Free Shipping Over $50
Babyliss PRO

Babyliss and Oscar Blandi Ultimate Smooth and Protect Set

157 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium has joined forces with Oscar Blandi to bring you smooth, sleek hair with ultimate heat protection.
$182.00
$129.99
Save 29% + Free Shipping
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 157 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Oscar Blandi Pronto Dry Styling Heat Protect Spray (10)
  • BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1" Iron (147)
Show All 157 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1"...
    Harrisburg Pa
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    30 Mins Or Less
    i have very thick curly hair i have been buying flat ironsfor 1/2 my life alway to find out they are too big and bulky. i even tried the ceramic and they do not straighten my hair(a clothes iron works better than ceramics)i love my new babyliss it is light and gets very hot. i dont even have to use it on the highest setting!also the biggest difference with this one is that my hair doesnt get stuck in the creases and break!!!!!!!i have used the 1" and the 1 1/2" they both wrk great!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 28, 2008
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1"...
    USA
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Choice Of Flat Iron
    I have a curly hair. Usually hard to manage. Tried many cheap thick flat irons but was never satisfied. When I got the nano Babyliss one month ago I was able to manage my hair very easily and many of my friends think it has been flattened professionaly. It saves on you a trip to the hairdresser for a profeesional look. You can also change the setting from 0 to 40 I usually use 25 or thirty for my hair setting. If you have a thinner or a thicker hair you csn use the setting accordingly. It is light weighed AND THE FACT IT IS NANO YOU CAN EASILY REACH YOUR HAIR ROOTS.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 27, 2008
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1"...
    Fairfield Ct
    4 Star Rating
    Great Iron
    My daughter and I love this iron. I purchased it based on the recommendation of my hair dresser. It truly reaches salon temperatures, its lightweight, and the bonus is that the outside heats up as well so you can use this to straighten and to flip. But if youre not used to such a product be careful not to burn yourself - you cant touch the outside end by the plates. If youre the type that likes to close your iron and hold it closed with both hands (one on each end) this product is not for you!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 26, 2008
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1"...
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product..worth The Money
    bought this for my daughter who is 11 yrs old and very particular about her hair...works wonderfully..leaves her hair shiny with no fly aways or frizz...must use with a spritz or spray so hair isnt damaged...would recommend this product
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 25, 2008
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1"...
    Wilmington, NC
    2 Star Rating
    Not For Thick Hair
    This iron would be great on someone with fine or short hair but my hair is long and thick so it took too long to fix my hair. I prefer the thicker irons.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 25, 2008
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1"...
    4 Star Rating
    Hotter Than****
    This Iron straightens really fast, but beware!!! I normally use my flat irons on the hottest setting, but not this one... I had to turn it down and it still frys my highlighted peices! Use a spray shine and a thermal protectant before using this iron. I own a sedu, FHI, and Solia. The other irons are much easier on the hair. I think my favorite is th sedu 1 inch after gettting used to the non beveled plates. This is a good iron just use with caution unless you have super strong course wirey hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 21, 2008
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1"...
    Matewan, West Virginia
    4 Star Rating
    Babyliss Flat Iron Review
    I love my babyliss flat iron. Gets hot and stays hot!Thanks
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 16, 2008
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1"...
    SAN MARCOS, CALIFORNIA
    5 Star Rating
    Gets The Bangs Done Right
    I LOVE THIS STRAIGHTENER! ITS LIGHT, THIN AND EASY FOR ME TO USE. I HAVE HAD TROUBLE IN THE PAST TRYING TO STYLE MY BANGS, BUT THIS ONE MAKE IT SO EASY TO GET THE LOOK I WANT. ITS A GREAT STRAIGHTNER FOR THE REST OF MY HAIR TOO.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 14, 2008
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1"...
    Livingston, NJ 07039
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Luv Luv Love This Tool
    As a senior stylist with a full book, this tool saves time! I usually need to silken natrual curly hair with the marcel flat iron which needs to be placed in a ceramic oven (Kentucky Maid) for heating usually after each section for straightening! The marcel flat iron was the best because of the heat it takes to straigten curly hair....but it is very drying on hair that is normally dry to begin with. The temp setting on this tool is excellent and it straigtens (silkens) curly hair leaving the hair shiney without additional products on the hair. And the big plus is that the hair is supple and not dry! Please dont ever stop the production of this tool, it saves time, and we all know that time is money for any professional stylist. Thanks!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 12, 2008
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1"...
    Andrews, TX
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1" Iron
    Great product! I love it and so does my daughter. We both have curly hair that is hard to straighten with other flat irons. We can straighten our hair in 5 minutes with this one.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 7, 2008
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name