25% off site wide. 35% off Theorie.

Babyliss and Oscar Blandi Ultimate Smooth and Protect Set

Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium has joined forces with Oscar Blandi to bring you smooth, sleek hair with ultimate heat protection.
$129.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available. / GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
Babyliss and Oscar Blandi

When you purchase the Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1" flat iron, receive a FREE full size Oscar Blandi Dry Styling Heat Protect Spray ($22.00 value).

Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin Flat Iron:
The BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin Straightening Iron creates straight results that last long. Nano titanium is an exceptional heat conductor. It maintains consistent, high temperatures while emitting negative ions in their most beneficial form. This means faster straightening and your hair’s natural moisture sealed into smooth hair shafts.
This iron’s ultra thin design and extra long plates that cut straightening time in half. You’ll be able to straighten wide sections of hair with the iron’s 5” plates, while reaching all of your roots with ease.


Oscar Blandi Dry Styling Heat Protect Spray:
Oscar Blandi Dry Styling Heat Protect Spray is your best defense against heat styling. Offering 450 degree heat protection and safeguarding hair from all hot tools, the dry-spray formula is enriched with keratin proteins to nourish, strengthen and protect.

This set can only ship ground due to the hazmat nature of the Oscar Blandi Dry Heat Styling Spray. To purchase the Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin Flat Iron for Express or International shipping options please click here.

  • SKU: 007153   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
Plug Type: Standard
Max Temperature: 450 Degrees Fahrenheit
Technology : Ionic, Digital
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Warranty: Warranty (length) Year(s)
Material: Titanium
Plate Size: 1 Inch

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1" Ultra-Thin Straightening Iron (153)
  • /
  • Oscar Blandi Pronto Dry Styling Heat Protect Spray (10)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • 450 Degree Heat Protection 4 Star Rating
    I purchased this because I use 400+ degree heat instruments on my hair. It seems to work; I like that I could spray it on after my hair is dry and before ironing. It feels a little like hairspray, so it adds a little extra weight to hair, if that is important to you (i wish it didn't personally), but am happy to find a product that truly protects from high heat; I also wish it wasn't so expensive.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 5, 2013
    Oscar Blandi Pronto Dry Styling Heat Pro...
    / CA
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Best Flat Iron! 5 Star Rating
    This is my 2nd babyliss flat iron. my 1st one lasted 3 years and My daughter and I used it everyday. my hair looks so soft and healthy. No snaging. One pass needed for my thin hair. Less time to get ready. You dont need to press the plates together like you would with the Chi or other less expensive flat irons. Great for travel and long cord. Remember dont press the plates together really hard because you will get snagging amd kinks.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 27, 2013
    BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1" Ultra-Thin ...
    / Chicago
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Oily Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Absolutley Love 5 Star Rating
    I have never reviewed a product before but i had to review this one! I just got this straightener and i absolutely love it! My first straightener was just an original chi, which wasn't bad but i had to go over my hair multiple times to get it straight and when it was finally done it looked damaged. The second one i had was the 2 inch hot tools which i completely regret getting! First of all i hated the size, it was way too big, it snagged my hair, it damaged my hair, and i had to go over my hair multiple times. After I used this straightener, I am never going back! Not only did it take only a short time to straighten my hair, but it gave it the natural flowy look that i love instead of the split ended stick straight look! Also it is SO easy to add curls! I would recommend this straightener to everyone, seriously i love it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 19, 2013
    BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1" Ultra-Thin ...
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Oily Hair / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Love It 5 Star Rating
    i love this straighter i will never buy another one. the one i had was knocked in the toilet by my kitten i was soooo upset......then it still worked!!!! my baby bliss went the straightener heaven about 2 days ago but that is fine i am always willing to buy another one...

