Free Shipping Over $50
AbsolutHEAT

AbsolutHEAT Digital Titanium Flat Iron Green Metallic

AbsolutHEAT Digital Titanium Flat Iron features Grid Technology that delivers consistent heat distribution while straightening your hair.
$69.00
Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 21 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • AbsolutHEAT Digital Titanium Flat Iron Green Metallic (21)
Show All 21 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Just Ordered My Second One!
    Looooove this flat iron! My hair looks smooth and feels great. This flat iron has great features...and it's cute!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 24, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Miami Florida
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Super Fast, Ultra Shiny Results
    AbsolutHeat is a new brand I think. I have never heard of it before and didn't see much online about it really. The price was great and the reviews were pretty good so I thought I would try something new for a change since the Chi iron I keep replacing is costing me so much money.
    So far this has to be the best iron I have ever used. It's also the cheapest iron I have ever used that did my hair so well! Not only is it super shiny but it's so fast! One pass and my hair is bone straight. I really love the rubberized finish and the digital display (My chi had neither of these options). It's really pretty too. I'd recommend this to anyone and everyone!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 26, 2013
    Link to this post
  • New York
    Hair
    Normal Hair
    2 Star Rating
    The Heat Is Not Consistent
    after reading reviews i bought this flat iron. i own solia flat iron and i love my solia flat iron. i bought this for traveling to India. yet to find out if its going to work there or not.but 1st one i got ..wouldnt turn on at all. i got that exchanged now i got the other one.it takes time to heat up about 5-6 minutes to get to 450.once i start straightening the tempreture that i set goes down to 330 and below so i have to keep waiting till tempreture goes up back to 450.otherwise its not doing its job.it takes me 5-6 mnutes with my solia...with this flat iron it tok me 25 minutes of pulling my hair to get the results i want and i m not sooooo happy. will give it a a try couple days or its going back

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 11, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Ocean City MD
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome Digital Iron With Great Extra Features!
    Didn't really need a new iron yet but I am obsessed with trying new beauty tools and supplies when I can. Green just happens to be my favorite color so I said "Why not".
    This iron actually ended up being a great surprise as it has a lot of neat features I didn't know about. You can actually program how long it stay on so that if it takes you 1 hour to do your hair, you can actually program it to turn off after 1 hour and 10 mins so it shuts off, never having to worry about driving home and making sure you cut off your appliance.
    I have a Chi, and a Croc but I find myself only using this iron now since it works so well and looks GREAT next to my eyes. (They are green). :-)

    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 23, 2013
    Link to this post
  • NYC
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Buy!
    1st of all, I wish I could send pictures of before and after shots of my hair. It is silky smooth and the best part was that it took HALF the time that it would with my old iron.Ive had some major issues of curly hair, that I decided to have the thermal reconditioning done.but that lasted only a year. now i received this beautiful tool, and I still cant believe how fast and soft my hair is! thanks so much for this product!!!!!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 12, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Montpelier
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    My Old Iron Should Be Green With Envy!
    I wanted to try a different flat iron company after my GHD iron pooped out after just over a year, and WOW am I glad I did! I went with the green model because St. Patrick's day is coming up and Emerald is the color of the year. I definitely got the results I was hoping for with this product. This is much easier to use than the GHD and makes my thick curly hair silky smooth. Its definitely worth the money, actually its worth more considering how much I spent on my GHD! I've tried it on my mom also, she's got smooth hair and after I adjust the temperature it works amazing on her as well! We are both in AbsolutLOVE with AbsolutHEAT!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 7, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product!
    It has super smooth and silky plates which prevents me from crushing my hair too hard or snagging it. It heats up super fast (within seconds), and cools down quickly too. I have no complaints, this is an amazing straightener! Definately a good investment
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 5, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Perfect Flat Iron!
    I recently purchased this flat Iron and it has exceeded my expectations.This straightner is amazing and doesn't fry your hair or leave it smelling like burnt. It gives my hair a nice smooth and shiny look without looking greasy. It's an amazing product and I plan to buy more of these for my close friends.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 27, 2013
    Link to this post
  • North Carolina
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    This iron is absolutely incredible. Takes just minutes to do my hair in the morning, and it lasts all day. Highly recommended!
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 27, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Michigan
    Hair
    Normal Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    This Goes With Me Everywhere!
    I really really like this iron! Sometimes I need to pass over the hair twice to get the super straight look i'm going for, but i've never owned an iron that I didn't need to do this with. The metallic finish is amazing and i've had to fend my girlfriends off from taking it more than a few times now! This iron is staying in my purse from now on!

    Love it!!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 26, 2013
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name