Shop Sedu
AbsolutHEAT

AbsolutHEAT Digital Titanium Flat Iron Purple Metallic

AbsolutHEAT Digital Titanium Flat Iron features Grid Technology that delivers consistent heat distribution while straightening your hair.
$69.00
Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 12 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • AbsolutHEAT Digital Titanium Flat Iron Purple Metallic (12)
Show All 12 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Miami, FL
    Hair
    Black
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Saved Me A Fortune So Far!
    I have saved over $200 a month from going to the salon every week to have my hair straightened since I bought my AbsolutHeat flat iron. I picked it originally because I thought the name sounded cool like something i'd order at the club. I'm of mixed ethnic background (Cuban and African American) and I have frizzy-curly-long-color treated-hair and when it comes to hair I am a little high maintenance, having to have my hair on point at all times, this leads to an expensive salon bill every month. Now I do my own hair and it doesn't take excessive heat. I had a CHI flat iron previously, but it kept snagging on my hair and wasn't really effective. The AbsolutHeat glides ultra smooth through my hair, hasn't burned it and is super easy to use. Def recommend this product. Will try uploading before and after pics soon.
    11 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 19, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Flat Iron I've Ever Had.
    Such a great product! It did everything I wanted it to do! My hair is very thick, frizzy, and curly! I always have issues finding an iron that will get hot enough to flatten and smooth my hair. This iron solved my problem! Im so thrilled with this product and all it has done with my hair.
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 12, 2013
    Link to this post
  • WA
    Hair
    Black
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Wow!!! If I Could I Would Give It 10 Stars
    I just got my AbsolutHeat iron today, and i tried it right away. Let me tell you about my hair. I have chin length CURLY EXTREMELY THIK hair. I never could get a hair cut that i wanted because of my curly thik hair. But i decided that i will get anyways, hopeng that a regular drugstore iron will make my hair pin straight. well, it didnt. Then i decided that I should get a profecional iron. I found this site, and well i am extremely happy that i found this iron. When i tried it, it made my hair so straight like it never did before. Its also really smooth, and looks really shiny. I am so exited to go back to school now, i am sure that i will get so many compliments about my hair. I LOVE THIS IRON! and i think that every women should have this hair tool.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 12, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Flemington,nj
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Worked , When It Worked
    I purchased this Jan 2013. It worked great. Now the digital display is blinking and not heating up. I am returning to folica.
    4 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 6, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I Liked The Iron
    I liked the iron. this make my hair looks better and more shinny.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 5, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Minneapolis, MN
    Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Beauty And Brains
    I'm totally enamored with my gorgeous new metallic purple absolutHEAT styler! I have thick hair, but the titanium plates make quick work of turning my hair from frizzy to fabulous! My get-ready beauty regimen will never be the same! The plates heat up super fast, and I haven't experienced any issues with them pulling my hair - something which was a huge issue with the Chi iron I spent WAY too much on last year. This iron is so simple to use and totally looks like something from the future!

    I would definitely recommend this product! (:

    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 26, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Black
    Relaxed Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Flat Iron!
    I was skeptical that this iron was going to meet my expectations. It turned out to be really great. - My hair is smooth & the iron worked great for those areas that I had to actually curl! I highly recommend!
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 4, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Chicago
    5 Star Rating
    Quality Iron With Great Results!!!
    This is the first iron I have truly enjoyed using to style my own hair. The quality craftmanship, ease to use and beautiful smooth hair results make it perfect.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 19, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Michigan
    Hair
    Auburn
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    10 Stars!!!
    I would give this iron 10 stars if I could. I purchased it online earlier this week when my barely 1 year old Vidal Sassoon straightener quite working in the middle of straightening my newly washed hair. Thank heavens both my teenage daughters have straightener I could borrow until this one came in otherwise the world would have been in for a horrible shock seeing my true hairs true (very frizzy) hair! This straightener is absolutely amazing in every way! It heats very fast, and straightens to perfection in no time at all! It has seemingly worked a miracle with my hair also, by keeping it straight for days until the next shampoo even in humid weather! I am 44 years old and it is only since using this straightener, that I love my hair for the very first time in my life! Thank you AbsolutHeat!
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 12, 2012
    Link to this post
  • NYC
    Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love This Iron!!
    This iron heat up so fast, I love it!!! Highly recommended. Comes in very very nice packaging also. Can't get this kind of product at the mall for this price. Thank you Folica!!!
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 10, 2012
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name