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 15, 2013
    BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1" Ultra-Thin ...
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Expectations Not Met 3 Star Rating
    I was really hoping that I would love this flat iron but unfortunately I am going to send it back. There is little protection on the handles for your hands - I constantly feel like I am going to burn myself. The first day I used it, I tried it on my bangs and they got singed. I am sure part of that is user error, but I was not happy nevertheless. My hair just doesn't look soft and natural with this iron. The ends do not look healthy like they did with my CHI. :(

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 6, 2013
    BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1" Ultra-Thin ...
    / FL
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Heats Up Fast, But Will Give You Split Ends 3 Star Rating
    I really cannot express to you how you should not use Titanium irons. Only use them if you have super thick, super coarse, and super strong hair. I had always used tourmaline ceramic irons in the past, but wanted to try this for fast results. It does straighten your hair fast, but will burn your ends off like no other flat iron. this goes for all titanium irons. Was also turned off to babyliss since conair owns them. I used to use conair flat irons when i was in junior high, gasp 12 years ago.

    Every professional stylist will tell you the same thing, use a ceramic tourmaline one. stay away from titanium. titanium blended with ceramic is OK to use as well.


    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 25, 2013
    BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1" Ultra-Thin ...
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair
  • Great Straightener - Made For Really Shiny Hair! 4 Star Rating
    (As a disclaimer, I have only had this a short time, but I really like it so far!)

    In the past I've used CHI and ghd straighteners, and I liked both of them a lot. I have also used some very ineffective and scorching ones!

    My hair is long, thick, wavy, and I have a LOT of it, so I need something that heats up well and straightens quickly.

    I recently broke my CHI and was in the market for something new. I read a lot of reviews, and so far I'm very happy with the purchase of the BaByliss straightener.

    Pro's
    - a lot more lightweight than other straighteners I've used
    - it heats up FAST, and i love the adjustable heat controls (big drawback for the CHI and others)
    - I love the long plate design
    - does seem to leave my hair shinier than with other irons I've used
    - contrary to what I've read in other reviews, I'm able to style my hair (i.e., waves/curls at the ends) really easily, and it looks great! I did this with my CHI as well, but the results are much better with the BaByliss


    Con's
    - the areas outside the plates get REALLY hot - i like that it's less bulky than a CHI, but I guess that contributes to the temperature escalating so much
    - Unlike other reviewers, I did have to go over my hair multiple times (not many), but as I mentioned, I have very thick hair
    - At $130, it's more than I wanted to spend, but I know that with a quality flat iron often comes a steeper tag.

    Overall, I'm very happy with it and would recommend to anyone who wants a great flat iron!

    (One a side-note, I've read a few reviews that talk about burning your hair when plugging the flat iron overseas using a converter. Don't EVER use an American flat iron in the UK (or elsewhere, but UK I know from first-hand experience!). The voltage is higher (even with an adapter), and it will NOT end well. Conversely, when doing the same with UK flat iron, it will not heat up as well over here.)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 17, 2012
    BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1" Ultra-Thin ...
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Love It! 5 Star Rating
    I've been eyeing the BaByliss Iron for quite some time. Whenever I go to the shop to get my hair done it looks great, unfortunately, that is the only time it looks that great, I can never seem to give my hair the "fresh from the salon" look myself....until I bought these. I was hesitant because of the price, but I couldn't be happier with my purchase. Definitely worth the investment!!

    Side note: The outside of the iron does get really hot and WILL burn you if you're not careful as to where you hold them.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 15, 2012
    BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1" Ultra-Thin ...
    HAIR TYPE
    Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Best I've Ever Had!!! 5 Star Rating
    This flat iron is amazing! My hair has been naturally curly + super frizzy all my life. The CHi iron would temporarily straighten my hair but an ounce of humidity would turn my hair to a frizzy mess! The Babyliss iron works so well on my hair! I can literally run out in the rain and my hair will remain straight. Humidity doesn't scare me anymore, and the best part about it is it makes my hair look super shiny and healthy! It heats ups in like 30 seconds and give me a "fresh out the salon look." Only downfall is it kind of removes the volume/body from the hair- it really gives a flat super straight look.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 5, 2012
    BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1" Ultra-Thin ...
    / St. Louis
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Best Heat Protectant Spray 5 Star Rating
    I have tried so Many different heat styling products over the years. But this is by far the best. My hair doesn't feel like straw after flat ironing. Has a lot of movement, and shine. Like all the Oscar blandi products this is a keeper, I hope they never stop carry this. Thank you folica

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 4, 2012
    Oscar Blandi Pronto Dry Styling Heat Pro...
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Dry Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
Server Name