Take 20% off site wide with code FRIENDS20

Babyliss and Oscar Blandi Ultimate Smooth and Protect Set

Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium has joined forces with Oscar Blandi to bring you smooth, sleek hair with ultimate heat protection.
$129.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available. / GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
Babyliss and Oscar Blandi

When you purchase the Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1" flat iron, receive a FREE full size Oscar Blandi Dry Styling Heat Protect Spray ($22.00 value).

Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin Flat Iron:
The BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin Straightening Iron creates straight results that last long. Nano titanium is an exceptional heat conductor. It maintains consistent, high temperatures while emitting negative ions in their most beneficial form. This means faster straightening and your hair’s natural moisture sealed into smooth hair shafts.
This iron’s ultra thin design and extra long plates that cut straightening time in half. You’ll be able to straighten wide sections of hair with the iron’s 5” plates, while reaching all of your roots with ease.


Oscar Blandi Dry Styling Heat Protect Spray:
Oscar Blandi Dry Styling Heat Protect Spray is your best defense against heat styling. Offering 450 degree heat protection and safeguarding hair from all hot tools, the dry-spray formula is enriched with keratin proteins to nourish, strengthen and protect.

This set can only ship ground due to the hazmat nature of the Oscar Blandi Dry Heat Styling Spray. To purchase the Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin Flat Iron for Express or International shipping options please click here.

  • SKU: 007153   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
Plug Type: Standard
Max Temperature: 450 Degrees Fahrenheit
Technology : Ionic, Digital
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Warranty: Warranty (length) Year(s)
Material: Titanium
Plate Size: 1 Inch

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1" Ultra-Thin Straightening Iron (153)
  • /
  • Oscar Blandi Pronto Dry Styling Heat Protect Spray (10)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Best Flat Iron Yet. 5 Star Rating
    I have straighish frizzy hair- a lot of it at that and I think over the Chi, the Hanna and other big brands the Babyliss is just #1 for me. Every hair stylist that has done my hair has always used this but I didn't really get one for myself until today and I finished my hair in 15-20 mins and its never looked this healthy, shiny and straight!
    BEST FLAT IRON.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 6, 2012
    BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1" Ultra-Thin ...
    / FL
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Normal Hair
  • Great Flat Iron! 5 Star Rating
    This is a great flat iron! For those that complain, TURN DOWN THE TEMPERATURE! Yes, it WILL fry your hair if you use it with the temperature all the way up at 450. Used correctly, this is a great flat iron. Plus, you can't beat the long warranty!! I have previously owned some cheapies, a Chi, and a Sedu. I liked the Sedu a lot as well but love the warranty and the thinness of this model better.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 30, 2012
    BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1" Ultra-Thin ...
    / Hot & Humid, TX
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Omg Im In Loveeee! 5 Star Rating
    I just got mines today, I also ordered the 1 1/4" to see which one I like better and I absolutely love this and prefer this one! The other one really doesnt giet to my scalp since its thicker and this one leaves my hair like an angel! I have very curly thin hair so its hard for me to keep it that way but this is diff. It does the job!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 26, 2012
    BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1" Ultra-Thin ...
    / Houston
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Curly Hair
  • Aaaaweesoomeee!!!! 5 Star Rating
    This is the best flat iron Ive ever had....it used to take me up to 3 hours to do my hair with other flat irons but with thiss one that's gone and my hair is ready in less than an hour even if i spend only 30 minutes in my hairr it lookss goodd and oh yeah i have a lot of hair!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 25, 2012
    BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1" Ultra-Thin ...
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Dry Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Simply Amazing... 5 Star Rating
    This is by far the best flat iron I have ever used. I'm half black and korean so my hair type is very very thick, frizzy,wavy/curly, etc. and I've never come across a straightener that can make my hair pin straight. The greatest part is that I only have to go over a piece ONCE! Just once! And it makes it hecka smooth and straight. I'm SO stoked about this Babyliss straightener! A MUST HAVE :)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 31, 2011
    BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1" Ultra-Thin ...
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Fried My Hair 2 Star Rating
    Used the straightener for about a year, it fried my hair. I used to have long healthy hair and now it splitting off and wont grow any longer. Very disapointing. I am switching back to the ceramic hair straigtheners that I used to use without problem.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 6, 2011
    BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1" Ultra-Thin ...
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair
  • My New Favorite Product 5 Star Rating
    This heat protector is wonderful! Not only does it protect, it also holds so that your curly hair stays curly and your straight hair stays straight. It also kinda feels like it makes your hair stronger as well. I will keep using this product, it is the best one of its kind!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 15, 2011
    Oscar Blandi Pronto Dry Styling Heat Pro...
    / New York
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Oily Hair / Curly Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Terrible! 1 Star Rating
    I own a Sedu and a Solia which I consider very good flat irons. I decided to purchase this as neither of my current irons had "titanium" in them. This iron did absolutely nothing for my hair. 1 pass didn't make my hair even 1% straighter than it was before I flat ironed it. 3 passes barely made a dent in the straightening process! For me, this iron did not deliver at all, which is why I returned it right away.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 13, 2011
    BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1" Ultra-Thin ...
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Great Product For Heat Styling 4 Star Rating
    I have straight hair but curl it often with a heat iron. I tried this product and am very pleased with the results. It made a noticeable difference in that my curls hold better and my hair looks shinier. In the past, I would curl my hair first, then spray a little hair spray to hold the curls, but often times it resulted in stiff, almost "plastic to the touch" curls. However, this product not only protects my hair from the heat (so i dont feel so guilty overly frying my hair), but it also holds my curl without the stiffness of other hairsprays. I have tried other heat products in the past such as thermasilk, but it was too heavy both weight and scent wise. Initially I didnt like the lemony scent, but it fades in an hour or so. Overall, I am happy with this product!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 3, 2011
    Oscar Blandi Pronto Dry Styling Heat Pro...
  • Flat Iron Glides Through My Hair! 5 Star Rating
    This is amazing because when you apply to the section and use a flat iron, it really makes the iron glide through. The hair looks healthy shiny and it makes look last longer. I also use when I use curling iron and the curls look shier and also last longer. Great for hot rollers too or even when you just want to touch up your bangs on day 2 or 3. So many ways i use this product, even just to refresh the blowdry. I feel like I'm really protecting my hair and preventing breakage!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 27, 2011
    Oscar Blandi Pronto Dry Styling Heat Pro...
    / New York
    HAIR TYPE
    Color Treated Hair
Server Name