Free Shipping Over $50
BUY_MORE_SAVE_MORE
Amika

Amika Downtown Graffiti 1.25" Ceramic Styler

116 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Get all the quality of the Amika Ceramic Styler in a fun and funky print with the Amika Downtown Graffiti Ceramic Styler.
$250.00
$125.00
Save 50% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 116 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Amika Downtown Graffiti 1.25" Ceramic Styler (1)
  • Amika Sultry Lace 1.25" Ceramic Styler (6)
  • Amika True Tattoo 1.25" Ceramic Styler (2)
  • Amika 1.25" Ceramic Styler (107)
Show All 116 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Amika 1.25" Ceramic Styler
    Hollis
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!!
    Ive had this iron for almost a month now and so far, still doing its great job. My hair is healthier than before. I used to have the Remington flat iron, it was fine but after a few months later my hair was damaged, frizzy and lots of split ends. I didnt realized that iron was damaging my hair until I bought the Amika hair straightener iron. I have a short thick wavy hair and done in 5-10 mins using amika. Im so glad I picked amika and didnt buy another cheap iron in drugstore. I highly recommend this iron. YOu will not regret it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 28, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Amika 1.25" Ceramic Styler
    NY
    4 Star Rating
    Its Iightt
    It does fairly work well, but it still makes my hair frizzy after a couple of hours and does not stay straight throughout the day, but that can also be my hairbut over all its good
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 26, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Amika 1.25" Ceramic Styler
    Vancouver, BC
    4 Star Rating
    So Good!
    I just received this in the mail today as an early birthday gift. I couldnt wait to use it, and when I did it was so good. My hair is shiny and soft, I cant help running my fingers through it. The tool heats up fast, and its very easy to use. I would recommend it to anyone ! (:
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 23, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Amika 1.25" Ceramic Styler
    Maryland
    1 Star Rating
    So Not Worth It!
    First of all the people who sell this product definately try to rip you off. The flat iron is extremely pricey and not worth it. I bought an amika straightner and had to return in a few days later because it fell ON CARPET and cracked. So it was replaced and a few months later it cracked again.. and this time I dont even know why. The thing basically falls apart and now rips, pulls, and burns my hair. You really shouldnt even consider this flat iron.
    2 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 19, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Amika 1.25" Ceramic Styler
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing! A Must Have.
    This styler really made my day. The annoying man from the PhasionVillage carts in the middle of the mall were literally bugging me but I WAS looking for a good flat iron. So he tried it on e and i fell in LOVE! I bought the purple one and it is AWESOME. :) awesome. I love it. :) But the cortex design in nearly the same. :S weird. ALso, it gives some split ends if you dont use the replenishing serum by amika. exept icant get it cuz its SO expensive! So i use a leave-in and tresemme heat protectant. :) i love this straightener! i hv curled with it and waved with it before. :)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 4, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Amika 1.25" Ceramic Styler
    CANADA
    5 Star Rating
    Amaaaazing :)
    the delivery took 7 days to come from the day it was shipped so that wasnt too bad& the straightner works great! it lasts for days
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 4, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Amika 1.25" Ceramic Styler
    3 Star Rating
    Pretty Good
    Ive had this product for about two years, it works pretty well in the beginning, but now it seems not to work as well as it use to, but it still gets the job done. bad new about it though; warning, mine shortened off 5 days ago. a.k.a the wire exploded & sparked up. & i couldnt use it again. but this time im trying the Solia.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 6, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Amika 1.25" Ceramic Styler
    Norristown Pa
    5 Star Rating
    A Must Have!!!
    I just got them 2 weekend ago and i love it Im African American have not have a perm in almost 3yr and when i used the flat iron, my hair was so straight, soft with body and it did not frizz up in at all. ps your hair dont smell like heat after straight.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 24, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Amika 1.25" Ceramic Styler
    4 Star Rating
    Great
    i have had this product for about 6 months now and it is amazing i have thick course hair and after i run it over it one its straight and shiny i recomend this product to anyone
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 22, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Amika 1.25" Ceramic Styler
    Boise ID
    5 Star Rating
    works great, had a chi that died was convince to try this by my hair dresser. Never been happier.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 20, 2009
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil Best of Folica

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with pure Moroccan Argan Oil protects from heat damage, leaves hair incredibly smooth and shiny and controls frizz. Similar to Moroccanoil, it contains Argan Oil which is produced from the kernels of the argan tree, found in Morocco. Argan Oil is extraordinarily rich in things like natural tocopherols and vitamin E.

    293 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $50.00 New Price: $37.00
  • Amika 1.25" Ceramic Styler Sale

    Amika 1.25" Ceramic Styler

    Amika 1.25" Ceramic Styler features solid ceramic floating plates and allows you to create many hairstyles - straight, volume, curls, waves and flips.

    107 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $115.00 - $125.00
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1

    Winner of 2013 ALLURE Magazine's Best Of Beauty Flat Iron! Sedu Revolution Styling Iron features revolutionary technologies that allow you to create any hairstyle imaginable with half of the time and virtually no damage. Sedu Revolution's Ultra Smooth 1 inch plates leave your hair shiny and healthy. Includes 2 year warranty and free heat proof mat/pouch.

    1,044 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name