StealOfTheDaySEDUSET
Babyliss PRO

Babyliss and Oscar Blandi Ultimate Smooth and Protect Set

158 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium has joined forces with Oscar Blandi to bring you smooth, sleek hair with ultimate heat protection.
$182.00
$129.99
Save 29% + Free Shipping
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 158 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Oscar Blandi Pronto Dry Styling Heat Protect Spray (10)
  • BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1" Iron (148)
Show All 158 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1"...
    Dallas, TX
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing
    This product is absolutly amazing.. me and my boyfriend decided to finnaly invest in a good straightener, and went with the babyliss nano over the chi. We have never been more satisfied with a hair product. It really works for all hair types, i have thick easy to straighten hair, and my boyfriend has very very curly hair that usually take me 30 mins and him close to an hour to straighten perfectly. now our time i noticably eliminated it only takes me 10 mins with the babyliss nano, and my boyfriend only 20 mins, and it actually stays even through the hummidity of texas weather... i would recomend it to any person who is trying to decide.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 29, 2008
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1"...
    Chicago
    4 Star Rating
    Nano 1" Iron
    My 13 year old daughters love it for their long thick hair. They have had other brands but, like this one for doing such a good job.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 14, 2008
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1"...
    Ocala, FL
    4 Star Rating
    Very Good Straightener
    I bought this straightener because my Chi was starting to loose its magic. I wanted to try something different and my hair stylist at Regis had this one. I loved the way it made my hair feel so I bought it. It works great and makes my hair shiny and soft. The only problem I have with it is the middle portion of the handle gets hot so I do burn my thumb a lot. Other than that its great and I would recommend it. I have long thick wavy hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 6, 2008
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1"...
    Texas
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing!!
    I LOVE this iron! It is so thin, light and smooth! Does not pull hair AND even has a heat adjust! I have had a chi and solia and was very unhappy with them both. I have bleached hair and the chi fried my hair and the solia surprisingly made it feel frizzy. This iron keeps moisture on my hair and makes it look and feel soft and shiny! Well worth the money and it comes with a 4 year warranty!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 15, 2008
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1"...
    Florida
    2 Star Rating
    Not Very Pleased
    This product does get you hair very straight but burns it in the process!!! The first day I used it, I had the temperature set to setting "25" and it burnt a huge chunk off my hair! Its been sitting in my bathroom closet ever since.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 12, 2008
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1"...
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome!
    I was going to buy a CHI because it works great, but after the terrible reviews & several people I know having the cord mess up on theirs, I decided to try this one. I have had my babyliss about a week and I LOVE it!! It is really much better than the CHI. The CHI always makes my hair full of static but this one does not. It straightens my hair quickly & effortlessly without pulling my hair. The blades are longer than most flat irons. I love it & recommend it to anyone!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 9, 2008
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1"...
    Boise, Idaho
    4 Star Rating
    Babybliss Straightener
    I found the product to be exactly as described, its the best I have ever used. The shipping however, was tragically slow and I had submitted a request to the Folica customer service email and phone line none of which was ever responded to. So the product I would say is suburb, the customer service & shipping very poor.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 8, 2008
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1"...
    Texas
    5 Star Rating
    Wonderful Product
    I absolutely love this iron! I have really thick hair, it isnt curly, just a little wavy, but very, very thick. This iron allows me to straighten my hair in about 5 mins. This iron is very hot, I dont even use it on the hottest temperature and it straightens very fast, without pulling my hair, and it leaves my hair shiney and soft. I have used a CHI in the past and I like this product more than the CHI. They are pretty close, but it takes me less time to straighten with this product. I would definetaly make sure you use a heat protectant with this product, because as I said, it gets really hot.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 2, 2008
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1"...
    Indianapolis, Indiana
    4 Star Rating
    I Love It!
    I just bought this flat iron and I totally love it! I am in school right now to be a cosmetologist and it is by far the best I have used yet, ever better than the CHI, FHI, or Cricket. It is awesome for sleek looks or flipping your hair out. I suggesting getting a protectant spray for your hair, like the GHD or CHIs stuff because it prolly could fry your hair it gets so hot! I only put mine of setting 20 out of 50 and its still scolding hot! I would reccomend this to any and everyone!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 28, 2008
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1"...
    Michigan
    Hair
    African American
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing
    I am African American and this thing does absolute wonders for my thick curly hair. It goes up to 450 degrees which is great but actually I dont need it to go that far. My hair is pin straight and shiny with this product. Its first rate.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 13, 2008
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name