ExpressShipping
Babyliss PRO

Babyliss and Oscar Blandi Ultimate Smooth and Protect Set

159 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium has joined forces with Oscar Blandi to bring you smooth, sleek hair with ultimate heat protection.
$182.00
$129.99
Save 29% + Free Shipping
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 159 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Oscar Blandi Pronto Dry Styling Heat Protect Spray (10)
  • BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1" Iron (149)
Show All 159 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1"...
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome!!!
    My friend gave me this because her mom was a hair stylist and had an extra and it is AMAZING!!!! I have used a chi, and every other iron you can think of, nothing compares.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 29, 2008
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1"...
    From California/Attend School In Alabama
    Hair
    African American
    5 Star Rating
    If You Dont Have One Get One!
    I love, love, love this iron... Im African American who goes to attends school in humid Alabama. I am originally from California, so it was hard for me to find a flat iron that would allow me to get and maintain the pin straight look of a salon with all of the humidity. I bought it off of folica a year ago when there was only one review, but I must say it works the same as it did a year ago! I would like to warn everyone who purchase this flat iron DO NOT attempt to straighten your hair with out any product, this is a professional flat iron and it does get (salon) HOT!! fortunate enough for me I learned that after testing the iron on a small section of my hair. To all future buyer I hope you are as happy with you purchase as I am!The first picture is of my natural hair when it was wet, and the second picture is how my hair turned out after I use the Iron (I curled the ends with it as well)!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 29, 2008
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1"...
    Austin, TX
    5 Star Rating
    For All Of You That Are Frying Your Hair:
    First of all let me start by saying that I am a licensed Cosmetologist and Irons like this should not be accessible to the public..or at least anyone with no experience in the proper use of a flat iron. Obviously if you have one of your own, you will notice the heat setting on the iron...20, 30, 40, and so on. Well, if you do not know the proper use of a flat iron that gets to 450 degrees then you WILL fry your hair! If your hair is being fried at the highest setting, then have some common sense and turn the heat setting down. NO ONE should be flat ironing their hair, or anyone elses for that matter at the highest heat setting, because IT WILL fry your hair...OFF! As far as I am concerned, the babyliss nano is pretty much one of the best products on the market...I suggest they start putting directions in the box since obviously people lacking common sense are able to purchase them.THANKS!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 28, 2008
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1"...
    4 Star Rating
    Babyliss
    my friend had one up at camp and i would always ask to borrow hers because it works so great!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 27, 2008
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1"...
    OK
    1 Star Rating
    Do Not Buy
    I purchased the BaByliss Nano Titanium Model BABNT3072 and within a week my hair was fried on the ends. I had to go get an inch and half cut off. I tried to return this product with the receipt and was unable to do so. I then called the customer service number and had it mailed in to get it checked out. Three weeks later I got a letter in the mail with my straightening iron saying everything worked fine. I tried using it again and it fried for the 3rd time!!! I cant get anyone from this company to speak with my about my experiences that care. They will not give me a refund! Im so upset! Save yourself the trouble and buy something else! This isnt worth it. If I can save one person from buying this I will feel like Ive done something to help you out!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 23, 2008
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1"...
    Orland Park, IL
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Product I Have Ever Invested In
    i purchased this product after being introduced to it from my boyfriends sister. i thought it was going to be a cheap product, that would not compare to the Chi. i was totally wrong. Ive had my straightener now for over 6 months, and i will not use any other one.i have exceptionally thick and curly hair.for the people who said this is not for thick hair, they are WRONG! the smaller the paddle of the straightener, the better you can actually get your hair straight. straightening your hair is not going to take 15 mins for people with thick hair...it takes time.i recommend this product to a lot of my friends, and they love it, and went out and purchased this.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 20, 2008
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1"...
    Charleston, South Carolina
    5 Star Rating
    Totally Suprising
    I have two FHIs a Solia and two Babyliss flat irons. My FHI was $198.00 from this website. I am a cosmetology student...we often use flatirons on clients hair as a finisher. I use this iron on African American as well as Caucasian hair...and it works equally as great on both types of hair! This iron was MUCH cheaper in terms of $$ but it works just as good if not better then my most expensive iron. The outside of the iron does get pretty hot and you have to be much more careful about getting close to the scalp...but the end results are fantastic. The hair seems to stay straighter longer even in high humidity.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 17, 2008
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1"...
    1 Star Rating
    Worst Strightener Ever Used In My Life.
    even though it does make your hair perfectly stright, it fried my hair so bad that it burnt some pieces off ?! and i am 13 years old. i mean i quess if some poeple like it thats great but i will never in my life buy another strightener like this. but i must strighten my hair too much or mine just might be defected. whatever. i like how it makes my hair perfectly stright.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 3, 2008
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1"...
    Fayetteville, Georgia
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Babyliss Flat Iron :)
    I was recommended this flat iron by my old hairdresser and my best friend. It works really well and Im absolutely pleased. I gave it 4 stars because I had to wrap my hair after pressing it to absolutely see the results. I bought this to replace to 2nd Chi iron that broke. Its a great buy. I definately recommend it to other people with curly natural hair like myself.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 24, 2008
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1"...
    5 Star Rating
    Reply To Not Very Pleased Person!!!!
    Maybe you Shouldnt hold it on your hair so long and maybe your hair is sensitive And you Should set it to a lower temp Im Not trying To Have An Attitude At All But This product Is Really Great!!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 10, 2008
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name