Free Shipping Over $50
Babyliss PRO

Babyliss and Oscar Blandi Ultimate Smooth and Protect Set

155 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium has joined forces with Oscar Blandi to bring you smooth, sleek hair with ultimate heat protection.
$182.00
$129.99
Save 29% + Free Shipping
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 155 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Oscar Blandi Dry Styling Heat Protect Spray (10)
  • BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1" Iron (145)
Show All 155 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1"...
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent Product Superb Service
    this company is top of the line. great service. they have excellent products. they focus on hair. go here and you'll get the best.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 7, 2012
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1"...
    5 Star Rating
    I Use This At My Salon!
    I am a hairstylist in Texas and I would never wanna be caught without this flat iron! It gives me the best results on my clients with straightening, curling, and Brazilian blowouts! And it's so light and doesn't make me arms and wrists ache. Will always love this flat iron! :)
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 7, 2012
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1"...
    FL
    Hair
    Auburn
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Flat Iron Yet.
    I have straighish frizzy hair- a lot of it at that and I think over the Chi, the Hanna and other big brands the Babyliss is just #1 for me. Every hair stylist that has done my hair has always used this but I didn't really get one for myself until today and I finished my hair in 15-20 mins and its never looked this healthy, shiny and straight!
    BEST FLAT IRON.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 6, 2012
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1"...
    Hot & Humid, TX
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Flat Iron!
    This is a great flat iron! For those that complain, TURN DOWN THE TEMPERATURE! Yes, it WILL fry your hair if you use it with the temperature all the way up at 450. Used correctly, this is a great flat iron. Plus, you can't beat the long warranty!! I have previously owned some cheapies, a Chi, and a Sedu. I liked the Sedu a lot as well but love the warranty and the thinness of this model better.
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 30, 2012
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1"...
    Houston
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Omg Im In Loveeee!
    I just got mines today, I also ordered the 1 1/4" to see which one I like better and I absolutely love this and prefer this one! The other one really doesnt giet to my scalp since its thicker and this one leaves my hair like an angel! I have very curly thin hair so its hard for me to keep it that way but this is diff. It does the job!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 26, 2012
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1"...
    Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Aaaaweesoomeee!!!!
    This is the best flat iron Ive ever had....it used to take me up to 3 hours to do my hair with other flat irons but with thiss one that's gone and my hair is ready in less than an hour even if i spend only 30 minutes in my hairr it lookss goodd and oh yeah i have a lot of hair!
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 25, 2012
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1"...
    Hair
    Black
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Simply Amazing...
    This is by far the best flat iron I have ever used. I'm half black and korean so my hair type is very very thick, frizzy,wavy/curly, etc. and I've never come across a straightener that can make my hair pin straight. The greatest part is that I only have to go over a piece ONCE! Just once! And it makes it hecka smooth and straight. I'm SO stoked about this Babyliss straightener! A MUST HAVE :)
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 31, 2011
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1"...
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Fried My Hair
    Used the straightener for about a year, it fried my hair. I used to have long healthy hair and now it splitting off and wont grow any longer. Very disapointing. I am switching back to the ceramic hair straigtheners that I used to use without problem.
    10 out of 14 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 6, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Oscar Blandi Dry Styling Heat Protect Sp...
    New York
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Oily Hair
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    My New Favorite Product
    This heat protector is wonderful! Not only does it protect, it also holds so that your curly hair stays curly and your straight hair stays straight. It also kinda feels like it makes your hair stronger as well. I will keep using this product, it is the best one of its kind!
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 15, 2011
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1"...
    Hair
    Black
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Terrible!
    I own a Sedu and a Solia which I consider very good flat irons. I decided to purchase this as neither of my current irons had "titanium" in them. This iron did absolutely nothing for my hair. 1 pass didn't make my hair even 1% straighter than it was before I flat ironed it. 3 passes barely made a dent in the straightening process! For me, this iron did not deliver at all, which is why I returned it right away.
    8 out of 11 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 13, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name