Valentine's Day Sale

Amika Downtown Graffiti 1.25" Ceramic Styler

Get all the quality of the Amika Ceramic Styler in a fun and funky print with the Amika Downtown Graffiti Ceramic Styler.
$125.00
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Get all the quality of the Amika Ceramic Styler in a fun and funky print with the Amika Downtown Graffiti Ceramic Styler.

The Amika Styler features 100% ceramic plates (unlike other styling tools that claim to feature ceramic plates but just have a thin coating). Ceramic plates radiate far-infrared heat, preserving moisture in the hair shaft and protecting the hair cuticle from damage. In fact, regular use of the Amika Styler results in healthier hair.

Far Infrared Heat softens your hair faster, works to seal in the hairs cuticle, locks in hair color, and gives you the same silky, glossy results you expect from your professional hair salon. Your final result is incredibly shiny, silky, static-free, no-frizz, manageable hair with unlimited styling potential.

  • SKU: 005992   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • 100% ceramic plates
  • Infrared and negative-ion technology
  • Ultra-light weight and intuitive design
  • Superior professional hair styling at home
  • Includes 2 convenient hair clips
Max Temperature: 400 Degrees Fahrenheit
Material: Ceramic
Min Temperature: 175 Degrees Fahrenheit
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Technology : Infra-red, Beveled Edge, Ionic
Plug Type: Standard
Plate Size: 1-1/4 Inch
NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Amika Downtown Graffiti 1.25" Ceramic Styler (1)
  • /
  • Amika Sultry Lace 1.25" Ceramic Styler (6)
  • /
  • Amika True Tattoo 1.25" Ceramic Styler (2)
  • /
  • Amika 1.25" Ceramic Styler (107)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Amika 5 Star Rating
    The Amika straightener is better than any other straightener I have used. It doesn't pull my hair and it makes it soft and shiny and it doesn't do as much damage to your hair as some other products do. In my opinion it is a very good investment =]

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 16, 2009
    Amika 1.25" Ceramic Styler
  • Its Awesome 3 Star Rating
    I LOVE IT MY HAIR IS STRAIGTER THAN EVEN I CAN MAKE MY HAIR CURLY WITH THIS FLAT IRON .. I SEEN THEM AT THE MALL AND I WAS LIK MAN THEY LOOK AWESOME SO I TRIED IT AND IT WAS AMAZING BEST IVE EVER USED

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 10, 2009
    Amika 1.25" Ceramic Styler
    / MBORO TN USA
  • I Love It 5 Star Rating
    very good iron

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 14, 2009
    Amika 1.25" Ceramic Styler
    / 33018
  • It's Okay. 2 Star Rating
    It works like any other flat iron. As a matter of fact I am going back to my Maxiglide. At least it has combs in it and it keeps my hair flat ironed. There is nothing amazing about this Amika, I have wavy frizzy curls. When I used the Maxiglide my hair is fine and when I used the Amika my hair frizzes. I wanted to return it but I could not unfortunately, it's too late. It's not that great and I agree no wonder it's not a top 10 on Folica.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 10, 2009
    Amika 1.25" Ceramic Styler
    / Queens, NY
  • Dont Buy Amika! 1 Star Rating
    These irons are not good at all. Mine fell apart in less then a week and when I tried to contact someone for a replacement at amika I was treated like a second class citizen by some woman with a think accent. Im not one to complain but this was just out of hand. Folica should dump this product and there is definitely a reason why amika is not on their top 10 flat iron brands. I would recommended a CHI any day of the week.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 2, 2009
    Amika 1.25" Ceramic Styler
    / NY, NY
  • Awsome !! 4 Star Rating
    A girl from Phashion village bragged me into buying this, the original price was 150 and she comprimised to 130 :D saved 20 dollers! i got a black one :D:D

