ExpressShipping

Babyliss Nano Titanium Flat Iron Set

1,245 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Babyliss Nano Titanium Flat Iron Set includes the professional Nano Titanium Flat Iron with 1 1/4 inch titanium plates for the smoothest styling. In addition, ...
$219.99
$140.00
Save 36% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 1,245 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straightening Iron (379)
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch (571)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (295)
Show All 1,245 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straig...
    Albany, NY
    Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Made My Hair Look Like It Was Relaxed. I Love It!
    I went to the beauty salon to cut my ends, and my hair stylist wasn't there so I just let another girl at the salon do it for me. She blow-dry my hair and then flat iron it with this. IT WAS AMAZING. I'm Dominican and I have super thick curly hair, my hair is natural but it really looked like I had keratin or something. My hair looked AMAZING, shiny, and super soft. So I ordered last night, I cannot wait until it gets here!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 29, 2014
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straig...
    Hair
    Black
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Iron Of All!
    After owning at least 10 different flat irons, this is hands down the best purchase ever. I have thick, extremely curly hair that would frizz up into an unmangeable mess with my previous irons. Last time I had hair this straight was years ago when I had gotten it done permanently. This iron heats up very fast and 1 stroke is enough to straighten hair (even on difficult hair like mine), The titanium plates make all the difference. Bottom line, if you have really thick, curly hair.. this product is for you!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 19, 2014
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straig...
    3 Star Rating
    Don't Believe The Hipe
    The Hair Straightener works OK, not great. The Folica offers price match which they don't adhere to, the site states it won't match Ebay, but if you find one cheaper through a seller on Amazon, they won't match that either (they won't tell you that until you try to get the difference back). I don't recommend this iron or Folica.
    6 out of 11 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 11, 2014
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straig...
    Ca. U.s.a.
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    "the Time Of My Life."
    Before the pro nano my wife had a ceramic flat iron and it would take her such a long time for her to do her hair. With this new product that i found and bought for her the time consumption has been cut in more than half, from 50 minutes to 15 minutes, seriously not kidding. Now i'm a HAPPY husband :) whoohoo. so our life has been restored and i'm having the time of my life, thanks a million folica.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 9, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    United States
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Added Bonus!!
    I wasn't expecting this heat pouch.....it's perfect!!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 21, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    Newport News, Va.
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Flat Iron And Customer Service!!
    I absolutely love this matt!! I use it to protect my counter top from all my hair appliances. I also store my flat iron in it when I am not using it. Great to take with you on trips.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 16, 2014
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straig...
    Northern California
    Hair
    Auburn
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Flat Iron For Thick Wavy Hair
    I am so glad that I bought this flat iron, it is the best one I've ever used! I have the thickest wavy hair that can be coarse at times and very frizz prone, and thanks to the BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" straightening iron my hair is now smooth and straight as ever. My mom told me that I look like I had a keratin treatment done. Best purchase!
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 2, 2014
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straig...
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Works Great, Lasts Long
    This is a very professional staightner. Works perfectly. It's the 3rd I've bought
    3 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 1, 2014
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straig...
    United States
    Hair
    Blonde
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent Iron
    I received my BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straightening Iron in perfect condition, it works excellent, it heats up quickly and I am able to get my hair done before I go to work promptly. It leaves my hair smooth, shiny and straight.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 18, 2014
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straig...
    Los Angeles
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent
    I have been a CHI user since I first started straightening my hair in the 6th grade and this straightener bypasses it by far. CHI has been the only straightener to actually work on my crazy curly and frizzy hair over the years, but this lovely straightener does it even better than the CHI -- I never thought it was possible. I would highly recommend this straightener for anyone with crazy hair that can't be maintained.
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 13, 2014
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name