Free Shipping Over $50
Babyliss PRO

Babyliss and Oscar Blandi Ultimate Smooth and Protect Set

157 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium has joined forces with Oscar Blandi to bring you smooth, sleek hair with ultimate heat protection.
$182.00
$129.99
Save 29% + Free Shipping
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 157 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Oscar Blandi Pronto Dry Styling Heat Protect Spray (10)
  • BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1" Iron (147)
Show All 157 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1"...
    Southern California
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing!!!
    Ive been through a million flat irons. From GHD, Chi, Sedu, Hot Tools, etc. and BaByliss is honestly the best flat iron Ive EVER had!!! I have skimmed through it on this site but it never really stuck out to me. One of my good friends owns one and so I decided to give it a shot... instantly fell in love! Ive always had problems with keeping my hair straight after a night out or dancing but with this flat iron it never seems to fail me. I have long semi thick hair and was always stuck in a bathroom for 30-45 minutes straightening it but now its 15-20 minutes tops. I seriously recommend this iron and would also recommend trying "Pureology Antifade Complex SuperStraight Relaxing Serum" with it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 18, 2009
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1"...
    4 Star Rating
    Very Good.
    This is pretty good, it straightens well and everything. The only complaint I have is the silver on the plates is pealing off when I just barely got it two weeks ago.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 18, 2009
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1"...
    Charleston, SC
    5 Star Rating
    Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium 1'
    This is THE best flat iron Ive ever worked with. The temp goes real high. Great for super curly or latino hair. Yo need to turn the temp down for fine hair.But it does the job better than any flat iron out there.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 17, 2009
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1"...
    Canada
    5 Star Rating
    The 4 Year Warranty Speaks For Itself.
    My relationship with this straightener has been the longest lasting of them all. Mine lasted almost 5 years and worked great the whole time. Doesnt the 4 year warranty speak for itself. The manufacterer is confident of its product.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 12, 2009
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1"...
    5 Star Rating
    Best
    Amazing!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 4, 2009
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1"...
    Washington, DC
    5 Star Rating
    I Have Tried Everything From Solia, Hai, To Chi Irons
    I am mixed with african american and pacific islander; therefore, I have extremely curly and coarse hair. I have been doing my own hair for six years and have gotten pretty good at it. Of all the flat irons I use, this has by far been the best. Not only is my hair super straight and still bouncy, but I get it done within 30 minutes when it used to take me at least an hour with the above-mentioned flat irons. For those below who stated that it fried their hair, they clearly were using it on a setting that was inappropriate for the fineness of their hair. As stated, I have coarse, curly, natural hair. I use it on the 45 setting (the max is 50) and I have not received a trim since January, and my ends still look great! As a matter of fact, I received a compliment from the First Ladys hair stylist this past week on how great my hair looked! I also recommend the BabyBliss curling iron, just be careful because the tip of the curling iron gets pretty hot.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 4, 2009
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1"...
    Canada
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Unbelievable! Luvluvluv It!!
    Youre going to love this straightener, I promise! I actually look forward to doing my hair now and I even wish it were longer so I could spend more time. I used to own a ceramic hair straightener but this is by far the best! Check out its unique features, theyre for real! Two things you should own: A little black dress and a BabyLiss Nano Titanium Hair Straightener. Dont look anywhere else, trust me! Advice before using it; read the instructions and dont leave it on your hair too long. Slide it down gradually. It gets really hot and if you dont use the proper temperature setting it will burn your hair. I have thick curly hair and I find the setting 30 works best for me. Hint: Test it on a strand underneath your hair first to see what setting works best for you and enjoy! Im loving mine!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 26, 2009
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1"...
    New York City
    4 Star Rating
    Good With Minor Problems
    Great straightener but, unfortunately the iron gets really hot on the outside and it will burn your hand so be careful. The paint also chips off or at least it did on mine.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 25, 2009
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1"...
    Ny
    5 Star Rating
    This Is A Great Flat Iron
    This is a fabulous flat iron, I used to use the paul brown hawaii and chi irons but this is so much better. It makes my hair look great so quick and I have extremely thick hair. For the people who said their hair became fried that is because you turned the temp. up to high. Some flat irons say they go up to 400 and they may get close but this flat iron goes up and sometimes above 400. This is why your hair gets fried, duh, turn the temp down and dont burn your hair. It will still work great!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 28, 2009
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1"...
    Ca
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Flat Iron Period!!!!
    I love this flat iron,Im glad I bought it,it works awesome it can curl well and straighten well as well,I got this one a few weeks ago and got the mini in blue today,got me the blue and got the pink for my sis,she loves it just as much as I love mine,very happy the both of us:-]
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 27, 2009
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name