Free Shipping Over $50
20% off All Orders + Sedu Travel Dryer with $100+
Babyliss PRO

Babyliss and Oscar Blandi Ultimate Smooth and Protect Set

155 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium has joined forces with Oscar Blandi to bring you smooth, sleek hair with ultimate heat protection.
$182.00
$129.99
Save 29% + Free Shipping
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 155 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Oscar Blandi Dry Styling Heat Protect Spray (10)
  • BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1" Iron (145)
Show All 155 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1"...
    SC
    5 Star Rating
    Love It
    I love this flat iron. I am a hair stylist in Charleston SC and it is the best flat iron I have ever used. It gets hot fast, works great and has a wonderful temperature setting. For the women on here who say that it has friend their hair, I can tell you that its probably not the flat iron... its most likely your hair. I have many clients that have also purchased this iron, use it daily and love it. If you use the temperature setting correctly and keep your hair in good condition (NOT over processing because your "just not blonde enough") it is a wonderful flat iron. My opinion... BUY IT.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 12, 2009
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1"...
    Utah
    4 Star Rating
    Great Iron, But Broke Before First Year
    I am satisfied with the irons performance, but it broke and I havent even had it for 1 year yet. I know it has a 4-year warranty, but I cant find the warranty info anywhere.Anyone have some info on that?Thanks, Wendi
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 10, 2009
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1"...
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    i totaly love this iron! my hair person told me about it and i love it! my hair is SUPER thick and curly, and this gets it pin straight! for those that say it burns- use a lower heat OR try a heat protectant product (i use one) i use Maroccanoil which is great! you put it in while your hair is wet then i blow dry my hair and use this iron and my hair looks FABULOUS
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 22, 2008
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1"...
    5 Star Rating
    Fantastic On Any Hair.
    Ive had to Babyliss for more than a year now. Im 14 and my mother got one fore me because our hair stylist told us it was a great iron. At first I was really skeptical because it was so small, and my previous straightener was chunky, but got the job done. My hair is shoulder length with many layers, and its been dyed and all that. I put it on 15 and it would get my hair curvy at the end, and then I tried 25, and it worked perfectly, leaving my hair silky and pin straight. It took about 7 minutes. It didnt burn my hair at all. People are idiotic, obviously it gets your hair straight and BURNT, if you put it on 45. They just need to play with the settings. I used it on my cousin who is mixed, black, asian, and irish, whos hair is like african american hair, but extremely curly. Her hair is past her collar bone when its curly. It took us about 20 minutes to straighten her hair pin straight.I would recommend this straightener to anyone.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 20, 2008
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1"...
    Southport, NC
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    I had a Conair straightener, and it was ALWAYS pulling my hair and didnt get very hot. I dont have to get this anywhere near the hottest setting for it to work well, and it never pulls my hair out. If its frying your hair, chances are you have it too hot for your hair type. My hair is fine, but very wavy and theres quite a bit of it. My stylist uses one, too.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 11, 2008
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1"...
    Beaumont, Tx
    5 Star Rating
    Great Flat Iron! Better Than The Chi...
    I bought my second chi iron after hurricane Ike since the first one died on me. I decided to take a chance and try this iron since a friend of my had one. This flat iron is great! It glides through my hair and does not snag my hair like the chi did. I also only have to pass it through my hair one time. The iron does get really hot though. The good thing is that it has an adjustable heat setting. Iam telling you--this iron is so great! No jokes. Iam an african american and my hair is streaked blonde. This flat iron not only brings out my hair color, but also gives it a gloss and a lighter feeling.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 6, 2008
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1"...
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome!!!
    My friend gave me this because her mom was a hair stylist and had an extra and it is AMAZING!!!! I have used a chi, and every other iron you can think of, nothing compares.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 29, 2008
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1"...
    From California/Attend School In Alabama
    Hair
    African American
    5 Star Rating
    If You Dont Have One Get One!
    I love, love, love this iron... Im African American who goes to attends school in humid Alabama. I am originally from California, so it was hard for me to find a flat iron that would allow me to get and maintain the pin straight look of a salon with all of the humidity. I bought it off of folica a year ago when there was only one review, but I must say it works the same as it did a year ago! I would like to warn everyone who purchase this flat iron DO NOT attempt to straighten your hair with out any product, this is a professional flat iron and it does get (salon) HOT!! fortunate enough for me I learned that after testing the iron on a small section of my hair. To all future buyer I hope you are as happy with you purchase as I am!The first picture is of my natural hair when it was wet, and the second picture is how my hair turned out after I use the Iron (I curled the ends with it as well)!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 29, 2008
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1"...
    Austin, TX
    5 Star Rating
    For All Of You That Are Frying Your Hair:
    First of all let me start by saying that I am a licensed Cosmetologist and Irons like this should not be accessible to the public..or at least anyone with no experience in the proper use of a flat iron. Obviously if you have one of your own, you will notice the heat setting on the iron...20, 30, 40, and so on. Well, if you do not know the proper use of a flat iron that gets to 450 degrees then you WILL fry your hair! If your hair is being fried at the highest setting, then have some common sense and turn the heat setting down. NO ONE should be flat ironing their hair, or anyone elses for that matter at the highest heat setting, because IT WILL fry your hair...OFF! As far as I am concerned, the babyliss nano is pretty much one of the best products on the market...I suggest they start putting directions in the box since obviously people lacking common sense are able to purchase them.THANKS!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 28, 2008
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1"...
    4 Star Rating
    Babyliss
    my friend had one up at camp and i would always ask to borrow hers because it works so great!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 27, 2008
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name