Free Shipping Over $50
15% off + Free Shipping on Top Ten Lists
Babyliss PRO

Babyliss and Oscar Blandi Ultimate Smooth and Protect Set

155 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium has joined forces with Oscar Blandi to bring you smooth, sleek hair with ultimate heat protection.
$182.00
$129.99
Save 29% + Free Shipping
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 155 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Oscar Blandi Dry Styling Heat Protect Spray (10)
  • BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1" Iron (145)
Show All 155 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1"...
    Fairfield Ct
    4 Star Rating
    Great Iron
    My daughter and I love this iron. I purchased it based on the recommendation of my hair dresser. It truly reaches salon temperatures, its lightweight, and the bonus is that the outside heats up as well so you can use this to straighten and to flip. But if youre not used to such a product be careful not to burn yourself - you cant touch the outside end by the plates. If youre the type that likes to close your iron and hold it closed with both hands (one on each end) this product is not for you!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 26, 2008
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1"...
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product..worth The Money
    bought this for my daughter who is 11 yrs old and very particular about her hair...works wonderfully..leaves her hair shiny with no fly aways or frizz...must use with a spritz or spray so hair isnt damaged...would recommend this product
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 25, 2008
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1"...
    Wilmington, NC
    2 Star Rating
    Not For Thick Hair
    This iron would be great on someone with fine or short hair but my hair is long and thick so it took too long to fix my hair. I prefer the thicker irons.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 25, 2008
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1"...
    4 Star Rating
    Hotter Than****
    This Iron straightens really fast, but beware!!! I normally use my flat irons on the hottest setting, but not this one... I had to turn it down and it still frys my highlighted peices! Use a spray shine and a thermal protectant before using this iron. I own a sedu, FHI, and Solia. The other irons are much easier on the hair. I think my favorite is th sedu 1 inch after gettting used to the non beveled plates. This is a good iron just use with caution unless you have super strong course wirey hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 21, 2008
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1"...
    Matewan, West Virginia
    4 Star Rating
    Babyliss Flat Iron Review
    I love my babyliss flat iron. Gets hot and stays hot!Thanks
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 16, 2008
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1"...
    SAN MARCOS, CALIFORNIA
    5 Star Rating
    Gets The Bangs Done Right
    I LOVE THIS STRAIGHTENER! ITS LIGHT, THIN AND EASY FOR ME TO USE. I HAVE HAD TROUBLE IN THE PAST TRYING TO STYLE MY BANGS, BUT THIS ONE MAKE IT SO EASY TO GET THE LOOK I WANT. ITS A GREAT STRAIGHTNER FOR THE REST OF MY HAIR TOO.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 14, 2008
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1"...
    Livingston, NJ 07039
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Luv Luv Love This Tool
    As a senior stylist with a full book, this tool saves time! I usually need to silken natrual curly hair with the marcel flat iron which needs to be placed in a ceramic oven (Kentucky Maid) for heating usually after each section for straightening! The marcel flat iron was the best because of the heat it takes to straigten curly hair....but it is very drying on hair that is normally dry to begin with. The temp setting on this tool is excellent and it straigtens (silkens) curly hair leaving the hair shiney without additional products on the hair. And the big plus is that the hair is supple and not dry! Please dont ever stop the production of this tool, it saves time, and we all know that time is money for any professional stylist. Thanks!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 12, 2008
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1"...
    Andrews, TX
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1" Iron
    Great product! I love it and so does my daughter. We both have curly hair that is hard to straighten with other flat irons. We can straighten our hair in 5 minutes with this one.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 7, 2008
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1"...
    UTAH
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    I have been using my BLUE straightener for a year and it took me 30 min to straighten my curly hair every day. Then one of my aunts ( she is a beautition) told me to get the babyliss pro instead of the chi. So I borrowed hers and it only took 10 min to straighten my hair! This afternoon I am going to go buy it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 28, 2007
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1"...
    5 Star Rating
    Great!
    I purchased this flat iron a few weeks ago and I am pleased with the results. This iron is much better than the Chi Ive used for the past three years. The BaByliss is very lightweight and easy to use and I love the extra long plates! It straightened my hair in about 5-10 minutes and it normally takes about 20 minutes with the Chi. But, you definitely need to use a heat protector or it will fry your hair! Overall, this is a great product!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 26, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name