Steal Of The Day PINK50
Babyliss PRO

Babyliss and Oscar Blandi Ultimate Smooth and Protect Set

158 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium has joined forces with Oscar Blandi to bring you smooth, sleek hair with ultimate heat protection.
$182.00
$129.99
Save 29% + Free Shipping
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 158 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Oscar Blandi Pronto Dry Styling Heat Protect Spray (10)
  • BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1" Iron (148)
Show All 158 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1"...
    Hair
    Black
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    By Far The Best!!!!!
    I recently decided to try out the Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Flatiron. Aftter being a Sedu user for about 4 years, I just wanted to see if there was anything better out there. I used to LOVE my Sedu but now that I have the Babyliss Pro I havent thought twice about it! I even tried out the Solia and sent it back in the first 30 days. I would recommend this flatiron for anyone who has thick/curly/natural hair. This flatiron gets very hot and cuts down my straightening time tremendously. This flatiron will leave your hair soft, shiny, and silky smooth.
    Before Photo
    After Photo
    36 out of 36 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 25, 2012
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1"...
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Smooths Hair!
    This flat iron makes my hair so much smoother than any other flat iron that I've ever owned. I was kind of mesmorized by the mirror-like plates. It heated up so quickly and straightened my hair extremely well.
    9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 21, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Oscar Blandi Pronto Dry Styling Heat Pro...
    United States
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Product For Heat Styling
    I've used a flat iron (Sedu) on my hair for years....and experienced my fair share of damage from it. I used several products before this one, but this one takes the cake. This is an absolute must for anyone who is going to be heat styling their hair. Definitely a keeper!
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 19, 2012
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1"...
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent Product Superb Service
    this company is top of the line. great service. they have excellent products. they focus on hair. go here and you'll get the best.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 7, 2012
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1"...
    5 Star Rating
    I Use This At My Salon!
    I am a hairstylist in Texas and I would never wanna be caught without this flat iron! It gives me the best results on my clients with straightening, curling, and Brazilian blowouts! And it's so light and doesn't make me arms and wrists ache. Will always love this flat iron! :)
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 7, 2012
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1"...
    FL
    Hair
    Auburn
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Flat Iron Yet.
    I have straighish frizzy hair- a lot of it at that and I think over the Chi, the Hanna and other big brands the Babyliss is just #1 for me. Every hair stylist that has done my hair has always used this but I didn't really get one for myself until today and I finished my hair in 15-20 mins and its never looked this healthy, shiny and straight!
    BEST FLAT IRON.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 6, 2012
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1"...
    Hot & Humid, TX
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Flat Iron!
    This is a great flat iron! For those that complain, TURN DOWN THE TEMPERATURE! Yes, it WILL fry your hair if you use it with the temperature all the way up at 450. Used correctly, this is a great flat iron. Plus, you can't beat the long warranty!! I have previously owned some cheapies, a Chi, and a Sedu. I liked the Sedu a lot as well but love the warranty and the thinness of this model better.
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 30, 2012
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1"...
    Houston
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Omg Im In Loveeee!
    I just got mines today, I also ordered the 1 1/4" to see which one I like better and I absolutely love this and prefer this one! The other one really doesnt giet to my scalp since its thicker and this one leaves my hair like an angel! I have very curly thin hair so its hard for me to keep it that way but this is diff. It does the job!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 26, 2012
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1"...
    Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Aaaaweesoomeee!!!!
    This is the best flat iron Ive ever had....it used to take me up to 3 hours to do my hair with other flat irons but with thiss one that's gone and my hair is ready in less than an hour even if i spend only 30 minutes in my hairr it lookss goodd and oh yeah i have a lot of hair!
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 25, 2012
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1"...
    Hair
    Black
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Simply Amazing...
    This is by far the best flat iron I have ever used. I'm half black and korean so my hair type is very very thick, frizzy,wavy/curly, etc. and I've never come across a straightener that can make my hair pin straight. The greatest part is that I only have to go over a piece ONCE! Just once! And it makes it hecka smooth and straight. I'm SO stoked about this Babyliss straightener! A MUST HAVE :)
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 31, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name