and that is something none of my other straighteners could do. I live in Florida, so it's very humid all the time and extremely difficult to keep my hair straight. I would have to run a straightener through my hair multiple times a day to keep it even somewhat straight. Once I run this one through, my hair is great for the rest of the day. I also have layers that curl and flip and have a mind of their own. This straightener tames my hair and makes it straight. I would recommend this product over and over again. It is worth the money. The Sedu was good while it lasted, but I'm so glad I didn't buy another one and switched it up. BaByliss is one of, if not, the best hair straightener I have ever owned. I cannot rave about it enough.
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 26, 2014
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straig...
    United States
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Works Great, But Be Careful About The Heat Settings!
    My hair is quite curly naturally, and I really like how I'm able to curl my hair with this flat iron. Makes my hair silky and soft, and the curls are bouncy and last a long time. However, PLEASE be careful about which heat setting you use- I used the hottest one for a while, not realizing that I really didn't need it that hot, and it has significantly changed my curly hair pattern. I am hoping that getting a haircut and not using the flat iron for a few months will get things back to normal. Definitely start with the lowest heat setting and see from there if you need to increase the heat, do NOT start with the highest setting because you will likely damage your hair. Of course, also make sure you use a heat spray.
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 18, 2014
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straig...
    New Jersey
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Oily Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Straightener Ever!!
    My sister recently bought this flat iron and she has super curly thick hair and this thing straightened her hair so well you'd never think she naturally has such curly!! So after seeing her successful results I decided to treat myself to something nice and decided to get the same one! It doesn't pull my hair like my last flat iron did, it eliminates frizz, and makes my hair feel super soft! I love this product and would definitely recommend it to my friends!!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 15, 2014
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straig...
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I Wish There Were 1000000 Stars To Give This Justice
    I don't even know what to say - I just got the straightener and the BaByliss PRO 2800 Super Turbo Hair Dryer in the mail today and I've used them both. I have really long, thick hair, and on average with any blow dryer it takes about 15 minutes to fully dry it. I'm not exaggerating, this took maybe 4 minutes, to be completely dry, and to leave my hair salon soft. Then I tried my straightener, put it on the second heat setting, and my hair is perfectly straight and soft after probably five swipes. That being said, it usually takes me twenty minutes to straighten my hair, not 2. Theres no heat up time, no lagging, and my hair feel and looks amazing. Both incredible products and I couldn't recommend any more. So so so so so amazing. Also LOVE Folica for the discount, fast shipping (4 days early) and samples. :) Lifelong customer
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 10, 2014
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straig...
    FL
    Hair
    Black
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Greatest Hair Investment I Ever Made!
    Good bye stylist… hello BaByliss Pro Nano. In 2010 I went ALL NATURAL; sporting a curly afro took a lot of courage. As my hair grew length I asked my stylist to just wash, condition, and flat iron it; needless to say it took me a few decades to figure out that washing & flat ironing was all I needed, I’m so thankful to have a good grade of hair. A little over one year ago I made up my mind to purchase a professional straightener, to save money that I was paying my stylist… by that time my hair was just past my shoulders. I went to a salon in a major department store to ask what brand was the best. The ladies at the front counter recommended BaByliss. The price was way more than I was willing to spend, and before I bought it I needed to be convinced, so I asked if a stylist was available to test a section of my hair…no problem. The stylist who took me back to her chair only used BaByliss products. She gave me BaByliss 101: no need to use high heat setting and you can straighten huge sections of hair in record time. When she did the first lock of my hair it was like magic, my hair was straightened instantly, the next section she put a spiral curl spin on it…hands down I WAS SOLD! I haven’t returned to my stylist since …don’t get me wrong I love my stylist but purchasing my BaByliss was the greatest hair investment ever! Not only am I saving money doing my own hair, but since using this product along with WEN my hair is healthier, shiner, straighter, and a lot longer…my hair is now passed the middle of my back. The best thing about this straighter is I can go days at a time without using it and my hair remains straight, even during Florida’s hot humid summer days. So YES this product delivered, it is worth its price over and again! My only 2 cons: no automatic shut OFF, and the ON button needs perfecting because if you gently hit it while in use it turns off. I recommended BaByliss to a friend who is also all natural; I actually took it to work for her to try it… she too was so impressed that she purchased one. I tell whoever I can, whenever I can about my BaByliss experience!!!
    6 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 27, 2014
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straig...
    United States
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Oily Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Seriously Amazed!
    After spending 4 days reading reviews and watching video's on this straightener, I decided to buy it. I WILL NEVER USE ANOTHER STRAIGHTENER AGAIN! I have owned several top name straighteners in the past. I have extremely thick, wavy hair and live in Florida so my hair would straighten and look good for around 3 hours, then slowly it would begin to get frizzy and have a indentation from tucking it behind my ear.I just thought this was how my hair was....WRONG! After straightening my hair with the BaByliss Pro Nano, my hair has remained pin straight, without a single frizzy spot, all day! I do not need to use a frizz-ease serum after straightening, as I did with previous straighteners. No indentations in my hair from tucking it, even 8 hours later! Without a doubt the most amazing purchase I have made, possibly ever! DO NOT THINK TWICE ABOUT THIS, JUST BUY IT! You will not be disappointed!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 25, 2014
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • BabylissPro Nano Titanium Portofino 6600 Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    BabylissPro Nano Titanium Portofino 6600 Hair Dryer

    NEW from Babyliss! Powerful 2000 watt hair dryer made in Italy with long life AC motor. Combined effects of ionic generator with nano titanium, conditions hair, making it soft while adding shine. Available in black or blue.

    New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
  • Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Bambino Compact Hair Dryer

    Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Bambino Compact Hair Dryer

    Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Bambino Compact Hair dryer is the perfect travel companion. Nano titanium technology delivers frizz free shiny hair. This dryer has worldwide voltage so your will look great wherever you go.

    New Price: $39.99
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straightening Iron Best of Folica

    BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straightening Iron

    BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Straightening Iron features an ionic generator and electronic temperature controls that makes flat ironing your hair simple and quick.

    371 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name