Take 25% off one hair tool with code TOOL25

Babyliss and Oscar Blandi Ultimate Smooth and Protect Set

Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium has joined forces with Oscar Blandi to bring you smooth, sleek hair with ultimate heat protection.
$129.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available. / GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
Babyliss and Oscar Blandi

When you purchase the Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1" flat iron, receive a FREE full size Oscar Blandi Dry Styling Heat Protect Spray ($22.00 value).

Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin Flat Iron:
The BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin Straightening Iron creates straight results that last long. Nano titanium is an exceptional heat conductor. It maintains consistent, high temperatures while emitting negative ions in their most beneficial form. This means faster straightening and your hair’s natural moisture sealed into smooth hair shafts.
This iron’s ultra thin design and extra long plates that cut straightening time in half. You’ll be able to straighten wide sections of hair with the iron’s 5” plates, while reaching all of your roots with ease.


Oscar Blandi Dry Styling Heat Protect Spray:
Oscar Blandi Dry Styling Heat Protect Spray is your best defense against heat styling. Offering 450 degree heat protection and safeguarding hair from all hot tools, the dry-spray formula is enriched with keratin proteins to nourish, strengthen and protect.

This set can only ship ground due to the hazmat nature of the Oscar Blandi Dry Heat Styling Spray. To purchase the Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin Flat Iron for Express or International shipping options please click here.

  • SKU: 007153   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
Plug Type: Standard
Max Temperature: 450 Degrees Fahrenheit
Technology : Ionic, Digital
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Warranty: Warranty (length) Year(s)
Material: Titanium
Plate Size: 1 Inch

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1" Ultra-Thin Straightening Iron (153)
  • /
  • Oscar Blandi Pronto Dry Styling Heat Protect Spray (10)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Love It! 5 Star Rating
    i totaly love this iron! my hair person told me about it and i love it! my hair is SUPER thick and curly, and this gets it pin straight! for those that say it burns- use a lower heat OR try a heat protectant product (i use one) i use Maroccanoil which is great! you put it in while your hair is wet then i blow dry my hair and use this iron and my hair looks FABULOUS

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 22, 2008
    BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1" Ultra-Thin ...
  • Fantastic On Any Hair. 5 Star Rating
    Ive had to Babyliss for more than a year now. Im 14 and my mother got one fore me because our hair stylist told us it was a great iron. At first I was really skeptical because it was so small, and my previous straightener was chunky, but got the job done. My hair is shoulder length with many layers, and its been dyed and all that. I put it on 15 and it would get my hair curvy at the end, and then I tried 25, and it worked perfectly, leaving my hair silky and pin straight. It took about 7 minutes. It didnt burn my hair at all. People are idiotic, obviously it gets your hair straight and BURNT, if you put it on 45. They just need to play with the settings. I used it on my cousin who is mixed, black, asian, and irish, whos hair is like african american hair, but extremely curly. Her hair is past her collar bone when its curly. It took us about 20 minutes to straighten her hair pin straight.I would recommend this straightener to anyone.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 20, 2008
    BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1" Ultra-Thin ...
  • Love It! 5 Star Rating
    I had a Conair straightener, and it was ALWAYS pulling my hair and didnt get very hot. I dont have to get this anywhere near the hottest setting for it to work well, and it never pulls my hair out. If its frying your hair, chances are you have it too hot for your hair type. My hair is fine, but very wavy and theres quite a bit of it. My stylist uses one, too.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 11, 2008
    BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1" Ultra-Thin ...
    / Southport, NC
  • Great Flat Iron! Better Than The Chi... 5 Star Rating
    I bought my second chi iron after hurricane Ike since the first one died on me. I decided to take a chance and try this iron since a friend of my had one. This flat iron is great! It glides through my hair and does not snag my hair like the chi did. I also only have to pass it through my hair one time. The iron does get really hot though. The good thing is that it has an adjustable heat setting. Iam telling you--this iron is so great! No jokes. Iam an african american and my hair is streaked blonde. This flat iron not only brings out my hair color, but also gives it a gloss and a lighter feeling.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 6, 2008
    BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1" Ultra-Thin ...
    / Beaumont, Tx
  • Awesome!!! 5 Star Rating
    My friend gave me this because her mom was a hair stylist and had an extra and it is AMAZING!!!! I have used a chi, and every other iron you can think of, nothing compares.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 29, 2008
    BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1" Ultra-Thin ...
  • If You Dont Have One Get One! 5 Star Rating
    I love, love, love this iron... Im African American who goes to attends school in humid Alabama. I am originally from California, so it was hard for me to find a flat iron that would allow me to get and maintain the pin straight look of a salon with all of the humidity. I bought it off of folica a year ago when there was only one review, but I must say it works the same as it did a year ago! I would like to warn everyone who purchase this flat iron DO NOT attempt to straighten your hair with out any product, this is a professional flat iron and it does get (salon) HOT!! fortunate enough for me I learned that after testing the iron on a small section of my hair. To all future buyer I hope you are as happy with you purchase as I am!The first picture is of my natural hair when it was wet, and the second picture is how my hair turned out after I use the Iron (I curled the ends with it as well)!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 29, 2008
    BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1" Ultra-Thin ...
    / From California/Attend School In Alabama
    HAIR TYPE
    African American
  • For All Of You That Are Frying Your Hair: 5 Star Rating
    First of all let me start by saying that I am a licensed Cosmetologist and Irons like this should not be accessible to the public..or at least anyone with no experience in the proper use of a flat iron. Obviously if you have one of your own, you will notice the heat setting on the iron...20, 30, 40, and so on. Well, if you do not know the proper use of a flat iron that gets to 450 degrees then you WILL fry your hair! If your hair is being fried at the highest setting, then have some common sense and turn the heat setting down. NO ONE should be flat ironing their hair, or anyone elses for that matter at the highest heat setting, because IT WILL fry your hair...OFF! As far as I am concerned, the babyliss nano is pretty much one of the best products on the market...I suggest they start putting directions in the box since obviously people lacking common sense are able to purchase them.THANKS!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 28, 2008
    BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1" Ultra-Thin ...
    / Austin, TX
  • Babyliss 4 Star Rating
    my friend had one up at camp and i would always ask to borrow hers because it works so great!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 27, 2008
    BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1" Ultra-Thin ...
  • Do Not Buy 1 Star Rating
    I purchased the BaByliss Nano Titanium Model BABNT3072 and within a week my hair was fried on the ends. I had to go get an inch and half cut off. I tried to return this product with the receipt and was unable to do so. I then called the customer service number and had it mailed in to get it checked out. Three weeks later I got a letter in the mail with my straightening iron saying everything worked fine. I tried using it again and it fried for the 3rd time!!! I cant get anyone from this company to speak with my about my experiences that care. They will not give me a refund! Im so upset! Save yourself the trouble and buy something else! This isnt worth it. If I can save one person from buying this I will feel like Ive done something to help you out!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 23, 2008
    BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1" Ultra-Thin ...
    / OK
  • Best Product I Have Ever Invested In 5 Star Rating
    i purchased this product after being introduced to it from my boyfriends sister. i thought it was going to be a cheap product, that would not compare to the Chi. i was totally wrong. Ive had my straightener now for over 6 months, and i will not use any other one.i have exceptionally thick and curly hair.for the people who said this is not for thick hair, they are WRONG! the smaller the paddle of the straightener, the better you can actually get your hair straight. straightening your hair is not going to take 15 mins for people with thick hair...it takes time.i recommend this product to a lot of my friends, and they love it, and went out and purchased this.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 20, 2008
    BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1" Ultra-Thin ...
    / Orland Park, IL
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair
Server Name