30% off Sedu. 25% off Solia. Use code: HEAT3025

AbsolutHEAT Digital Titanium Flat Iron Green Metallic

AbsolutHEAT Digital Titanium Flat Iron features Grid Technology that delivers consistent heat distribution while straightening your hair.
$69.00
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Refined, intricate design combined with cutting-edge technology, AbsolutHeat introduces an entire line of styling tools. All of our hair straighteners are made with 100% ultra polished titanium plates and include the latest in negative ion and far-infrared heat technology. All AbsolutHeat products offer a lifetime warranty.

Grid Technology: Developed to create consistent heat distribution throughout the entire length and width of the Titanium plate. Grid Technology eliminates temperature spikes that are caused by hot spots found in most styling irons, leaving hair styled not damaged.

  • SKU: 008577   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Ultra-polished, 100% Titanium plates that glide through the hair providing superior shine and straightening ability
  • Digital, adjustable temperature display
  • Programmable auto shut-off
  • Digital single pass heating maintains a even temperature of 450°F consistently throughout the plate resulting in a deep, long lasting style
  • MCH ceramic heating elements infused with ionic technology to help seal the hair cuticle for a shiny, smooth finish
  • Sleek, ergonomic non-slip grip, designed for professional comfort
  • Floating plates optimize styling efficiency
  • 1" Beveled plates allow for multiple styling techniques
  • Designed for use with Keratin treated hair
  • World wide voltage; works perfectly wherever you are
  • Lifetime Warranty
Plug Type: Standard
Max Temperature: 450 Degrees Fahrenheit
Voltage: Dual Voltage
Warranty: Warranty (length) Year(s)
Material: Titanium
Plate Size: 1 Inch

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • AbsolutHEAT Digital Titanium Flat Iron Green Metallic (23)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Flaking Out 3 Star Rating
    I got this around early March, it's now late June and it's starting to flake out on me. It will randomly reset it's temperature back to 0, causing it to cool down while I'm still trying to use it. I don't notice it has done that until I feel it cooling down. Up until now it worked fine. It's certainly not the best flat iron I've ever used, but not the worst either. But it's short lifespan is ridiculous. I'm going to go back to using Solia that only started dying on me after 6-7 years. This was a waste of money.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 24, 2014
    / MA
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Normal Hair
  • Unreliable. Temperature Is Not Consistent. Not Impressed. 1 Star Rating
    I bought this for a trip to Europe. I tried it out while I was still in the U.S., and as soon as I turned it on, I noticed that the temperature setting kept jumping around. I read about this defect in a couple of reviews. Besides that, I don't see what's so great about this flat iron. For being just under $100, it looks and feels cheap. I ended up having to purchase another flat iron while overseas because this flat iron's prongs wouldn't fit inside my U.S. adaptor. The 2 prongs are shaped differently. So, this purchase was a waste of money, and unfortunately by the time I got back, it was too late to return. So, I'm giving it away. I do not recommend. Choose Sedu instead. I actually like my dual-voltage Sedu Ceramic Pro much better.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 2, 2014
    / California
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Relaxed Hair
  • Just Ordered My Second One! 5 Star Rating
    Looooove this flat iron! My hair looks smooth and feels great. This flat iron has great features...and it's cute!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 24, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Super Fast, Ultra Shiny Results 5 Star Rating
    AbsolutHeat is a new brand I think. I have never heard of it before and didn't see much online about it really. The price was great and the reviews were pretty good so I thought I would try something new for a change since the Chi iron I keep replacing is costing me so much money.
    So far this has to be the best iron I have ever used. It's also the cheapest iron I have ever used that did my hair so well! Not only is it super shiny but it's so fast! One pass and my hair is bone straight. I really love the rubberized finish and the digital display (My chi had neither of these options). It's really pretty too. I'd recommend this to anyone and everyone!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 26, 2013
    / Miami Florida
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair
  • The Heat Is Not Consistent 2 Star Rating
    after reading reviews i bought this flat iron. i own solia flat iron and i love my solia flat iron. i bought this for traveling to India. yet to find out if its going to work there or not.but 1st one i got ..wouldnt turn on at all. i got that exchanged now i got the other one.it takes time to heat up about 5-6 minutes to get to 450.once i start straightening the tempreture that i set goes down to 330 and below so i have to keep waiting till tempreture goes up back to 450.otherwise its not doing its job.it takes me 5-6 mnutes with my solia...with this flat iron it tok me 25 minutes of pulling my hair to get the results i want and i m not sooooo happy. will give it a a try couple days or its going back

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 11, 2013
    / New York
    HAIR TYPE
    Normal Hair
  • Awesome Digital Iron With Great Extra Features! 5 Star Rating
    Didn't really need a new iron yet but I am obsessed with trying new beauty tools and supplies when I can. Green just happens to be my favorite color so I said "Why not".
    This iron actually ended up being a great surprise as it has a lot of neat features I didn't know about. You can actually program how long it stay on so that if it takes you 1 hour to do your hair, you can actually program it to turn off after 1 hour and 10 mins so it shuts off, never having to worry about driving home and making sure you cut off your appliance.
    I have a Chi, and a Croc but I find myself only using this iron now since it works so well and looks GREAT next to my eyes. (They are green). :-)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 23, 2013
    / Ocean City MD
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Best Buy! 5 Star Rating
    1st of all, I wish I could send pictures of before and after shots of my hair. It is silky smooth and the best part was that it took HALF the time that it would with my old iron.Ive had some major issues of curly hair, that I decided to have the thermal reconditioning done.but that lasted only a year. now i received this beautiful tool, and I still cant believe how fast and soft my hair is! thanks so much for this product!!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 12, 2013
    / NYC
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair
  • My Old Iron Should Be Green With Envy! 5 Star Rating
    I wanted to try a different flat iron company after my GHD iron pooped out after just over a year, and WOW am I glad I did! I went with the green model because St. Patrick's day is coming up and Emerald is the color of the year. I definitely got the results I was hoping for with this product. This is much easier to use than the GHD and makes my thick curly hair silky smooth. Its definitely worth the money, actually its worth more considering how much I spent on my GHD! I've tried it on my mom also, she's got smooth hair and after I adjust the temperature it works amazing on her as well! We are both in AbsolutLOVE with AbsolutHEAT!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 7, 2013
    / Montpelier
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Great Product! 5 Star Rating
    It has super smooth and silky plates which prevents me from crushing my hair too hard or snagging it. It heats up super fast (within seconds), and cools down quickly too. I have no complaints, this is an amazing straightener! Definately a good investment

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 5, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Dry Hair
  • The Perfect Flat Iron! 5 Star Rating
    I recently purchased this flat Iron and it has exceeded my expectations.This straightner is amazing and doesn't fry your hair or leave it smelling like burnt. It gives my hair a nice smooth and shiny look without looking greasy. It's an amazing product and I plan to buy more of these for my close friends.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 27, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair
Server Name