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 17, 2009
    Amika 1.25" Ceramic Styler
  • Best Flatiron Yet! 5 Star Rating
    Before using this product I used a Jilbere Paris Ceramic flatiron.It was actually a very good iron I had bought from Sallys for about 20 dollars. The results were close to what i got with the Amika, but damaged by hair in the long run. I later bought the Amika Trio Hot Pink set. Last night while I was using the blowdryer...it just...stoped working...I WAS PISSED.. and just went back to using my sunbeam which served the purpose for 3 years. Well after all that crap was over I used Tresseme Heat Tamer with my Amika flatiron and the spray made my hair shiny silky and smooth along with the flatirons heat. Some of the best results ever. The lady who does my hair doesnt even get results this good. When using this with African American hair be sure to see a heat tamer like Tresseme or Fx Special Effects to get the most out of the product and some shine spray would work also. BUT ENOUGH WITH MY HAIR ROUTINE.. This flatiron gave me healthy shiny and movable hair.I would most DEF recommend this to someone else who has Afro hair and is long for that straight edgy look. BTW...the curling iron is kinda hard to use. I even flat ironed my boyfriends hair and he has hair down to the middle of his back. (dont have pic of hair straightened) but he has frizzy wavy/curly hair which looks gorgeous when he puts work into it.The iron gave him silky smooth hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 9, 2009
    Amika 1.25" Ceramic Styler
    HAIR TYPE
    African American / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Best Flatiron Yet! 5 Star Rating
    Before using this product I used a Jilbere Paris Ceramic flatiron.It was actually a very good iron I had bought from Sallys for about 20 dollars. The results were close to what i got with the Amika, but damaged by hair in the long run. I later bought the Amika Trio Hot Pink set. Last night while I was using the blowdryer...it just...stoped working...I WAS PISSED.. and just went back to using my sunbeam which served the purpose for 3 years. Well after all that crap was over I used Tresseme Heat Tamer with my Amika flatiron and the spray made my hair shiny silky and smooth along with the flatirons heat. Some of the best results ever. The lady who does my hair doesnt even get results this good. When using this with African American hair be sure to see a heat tamer like Tresseme or Fx Special Effects to get the most out of the product and some shine spray would work also. BUT ENOUGH WITH MY HAIR ROUTINE.. This flatiron gave me healthy shiny and movable hair.I would most DEF recommend this to someone else who has Afro hair and is long for that straight edgy look. BTW...the curling iron is kinda hard to use. I even flat ironed my boyfriends hair and he has hair down to the middle of his back. (dont have pic of hair straightened) but he has frizzy wavy/curly hair which looks gorgeous when he puts work into it.The iron gave him silky smooth hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 9, 2009
    Amika 1.25" Ceramic Styler
    HAIR TYPE
    African American / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Best Flatiron Yet! 5 Star Rating
    Before using this product I used a Jilbere Paris Ceramic flatiron.It was actually a very good iron I had bought from Sallys for about 20 dollars. The results were close to what i got with the Amika, but damaged by hair in the long run. I later bought the Amika Trio Hot Pink set. Last night while I was using the blowdryer...it just...stoped working...I WAS PISSED.. and just went back to using my sunbeam which served the purpose for 3 years. Well after all that crap was over I used Tresseme Heat Tamer with my Amika flatiron and the spray made my hair shiny silky and smooth along with the flatirons heat. Some of the best results ever. The lady who does my hair doesnt even get results this good. When using this with African American hair be sure to see a heat tamer like Tresseme or Fx Special Effects to get the most out of the product and some shine spray would work also. BUT ENOUGH WITH MY HAIR ROUTINE.. This flatiron gave me healthy shiny and movable hair.I would most DEF recommend this to someone else who has Afro hair and is long for that straight edgy look. BTW...the curling iron is kinda hard to use. I even flat ironed my boyfriends hair and he has hair down to the middle of his back. (dont have pic of hair straightened) but he has frizzy wavy/curly hair which looks gorgeous when he puts work into it.The iron gave him silky smooth hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 9, 2009
    Amika 1.25" Ceramic Styler
    HAIR TYPE
    African American / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Still In Shock.... 5 Star Rating
    I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THE AMIKA STYLER. I HAVE VERY NATURALLY CURLY THICK HAIR. I LOVE WEARING MY HAIR CURLY SOMETIMES, BUT I ALSO LOVE WEARING MY HAIR STRAIGHT. I STOPPED MESSING WITH MY HAIR BECAUSE THE FLAT IRONS I USED BEFORE MADE THE PROCESS OF GETTING MY HAIR STRAIGHT VERY LONG TO THE POINT I JUST STOPPED DOING IT. I LET THEM TRY THE AMIKA ON MY HAIR AT THE MALL AND FELL IN LOVE WITH IT AND HAD TO BUY IT. SOOO STRAIGHT IN WAY LESS TIME THAN IT WOULDVE TAKEN HAD I USED MY REGULAR IRON. RIGHT NOW IM IMPRESSED. IF THAT CHANGES ILL LET YOU KNOW. BUT RIGHT NOW, BEST IRON IVE EVER OWNED, LOOKS LIKE I JUST LEFT MY STYLIST :)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 4, 2009
    Amika 1.25" Ceramic Styler
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair
Server Name