Free Shipping Over $50
$25 off orders over $75 use code 25JULY_072814

Babyliss Nano Titanium Flat Iron Set

1,231 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Babyliss Nano Titanium Flat Iron Set includes the professional Nano Titanium Flat Iron with 1 1/4 inch titanium plates for the smoothest styling. In addition, ...
$219.99
$140.00
Save 36% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 1,231 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straightening Iron (368)
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch (570)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (293)
Show All 1,231 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straig...
    FL
    Hair
    Black
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Greatest Hair Investment I Ever Made!
    Good bye stylist… hello BaByliss Pro Nano. In 2010 I went ALL NATURAL; sporting a curly afro took a lot of courage. As my hair grew length I asked my stylist to just wash, condition, and flat iron it; needless to say it took me a few decades to figure out that washing & flat ironing was all I needed, I’m so thankful to have a good grade of hair. A little over one year ago I made up my mind to purchase a professional straightener, to save money that I was paying my stylist… by that time my hair was just past my shoulders. I went to a salon in a major department store to ask what brand was the best. The ladies at the front counter recommended BaByliss. The price was way more than I was willing to spend, and before I bought it I needed to be convinced, so I asked if a stylist was available to test a section of my hair…no problem. The stylist who took me back to her chair only used BaByliss products. She gave me BaByliss 101: no need to use high heat setting and you can straighten huge sections of hair in record time. When she did the first lock of my hair it was like magic, my hair was straightened instantly, the next section she put a spiral curl spin on it…hands down I WAS SOLD! I haven’t returned to my stylist since …don’t get me wrong I love my stylist but purchasing my BaByliss was the greatest hair investment ever! Not only am I saving money doing my own hair, but since using this product along with WEN my hair is healthier, shiner, straighter, and a lot longer…my hair is now passed the middle of my back. The best thing about this straighter is I can go days at a time without using it and my hair remains straight, even during Florida’s hot humid summer days. So YES this product delivered, it is worth its price over and again! My only 2 cons: no automatic shut OFF, and the ON button needs perfecting because if you gently hit it while in use it turns off. I recommended BaByliss to a friend who is also all natural; I actually took it to work for her to try it… she too was so impressed that she purchased one. I tell whoever I can, whenever I can about my BaByliss experience!!!
    6 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 27, 2014
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straig...
    United States
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Oily Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Seriously Amazed!
    After spending 4 days reading reviews and watching video's on this straightener, I decided to buy it. I WILL NEVER USE ANOTHER STRAIGHTENER AGAIN! I have owned several top name straighteners in the past. I have extremely thick, wavy hair and live in Florida so my hair would straighten and look good for around 3 hours, then slowly it would begin to get frizzy and have a indentation from tucking it behind my ear.I just thought this was how my hair was....WRONG! After straightening my hair with the BaByliss Pro Nano, my hair has remained pin straight, without a single frizzy spot, all day! I do not need to use a frizz-ease serum after straightening, as I did with previous straighteners. No indentations in my hair from tucking it, even 8 hours later! Without a doubt the most amazing purchase I have made, possibly ever! DO NOT THINK TWICE ABOUT THIS, JUST BUY IT! You will not be disappointed!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 25, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome!
    My friend has one of these and I had to use it one time and liked it so much I had to buy my own! I have very thick, long hair. It goes through it in no time.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 21, 2014
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straig...
    United States
    Hair
    Auburn
    Normal Hair
    Oily Hair
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    In Love!
    I've been straightening my hair since I was in the 8th grade and I've had plenty of flat irons, some from walmart and some expensive one's from sally's. I've used some that worked really well on my thick native american hair but nothing bets this flat iron. It took me twice as long to do my hair only cause I kept stopping to play and feel my hair. It made it so soft and shiny. It makes it look healthier. I didn't feel like I was burning my hair or damaging it. I'm so in love with this flat Iron!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 15, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    Mesquite, Tx
    Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love Love Love
    i like it a lot!!! and it was free!!!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 13, 2014
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straig...
    CT
    Hair
    Platinum Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Straightener I Have Ever Owned!!!!!
    I have owned a lot of different pro straighteners, from 3 different Chi's to Paul Mitchell and this by far is the best!!!! I have curly, dry, bleached hair and this makes my hair smooth, straight and silky soft!!! I love it! I don't use the highest setting because my hair is bleached and it will break. Be careful of that! It is light and doesn't snag hair. You won't regret buying this!!!! :)
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 12, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    United States
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu Anti-frizz Polishing Treatment With Moroccan Argan Oil
    I absolutely love the Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil. It works great. Only thing is I wish Folica would get the larger size back in stock, they have been out of it, on back order for months now. Don't understand why the have the 1 ounce always available but not the larger size.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 12, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    Long Island
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Flat Iron, Great Price!
    I love this product. I was about to spend big $$$ on a fancy flat iron. Then I searched folica and found their Top 10 list. I decided to give the Solia a try. Not only was it extremely affordable, it performs as well if not better than I expected. I have had several different brands of flat irons, spending as much as $200 on one, and have always been disappointed. I have coarse, color-treated and highlighted hair. This time I spent way under $100 and got a product that does exactly what it says it will do. It heats up quickly and I find it exceptionally easy to handle. I like to turn the ends of my hair under and I am able to do this quickly and easily with the Solia. I am very happy with my purchase and recommend this product.
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 7, 2014
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straig...
    Hair
    Blonde
    Oily Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent Flat Iron!
    I have been using this iron for almost a year now and it is FANTASTIC! Before I used a cheap iron from Kohl's. I have EXTREMELY curly hair that is very thick and hard to straighten. The Babyliss PRO Nano Titanium made it easy and shortened the time it took to straighten by half! It is still in excellent condition, however, I do not use it that often. It is a very smooth, sleek design and I love the color. However, I caution you--if you use the highest heat setting, BE CAREFUL! I burned myself which was entirely my fault, but this iron can get HOT, which is really good for thick hair. Also, the length of the cord and its swivel capabilities are great! Overall, this is definitely the best iron I have ever owned and I most definitely recommend it! (NOTE: I have never used the brands CHI, Sedu, or Solia so I do not know how they would compare to this iron.)
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 3, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    Louisiana
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Thank Goodness I Researched It First!
    My 3 year old Chi flat iron broke after I dropped it so I was about to buy another one. Thank goodness I did some research first. I had had a Chi prior to this that was great. I'd purchased it from a salon and was very happy with it. When that one died after several years (either I broke it or it went out, I can't remember), I ordered another one on the internet for a pretty cheap price. Well, it was terrible! It pulled my hair every time I used it, fried the ends, the heating plates didn't even really fit well together. So I checked reviews and found this Sedu and thought I'd give it a try. It is fantastic! So solid, well made, with adjustable heat. Feels so comfortable and has never pulled my hair yet. I love it! You can't go wrong!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 25, 2014
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Rated the Best Hair Straightener on the market and preferred by top hair stylists around the world, Sedu flat iron straightens, smooths and tames frizzy hair for long-lasting results. Sedu's patented ultra-smooth ceramic/tourmaline technology guarantee smooth straightening.

    5,760 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
  • BaByliss Pro Ceramix Xtreme (Babyliss 2000)

    BaByliss Pro Ceramix Xtreme (Babyliss 2000)

    The BaByliss Pro Ceramix Xtreme 2000 watt professional hair dryer powerfully and safely dries hair from the inside out with far-infrared heat technology.

    238 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $69.99 New Price: $54.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name