ExpressShipping

Babyliss Nano Titanium Flat Iron Set

1,245 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Babyliss Nano Titanium Flat Iron Set includes the professional Nano Titanium Flat Iron with 1 1/4 inch titanium plates for the smoothest styling. In addition, ...
$219.99
$140.00
Save 36% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 1,245 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straightening Iron (379)
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch (571)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (295)
Show All 1,245 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straig...
    2 Star Rating
    Straightens Great But Kills Your Ends In 1 Use.....
    I don't usually write reviews but seeing as to how popular this item is I just had to help my fellow healthy hair lovers with a buyers beware! This flat iron straighten hair really fast and easily of coarse that creates a convenience but after 1 use my ends felt a little dry and the second instant split ends! Mind you I only wash and style my hair every 5-8 days and the highest heat I use is 380. If it helps any I have thick curly hair.
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 9, 2009
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straig...
    Napa, Ca 94558
    1 Star Rating
    It Fried My Hair! Don't Buy It!
    I used the BaByliss Pro (just purchased 11/09) a few times and it seemed to work OK the first few times (even at the highest temperature.) However, last week it fried my hair on the first swipe. I had my shoulders full of the cuttings. My hair now is about 1/4 as thick as before the frying. This is a piece of "you know what!"--Debbie in Napa Valley
    7 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 4, 2009
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straig...
    5 Star Rating
    I Recomend It
    okay so i have this this flat iron i and LOVE IT.. it use to take me like an hour to do my hair and now it only takes me like 20mins, and it gives you a glossyand natural look so i recomend it to does that have really curly and freezy hair it worth the money. :))
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 1, 2009
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straig...
    2 Star Rating
    Its Okay..
    okay so i did say befor that its a really really good flat iron but.. now that i think about it its so true wat other if this young ladys are saying its burns the tips of your hear and it makes your hair smell like burnt hear and i know that for a fact that is not a cute smell lol but anyways my hair use to have really nice curls and after 7 months its all gone. and even wen i put moose and hair spray my ends are dead and nasty and its not a cute look.. so yea its an okay flat iron..
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 1, 2009
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straig...
    Tyler, TX
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing Straightener!
    I am a hair fanatic and i have 4 chis and my babyliss. My bablyiss is BY FAR MY FAVORITE. And for those who blamed their damaged hair on this straightener, that is just dumb. The straightener has heat settings all you have to do is turn the dial. ANY chi will burn your hair if you use it enough. You have to know what temperatures your hair can handle. I have worked in hair and beauty for 3 years and promote the babyliss over the chi although i have a contract with chi. It's just amazing, you can't lie to a customer!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 30, 2009
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straig...
    Cleveland, Ohio
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing
    after my fhi broke, i bought this straigthener and have to say i love it. I have extremly thick, curly, kinky hair. Honestly, my hair was flat within 5 minutes, compared to a normal 30 minutes. If you waste countless hours on your hair- stop and get the babybliss, it will change your life!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 14, 2009
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straig...
    5 Star Rating
    Babyiss Rocks
    This is by far the best straightener that I've owned. I have thick, coarse, curly hair and it straightens my hair better than any flat iron that I've ever used. It has not damaged my hair and if you know how to use a flat iron it won't burn you.Lol I use the highest heat setting due to my hair type so I also use a heat protectant which I think is the key to not damaging your hair. It is well worth the money.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 22, 2009
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straig...
    Inglis, FL
    2 Star Rating
    Serious Burns Frequent
    This flat iron was provided in my student kit at school and though it works well I agree with the other people when they say it damages your ends more than the regular flat iron but the worse part is the burns myself and many other students have suffered due to the exposed plates. My sedu is lighter weight and I have never accidently burned myself on it. The sedu has just suddenly stopped working after a year though with at home use only. This is a heavier flat iron than most and because it is so thick it is hard to avoid the flat iron crease that happens near the top of the head.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 20, 2009
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straig...
    Austin, TX, US
    5 Star Rating
    Best I Ever Had
    Thank you to all the ladies who left reviews. I did find them quite helpful when deciding to purchase my own Babyliss flat iron. If your reading this hope you find it helpful to you. I am African-American w/ thick shoulder length COARSE!! hair. My hair is natural meaning no relaxer or other chemicals. I've used other products to straighten my hair such as a cheap iron I found in a local beauty supply and a CHI. I find this iron to be the most effective and best one for me currently. I do like the adjustable settings which is good for you to find the best setting for your hair. Heats up quickly and cools down the same. Leaves my hair soft, shiny, and most of all straight!!! and worth the investment. I have been using it for about 3 months now and I am very pleased. Thanks for reading. Have a great wonderful day! :o)
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 1, 2009
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straig...
    Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Dont Waist Your Money
    MY HAIR IS VERY THICK, FRIZZY AND CURLY. WHEN I STRAIGHTENED MY HAIR AFTER THE THIRD TIME ALL MY ENDS WERE DEAD. I LOVE MY LONG HAIR BUT NOW MY HAIR IS FRIED AND I HAVE TO CUT 3 IN. OFF
    7 out of 12 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 30, 2009
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name