25% off site wide. 35% off Theorie.

Babyliss Nano Titanium Flat Iron Set

Babyliss Nano Titanium Flat Iron Set includes the professional Nano Titanium Flat Iron with 1 1/4 inch titanium plates for the smoothest styling. In addition, the set includes the Sedu Anti-frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan oil which protects your hair from appliance heat and leaves your hair shiny and frizz free. As an added bonus you also receive the Folica Umbrella and Tote to protect your hair from the elements.
$140.00
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Babyliss Nano Titanium Flat Iron Set includes the professional Nano Titanium Flat Iron with 1 1/4 inch titanium plates for the smoothest styling. In addition, the set includes the Sedu Anti-frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan oil which protects your hair from appliance heat and leaves your hair shiny and frizz free. As an added bonus you also receive the Folica Umbrella and Tote to protect your hair from the elements.

  • SKU: 006411   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Flat Iron with 1 1/4 inch plates

  • 1 -1/4" Nano Titanium plates (1 1/4" extra long plates: great for long hair)
  • Variable temperature settings, 50 options up to 450°F
  • Extra long plates for faster styling
  • Short to medium lengths, all textures
  • 4-year warranty

Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil

  • Contains Argan Oil ( Moroccan Oil)
  • Controls frizz
  • Restores shine and softness
  • Instantly absorbs
  • Provides heat protection
  • Protects hair from environmental pollutants
  • Contains ingredients known to protect against UV rays
  • Contains Avocado Oil which regenerates and moisturizes
  • Hydrates and detangles hair
  • Softens thick, unruly hair
  • Strengthens dry, brittle hair
  • Nourishes hair damaged from chemical procedures
  • Nourishes and balances the scalp
  • Strengthens hairs elasticity
  • Powerful antioxidant, rich in vitamins
  • Not tested on animals
  • For all hair types

Folica Umbrella and Tote


  • Nylon umbrella and tote
  • Umbrella folds to 11.5 inches in length
  • Tote folds into zipper cover for umbrella
  • Tote measures approximately 13 inches long ( without handles)
  • Made in China

Folica Heat Mat

  • Protects surfaces from appliance heat
  • Allow iron to cool prior to storing
  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (297)
  • /
  • BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1¼" Straightening Iron (393)
  • /
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch (571)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Folica Heat Pouch 4 Star Rating
    really like the pouch. keeps my solia iron very tidy and it is good for travel.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 5, 2014
    Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Normal Hair
  • Easy To Use 4 Star Rating
    I was looking for something to straighten my thick, curly hair. This flat iron was very easy to use. My hair glided through the plates. With other, less expensive irons it is a struggle to pull it through sometimes, but this iron passed over the section in one swipe. You don't have to pull it through one piece multiple times for it to get straight. The plates are smooth and it feels less damaging.

    I think it's worth the money.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 24, 2014
    BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1¼" Straighten...
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Best Flat Iron!!! 5 Star Rating
    Ive noticed that over time all other flat irons seem to burn hair,This flat iron doesnt .
    its the best !!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 14, 2014
    BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1¼" Straighten...
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair
  • Cuts My Time In Half! 4 Star Rating
    I have extra coarse hair. Before this Babyliss hair iron, I was using the cheap convenient store flat irons and I would constantly have to go over my hair 4 or 5 times to achieve the look I wanted. With this Babyliss Hair iron, it completely cut my time in half. I only have to iron my hair once or twice and done. I am very happy with it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 3, 2014
    BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1¼" Straighten...
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • It Gets The Job Done Quick! 4 Star Rating
    I love this flat iron. It used to take me about an hour to straighten my hair with an old Coriolis. Now I can get the job done in 20-30min tops. It doesn't leave my hair with frizz and humidity is not as bad on my hair.

    Why didnt I give it 5 stars? It is not easy to get to the roots so sometimes you can see the the difference between them and the rest of my hair.

    Also, on the days I don't straighten my hair I have apparently lost the cute curls I used to have. Not sure if they will be back after taking a longer break from the iron.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 30, 2014
    BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1¼" Straighten...
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • The Key Is The Plate Thickness And Tension 5 Star Rating
    Like many users, I have tried my fair share of flat irons. Everyone who posts reviews seems to have "coarse, curly, thick" hair, as do it (think Indian hair, 3b). I also have quite a few coarse grey hairs on the crown area of my head. These hairs are particularly resistant to even 450 F heat from previous flat irons.

    I think the key to the success of this iron is the thickness of the plates and the tension of the entire mechanism. By tension, I mean how closely the plates grip the hair and the slight amount of friction caused by the plates against the hair. The tension/friction allows for "grasping" of the hair very closely. This allows the user to easily straighten the hair in one pass without having to press/squeeze hard in order to maintain tension. Most flat irons seem to boast that the plates "glide" across the hair. But this may indeed work against resistant hair, as the slight friction may allow for better contact with hair. When held properly at the base of the iron (as opposed to the shaft), there is no need for a lot of muscle work from hands or forearms.

    With other irons, I usually have to do 3 passes to get stick straight, but was pleasantly surprised that 1 pass did the job at 410F. Even the top grays were straight with one pass. The width of the plates is perfect for getting a slight curve at the ends of the hair. So far, I am very pleased with this purchase and will be recommending it to those with my hair type.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 2, 2014
    BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1¼" Straighten...
    / Ohio
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Made My Hair Look Like It Was Relaxed. I Love It! 5 Star Rating
    I went to the beauty salon to cut my ends, and my hair stylist wasn't there so I just let another girl at the salon do it for me. She blow-dry my hair and then flat iron it with this. IT WAS AMAZING. I'm Dominican and I have super thick curly hair, my hair is natural but it really looked like I had keratin or something. My hair looked AMAZING, shiny, and super soft. So I ordered last night, I cannot wait until it gets here!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 29, 2014
    BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1¼" Straighten...
    / Albany, NY
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Best Iron Of All! 5 Star Rating
    After owning at least 10 different flat irons, this is hands down the best purchase ever. I have thick, extremely curly hair that would frizz up into an unmangeable mess with my previous irons. Last time I had hair this straight was years ago when I had gotten it done permanently. This iron heats up very fast and 1 stroke is enough to straighten hair (even on difficult hair like mine), The titanium plates make all the difference. Bottom line, if you have really thick, curly hair.. this product is for you!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 19, 2014
    BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1¼" Straighten...
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Don't Believe The Hipe 3 Star Rating
    The Hair Straightener works OK, not great. The Folica offers price match which they don't adhere to, the site states it won't match Ebay, but if you find one cheaper through a seller on Amazon, they won't match that either (they won't tell you that until you try to get the difference back). I don't recommend this iron or Folica.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 11, 2014
    BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1¼" Straighten...
  • "the Time Of My Life." 5 Star Rating
    Before the pro nano my wife had a ceramic flat iron and it would take her such a long time for her to do her hair. With this new product that i found and bought for her the time consumption has been cut in more than half, from 50 minutes to 15 minutes, seriously not kidding. Now i'm a HAPPY husband :) whoohoo. so our life has been restored and i'm having the time of my life, thanks a million folica.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 9, 2014
    BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1¼" Straighten...
    / Ca. U.s.a.
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair
Server Name