Valentine's Day Sale

Babyliss Nano Titanium Flat Iron Set

Babyliss Nano Titanium Flat Iron Set includes the professional Nano Titanium Flat Iron with 1 1/4 inch titanium plates for the smoothest styling. In addition, the set includes the Sedu Anti-frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan oil which protects your hair from appliance heat and leaves your hair shiny and frizz free. As an added bonus you also receive the Folica Umbrella and Tote to protect your hair from the elements.
$140.00
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Babyliss Nano Titanium Flat Iron Set includes the professional Nano Titanium Flat Iron with 1 1/4 inch titanium plates for the smoothest styling. In addition, the set includes the Sedu Anti-frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan oil which protects your hair from appliance heat and leaves your hair shiny and frizz free. As an added bonus you also receive the Folica Umbrella and Tote to protect your hair from the elements.

  • SKU: 006411   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Flat Iron with 1 1/4 inch plates

  • 1 -1/4" Nano Titanium plates (1 1/4" extra long plates: great for long hair)
  • Variable temperature settings, 50 options up to 450°F
  • Extra long plates for faster styling
  • Short to medium lengths, all textures
  • 4-year warranty

Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil

  • Contains Argan Oil ( Moroccan Oil)
  • Controls frizz
  • Restores shine and softness
  • Instantly absorbs
  • Provides heat protection
  • Protects hair from environmental pollutants
  • Contains ingredients known to protect against UV rays
  • Contains Avocado Oil which regenerates and moisturizes
  • Hydrates and detangles hair
  • Softens thick, unruly hair
  • Strengthens dry, brittle hair
  • Nourishes hair damaged from chemical procedures
  • Nourishes and balances the scalp
  • Strengthens hairs elasticity
  • Powerful antioxidant, rich in vitamins
  • Not tested on animals
  • For all hair types

Folica Umbrella and Tote


  • Nylon umbrella and tote
  • Umbrella folds to 11.5 inches in length
  • Tote folds into zipper cover for umbrella
  • Tote measures approximately 13 inches long ( without handles)
  • Made in China

Folica Heat Mat

  • Protects surfaces from appliance heat
  • Allow iron to cool prior to storing
NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1¼" Straightening Iron (391)
  • /
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch (571)
  • /
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (297)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Not What I Had Hoped 3 Star Rating
    After a few years with my faithful Solia, I could tell the plates weren't getting as hot, so I started looking for a new flat iron. Unfortunately, Solia no longer makes a 1.25" model that goes up to 450 degrees. I decided on the Babyliss PRO 1.25". I used it twice and no thanks! It heats up fast, but the overall construction isn't near the quality of my old Solia and you can feel the heat coming through the iron's casing, which means you have to be very careful where you place your fingers when styling. I returned it. It stinks that Folica packages items in such large boxes and asks that you send it back in the original box if possible. It's very expensive. They should pick up the return shipping.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 7, 2015
    BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1¼" Straighten...
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Awesome Definitely One Of The Best! 5 Star Rating
    Even on the 340 degree setting my hair comes out with lots of shine and so smooth. This is my first titanium flat iron and it works faster and I can use lower heat settings than I can with a top quality ceramic flat iron. Very well made too.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 24, 2015
    BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1¼" Straighten...
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Great Stuff! 5 Star Rating
    I already love oil but finding one that also provided heat protection! Jackpot! My hair has never been this shiny! I love it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 2, 2015
    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    / Florida
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Normal Hair
  • Pulled Hair And Uneven Plates!! 1 Star Rating
    I got this for my mom for christmas as when I tried it on her hair the plates were so far apart that a lot of her hair didn't even touch tHD plates. No matter how laRd I tried to clamp some sections of the hair were still missed. When I tried larger sections the hair would have uneven heat.

    All the while my mom's hair was being caught and pulled on at the ends of the plates as I clamped down.

    Trying to return asap! I hope it all goes smoothly.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 26, 2014
    BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1¼" Straighten...
    / Canada
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Wow, There Is Hope 5 Star Rating
    Got this as bonus with flatiron purchase here on Folica several months ago and just used it for the first time today. Didn't expect much, as I've tried several of these products with varying results in the past, but nothing life shattering. So, when I styled my hair as usual, using this on towel dried hair before blow dry, and saw and felt the results I was amazed. Actually, I was perplexed at first, since my hair was so smooth and shiny and soft -- unlike my usual frizzy, pouffy dull mess -- and I couldn't figure it out. I had forgotten for a moment that I had just tried this for the first time, and was just admiring the effect, and then realized what the difference was....this Sedu anti-frizz/argan oil treatment. I had nearly given up and resigned myself to my brittle, dry, lack luster hair, but now am actually excited to think that there might be hope. And I don't exaggerate in describing the state of my hair -- which in addition is also colored (75% gray). I have NEVER had a product so transform the condition, shimmer and actual feel of my hair so immediately and dramatically before. And, as many have said, there is something about how it seems to absorb just the right amount for perfect coverage, and without using more than a touch. This should last a while, can't wait for continued results.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 2, 2014
    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Beyond Amazing 5 Star Rating
    So I had a CHI when I was in college back in 2007 and it lasted me 4 years. The only reason it stopped working is the box/plug had cracked and broke so it wouldn't turn on because the wiring or something. So after this happened, I bought a GHD in 2011 and absolutely loved it. When I went natural in December 2012, I didn't use heat for about a year. When I started flat ironing my hair with my GHD, it didn't get it as straight as when I was at the salon. When I would go get my hair done, my hairdresser would use this and my hair would become so straight with one pass. So I did my research and lucky for me, my boyfriend bought it for me as a birthday present. It is AMAZING!!! My hair stays straight all week and it doesn't frizz. What makes it perfect for natural hair is the adjustable heat temps. My GHD just got to 374F and I have 3C/4A hair and need at least 400F to get my hair straight. I love it and its a great price! Plus Folica is an authorized retailer so beware of the cheaper prices on Amazon!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 21, 2014
    BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1¼" Straighten...
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Best Straightener I Ever Owned 5 Star Rating
    I LOVE this straightener! I have gone through several straighteners over the years and this one is by far the best. The flat iron heats up quickly and after one or two passes my hair is pin straight. My natural hair is wavy to curly, normal thickness. I leave early for work and it is typically humid, by the time I get to work my hair is wavy and I used to touch it up at work, I no longer have to do this with this straightener. I purchased this flat iron based on web reviews and happy I did. I previously had a Sedu, which wouldn't keep my hair straight on humid days. It lasted a year or two and would no longer heat up. I hope this straightener has a longer life. I highly recommend it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 13, 2014
    BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1¼" Straighten...
    / New York
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair / Curly Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Shiny Hair It Is! 4 Star Rating
    it is my first time to buy this and it is perfect to keep my hair shiny without feeling greasy and it smells so good.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 5, 2014
    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    / United States
  • Folica Heat Pouch 4 Star Rating
    really like the pouch. keeps my solia iron very tidy and it is good for travel.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 5, 2014
    Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Normal Hair
  • Easy To Use 4 Star Rating
    I was looking for something to straighten my thick, curly hair. This flat iron was very easy to use. My hair glided through the plates. With other, less expensive irons it is a struggle to pull it through sometimes, but this iron passed over the section in one swipe. You don't have to pull it through one piece multiple times for it to get straight. The plates are smooth and it feels less damaging.

    I think it's worth the money.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 24, 2014
    BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1¼" Straighten...
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
Server Name