Free Shipping Over $50
15%, 20% or 25% off Your Order
Babyliss PRO

Babyliss and Oscar Blandi Ultimate Smooth and Protect Set

155 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium has joined forces with Oscar Blandi to bring you smooth, sleek hair with ultimate heat protection.
$182.00
$129.99
Save 29% + Free Shipping
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 155 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Oscar Blandi Dry Styling Heat Protect Spray (10)
  • BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1" Iron (145)
Show All 155 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1"...
    OK
    1 Star Rating
    Do Not Buy
    I purchased the BaByliss Nano Titanium Model BABNT3072 and within a week my hair was fried on the ends. I had to go get an inch and half cut off. I tried to return this product with the receipt and was unable to do so. I then called the customer service number and had it mailed in to get it checked out. Three weeks later I got a letter in the mail with my straightening iron saying everything worked fine. I tried using it again and it fried for the 3rd time!!! I cant get anyone from this company to speak with my about my experiences that care. They will not give me a refund! Im so upset! Save yourself the trouble and buy something else! This isnt worth it. If I can save one person from buying this I will feel like Ive done something to help you out!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 23, 2008
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1"...
    Orland Park, IL
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Product I Have Ever Invested In
    i purchased this product after being introduced to it from my boyfriends sister. i thought it was going to be a cheap product, that would not compare to the Chi. i was totally wrong. Ive had my straightener now for over 6 months, and i will not use any other one.i have exceptionally thick and curly hair.for the people who said this is not for thick hair, they are WRONG! the smaller the paddle of the straightener, the better you can actually get your hair straight. straightening your hair is not going to take 15 mins for people with thick hair...it takes time.i recommend this product to a lot of my friends, and they love it, and went out and purchased this.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 20, 2008
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1"...
    Charleston, South Carolina
    5 Star Rating
    Totally Suprising
    I have two FHIs a Solia and two Babyliss flat irons. My FHI was $198.00 from this website. I am a cosmetology student...we often use flatirons on clients hair as a finisher. I use this iron on African American as well as Caucasian hair...and it works equally as great on both types of hair! This iron was MUCH cheaper in terms of $$ but it works just as good if not better then my most expensive iron. The outside of the iron does get pretty hot and you have to be much more careful about getting close to the scalp...but the end results are fantastic. The hair seems to stay straighter longer even in high humidity.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 17, 2008
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1"...
    1 Star Rating
    Worst Strightener Ever Used In My Life.
    even though it does make your hair perfectly stright, it fried my hair so bad that it burnt some pieces off ?! and i am 13 years old. i mean i quess if some poeple like it thats great but i will never in my life buy another strightener like this. but i must strighten my hair too much or mine just might be defected. whatever. i like how it makes my hair perfectly stright.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 3, 2008
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1"...
    Fayetteville, Georgia
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Babyliss Flat Iron :)
    I was recommended this flat iron by my old hairdresser and my best friend. It works really well and Im absolutely pleased. I gave it 4 stars because I had to wrap my hair after pressing it to absolutely see the results. I bought this to replace to 2nd Chi iron that broke. Its a great buy. I definately recommend it to other people with curly natural hair like myself.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 24, 2008
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1"...
    5 Star Rating
    Reply To Not Very Pleased Person!!!!
    Maybe you Shouldnt hold it on your hair so long and maybe your hair is sensitive And you Should set it to a lower temp Im Not trying To Have An Attitude At All But This product Is Really Great!!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 10, 2008
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1"...
    Irving TX
    5 Star Rating
    Works Well And So Easy
    I love this flat iron I can do my hair in less than 20 minutes and it looks as good as when the stylists does my hair .....great product great price
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 2, 2008
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1"...
    Dallas, TX
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing
    This product is absolutly amazing.. me and my boyfriend decided to finnaly invest in a good straightener, and went with the babyliss nano over the chi. We have never been more satisfied with a hair product. It really works for all hair types, i have thick easy to straighten hair, and my boyfriend has very very curly hair that usually take me 30 mins and him close to an hour to straighten perfectly. now our time i noticably eliminated it only takes me 10 mins with the babyliss nano, and my boyfriend only 20 mins, and it actually stays even through the hummidity of texas weather... i would recomend it to any person who is trying to decide.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 29, 2008
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1"...
    Chicago
    4 Star Rating
    Nano 1" Iron
    My 13 year old daughters love it for their long thick hair. They have had other brands but, like this one for doing such a good job.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 14, 2008
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1"...
    Ocala, FL
    4 Star Rating
    Very Good Straightener
    I bought this straightener because my Chi was starting to loose its magic. I wanted to try something different and my hair stylist at Regis had this one. I loved the way it made my hair feel so I bought it. It works great and makes my hair shiny and soft. The only problem I have with it is the middle portion of the handle gets hot so I do burn my thumb a lot. Other than that its great and I would recommend it. I have long thick wavy hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 6, 2008
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name