Free Shipping Over $50
15%, 20% or 25% off Your Order
Babyliss PRO

Babyliss and Oscar Blandi Ultimate Smooth and Protect Set

155 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium has joined forces with Oscar Blandi to bring you smooth, sleek hair with ultimate heat protection.
$182.00
$129.99
Save 29% + Free Shipping
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 155 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Oscar Blandi Dry Styling Heat Protect Spray (10)
  • BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1" Iron (145)
Show All 155 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1"...
    Texas
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing!!
    I LOVE this iron! It is so thin, light and smooth! Does not pull hair AND even has a heat adjust! I have had a chi and solia and was very unhappy with them both. I have bleached hair and the chi fried my hair and the solia surprisingly made it feel frizzy. This iron keeps moisture on my hair and makes it look and feel soft and shiny! Well worth the money and it comes with a 4 year warranty!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 15, 2008
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1"...
    Florida
    2 Star Rating
    Not Very Pleased
    This product does get you hair very straight but burns it in the process!!! The first day I used it, I had the temperature set to setting "25" and it burnt a huge chunk off my hair! Its been sitting in my bathroom closet ever since.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 12, 2008
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1"...
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome!
    I was going to buy a CHI because it works great, but after the terrible reviews & several people I know having the cord mess up on theirs, I decided to try this one. I have had my babyliss about a week and I LOVE it!! It is really much better than the CHI. The CHI always makes my hair full of static but this one does not. It straightens my hair quickly & effortlessly without pulling my hair. The blades are longer than most flat irons. I love it & recommend it to anyone!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 9, 2008
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1"...
    Boise, Idaho
    4 Star Rating
    Babybliss Straightener
    I found the product to be exactly as described, its the best I have ever used. The shipping however, was tragically slow and I had submitted a request to the Folica customer service email and phone line none of which was ever responded to. So the product I would say is suburb, the customer service & shipping very poor.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 8, 2008
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1"...
    Texas
    5 Star Rating
    Wonderful Product
    I absolutely love this iron! I have really thick hair, it isnt curly, just a little wavy, but very, very thick. This iron allows me to straighten my hair in about 5 mins. This iron is very hot, I dont even use it on the hottest temperature and it straightens very fast, without pulling my hair, and it leaves my hair shiney and soft. I have used a CHI in the past and I like this product more than the CHI. They are pretty close, but it takes me less time to straighten with this product. I would definetaly make sure you use a heat protectant with this product, because as I said, it gets really hot.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 2, 2008
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1"...
    Indianapolis, Indiana
    4 Star Rating
    I Love It!
    I just bought this flat iron and I totally love it! I am in school right now to be a cosmetologist and it is by far the best I have used yet, ever better than the CHI, FHI, or Cricket. It is awesome for sleek looks or flipping your hair out. I suggesting getting a protectant spray for your hair, like the GHD or CHIs stuff because it prolly could fry your hair it gets so hot! I only put mine of setting 20 out of 50 and its still scolding hot! I would reccomend this to any and everyone!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 28, 2008
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1"...
    Michigan
    Hair
    African American
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing
    I am African American and this thing does absolute wonders for my thick curly hair. It goes up to 450 degrees which is great but actually I dont need it to go that far. My hair is pin straight and shiny with this product. Its first rate.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 13, 2008
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1"...
    New York
    4 Star Rating
    Greats Flat Iron Ive Ever Owned
    This flat iorn was recomemded by my sister who is a hair dresser in New Orleans. It was a great purchase. It heats up to a high enough temp. to just use it with one swipe instead of straightening one piece of hair multiple times. I was a little bit worried about the size because my hair is long but it works wonders on my hair. love it love it love it
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 11, 2008
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1"...
    Harrisburg Pa
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    30 Mins Or Less
    i have very thick curly hair i have been buying flat ironsfor 1/2 my life alway to find out they are too big and bulky. i even tried the ceramic and they do not straighten my hair(a clothes iron works better than ceramics)i love my new babyliss it is light and gets very hot. i dont even have to use it on the highest setting!also the biggest difference with this one is that my hair doesnt get stuck in the creases and break!!!!!!!i have used the 1" and the 1 1/2" they both wrk great!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 28, 2008
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1"...
    USA
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Choice Of Flat Iron
    I have a curly hair. Usually hard to manage. Tried many cheap thick flat irons but was never satisfied. When I got the nano Babyliss one month ago I was able to manage my hair very easily and many of my friends think it has been flattened professionaly. It saves on you a trip to the hairdresser for a profeesional look. You can also change the setting from 0 to 40 I usually use 25 or thirty for my hair setting. If you have a thinner or a thicker hair you csn use the setting accordingly. It is light weighed AND THE FACT IT IS NANO YOU CAN EASILY REACH YOUR HAIR ROOTS.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 27, 2008
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name