ExpressShipping
Babyliss PRO

Babyliss and Oscar Blandi Ultimate Smooth and Protect Set

159 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium has joined forces with Oscar Blandi to bring you smooth, sleek hair with ultimate heat protection.
$182.00
$129.99
Save 29% + Free Shipping
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 159 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Oscar Blandi Pronto Dry Styling Heat Protect Spray (10)
  • BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1" Iron (149)
Show All 159 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Oscar Blandi Pronto Dry Styling Heat Pro...
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    I was hesitant to purchase this spray because it's not cheap and I have tried similar products in the past that did not work. However, I think this product really works! I use some serious heat on my hair everyday at temperatures of 325 to 450 degrees. My ends are always dry and brittle. I have been using this protectant for about 3 months now and my hair seems healthier and less brittle. My hair is also noticeably shiny. My friends have asked me what I am using on my hair. It smells like Pine Sol but the smell fades within minutes. I will continue to use and suggest this spray. It is well worth the money.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 26, 2013
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1"...
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Not Happy
    This straightener seems great and easy to use. But actually, its not. its harder to straighten since the plates are so thin. It took me forever to straighten my hair and I did not like it. I'm exchanging this for the 1 1/4" Babyliss Straightener. I do not recommend.
    5 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 19, 2013
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1"...
    Marina
    Hair
    Black
    1 Star Rating
    Morbeautiful
    I jus bought my Bbyliss flat iron from ulta have not use it yet. I was going to purchase a chi sum1 rcmnd me 2 get bbyliss so i did. Wll lt u kno wat I think wen use it.
    109 out of 109 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 7, 2013
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1"...
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Quality Product
    I bought this straightener over 4 years ago, and after 4 years of constant use, it still works as well as the day I took it out of the box. It straightens my very thick, wavy hair quickly without causing damage. I highly recommend this product--it is worth the money!
    9 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 25, 2013
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1"...
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Amazing
    i really liked this iorn after one stroke my hair is shiny,sweet,and strait but the only thing is that the on and off button is on the side so whan i am in a rush i sometimes push it and it gets me mad butit so thin and the plates are so big i highly recomend it
    2 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 3, 2013
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1"...
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1" Iron
    Best straightening iron I ever owned. Really works well with curly hair. Light weight
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 11, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Oscar Blandi Pronto Dry Styling Heat Pro...
    CA
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    450 Degree Heat Protection
    I purchased this because I use 400+ degree heat instruments on my hair. It seems to work; I like that I could spray it on after my hair is dry and before ironing. It feels a little like hairspray, so it adds a little extra weight to hair, if that is important to you (i wish it didn't personally), but am happy to find a product that truly protects from high heat; I also wish it wasn't so expensive.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 5, 2013
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1"...
    Chicago
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Oily Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Flat Iron!
    This is my 2nd babyliss flat iron. my 1st one lasted 3 years and My daughter and I used it everyday. my hair looks so soft and healthy. No snaging. One pass needed for my thin hair. Less time to get ready. You dont need to press the plates together like you would with the Chi or other less expensive flat irons. Great for travel and long cord. Remember dont press the plates together really hard because you will get snagging amd kinks.
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 27, 2013
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1"...
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Oily Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Absolutley Love
    I have never reviewed a product before but i had to review this one! I just got this straightener and i absolutely love it! My first straightener was just an original chi, which wasn't bad but i had to go over my hair multiple times to get it straight and when it was finally done it looked damaged. The second one i had was the 2 inch hot tools which i completely regret getting! First of all i hated the size, it was way too big, it snagged my hair, it damaged my hair, and i had to go over my hair multiple times. After I used this straightener, I am never going back! Not only did it take only a short time to straighten my hair, but it gave it the natural flowy look that i love instead of the split ended stick straight look! Also it is SO easy to add curls! I would recommend this straightener to everyone, seriously i love it!
    8 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 19, 2013
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1"...
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It
    i love this straighter i will never buy another one. the one i had was knocked in the toilet by my kitten i was soooo upset......then it still worked!!!! my baby bliss went the straightener heaven about 2 days ago but that is fine i am always willing to buy another one...

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 15, 2013
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name