Free Shipping Over $50
How lucky is your summer? Get up to 25% off.
Babyliss PRO

Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Leopard Flat Iron and Hair Dryer set

419 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Flat Iron and Hair Dryer Set contains the popular Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium 1 1/4 inch Flat iron plus the Babyliss Nano Titanium Com...
$169.98
$129.99
Save 24% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 419 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straightening Iron (368)
  • Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Leopard Flat Iron and Hair Dryer set (1)
  • Ceramic Tools Round Brush (46)
  • Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Bambino Compact Hair Dryer (4)
Show All 419 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straig...
    Northern California
    Hair
    Auburn
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Flat Iron For Thick Wavy Hair
    I am so glad that I bought this flat iron, it is the best one I've ever used! I have the thickest wavy hair that can be coarse at times and very frizz prone, and thanks to the BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" straightening iron my hair is now smooth and straight as ever. My mom told me that I look like I had a keratin treatment done. Best purchase!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 2, 2014
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straig...
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Works Great, Lasts Long
    This is a very professional staightner. Works perfectly. It's the 3rd I've bought

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 1, 2014
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straig...
    United States
    Hair
    Blonde
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent Iron
    I received my BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straightening Iron in perfect condition, it works excellent, it heats up quickly and I am able to get my hair done before I go to work promptly. It leaves my hair smooth, shiny and straight.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 18, 2014
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straig...
    Los Angeles
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent
    I have been a CHI user since I first started straightening my hair in the 6th grade and this straightener bypasses it by far. CHI has been the only straightener to actually work on my crazy curly and frizzy hair over the years, but this lovely straightener does it even better than the CHI -- I never thought it was possible. I would highly recommend this straightener for anyone with crazy hair that can't be maintained.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 13, 2014
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straig...
    Ky
    Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Was Hesitant To Buy........but....
    I bought a Solia about 5 yrs ago. Loved it. It still going strong. But I wanted to try something different. My Solia creaks when I open and clamp down. I think it always did that. No biggie. I take good care if it. Clean the residue off every so often. But I always had my eye on a Babyliss. Decided... What the heck. To be on the safe side wanted to make sure it was a true Babyliss so I purchased only thru Folica.com. Tried it out today. LOVE. Smoooooth, quiet. Does not even remotely pull my hair. If you burn your hands by using it.... You must not know how to use a flat iron. It's a bit wider than my 1" Solia. No problem. I have fine hair, color treated. So I keep the heat low. Always use protectant. Seemed to add volume too. Used small sections to create the added volume. Yay! With a coupon code the purchase price was totally well worth it. I probably should have went with the Babyliss a long time ago. :)

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 13, 2014
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straig...
    East Coast
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    High Heat = Straight, Shiny Hair!
    I really love this flat iron. You can adjust the heat and I actually needed lower than the 450 degrees I usually use. It heats up very quickly and straightens with a quick pass through. I am switching it for the 1" because with the 1 1/4", I find I can't get my baby short hairs or short/damaged pieces straight without them looking flyaway. The iron moves smoothly through my hair, too and doesn't snag like a lot of irons do. I like the baby blue color and it has a super long cord and so far, my hair has been looking really shiny, bouncy and healthy! I just suggest getting thinner than the 1 1/4" if you have any short little hairs that need straightening by the hairline or elsewhere. The 1 1/4" is too wide to get the short hairs straight and flat but would be great for long hair.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 11, 2014
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straig...
    Hair
    Blonde
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Babyliss Pro Nano
    After using Amika for like 8 years, I bought BaByliss PRO and I have no complaints. Heats up very fast and straightens the worst frizz. I recommend this straighter.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 11, 2014
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straig...
    San Francisco
    Hair
    Platinum Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Better Than I Expected!
    My hairdresser recommended this one, and boy do I owe her thanks. My hair is coarse, wavy, pretty much impossible to deal with. Also, I have never been great with styling tools. But this product makes a huge difference for me. It gets super hot, which my hair needs, and it makes my hair look great with barely any effort. I was about to write that I would buy this again, but as it is guaranteed for 4 years, I won't need to do so for quite some time. If you have bad hair like mine (I'm Portuguese), get this!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 7, 2014
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straig...
    Here
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    4 Star Rating
    They Are Good But....
    True enough they did work wonders on my daughter's hair. It had her hair pretty, bouncy, & looking healthy. My only concern was they are a little too big for my liking because you can't get the edges good enough. I sent it back for the 1" and quickly discovered these two products were different a lot! I found that the 1 1/4" straightened her hair 10x better. So I decided to suck up how big & heavy it is & exchanged AGAIN for the 1 1/4". So that's my reason for 4 ?'s instead of 5.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 6, 2014
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straig...
    Here
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    1 Star Rating
    *beware* Did Not Get The Job Done!
    I ordered the 1 1/4" at first. Loved it but was too big for my liking. I needed to touch those edges up too. So I sent it back for exchange for this one...The 1"- BAD MOVE! My gold n hot does a better job than these. They are super thin but it did nothing for my daughter hair AT ALL! The worst part is you absolutely need a heating glove just to use or you will definitely burn your hand! BEWARE! The 1 1/4" does a better job IMO
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 6, 2014
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name