Valentine's Day Sale

AbsolutHEAT Digital Titanium Flat Iron Green Metallic

AbsolutHEAT Digital Titanium Flat Iron features Grid Technology that delivers consistent heat distribution while straightening your hair.
$69.00
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Refined, intricate design combined with cutting-edge technology, AbsolutHeat introduces an entire line of styling tools. All of our hair straighteners are made with 100% ultra polished titanium plates and include the latest in negative ion and far-infrared heat technology. All AbsolutHeat products offer a lifetime warranty.

Grid Technology: Developed to create consistent heat distribution throughout the entire length and width of the Titanium plate. Grid Technology eliminates temperature spikes that are caused by hot spots found in most styling irons, leaving hair styled not damaged.

  • SKU: 008577   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Ultra-polished, 100% Titanium plates that glide through the hair providing superior shine and straightening ability
  • Digital, adjustable temperature display
  • Programmable auto shut-off
  • Digital single pass heating maintains a even temperature of 450°F consistently throughout the plate resulting in a deep, long lasting style
  • MCH ceramic heating elements infused with ionic technology to help seal the hair cuticle for a shiny, smooth finish
  • Sleek, ergonomic non-slip grip, designed for professional comfort
  • Floating plates optimize styling efficiency
  • 1" Beveled plates allow for multiple styling techniques
  • Designed for use with Keratin treated hair
  • World wide voltage; works perfectly wherever you are
  • Lifetime Warranty
Max Temperature: 450 Degrees Fahrenheit
Warranty: Warranty (length) Year(s)
Material: Titanium
Voltage: Dual Voltage
Plug Type: Standard
Plate Size: 1 Inch

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • AbsolutHEAT Digital Titanium Flat Iron Green Metallic (23)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Great Product 5 Star Rating
    This iron is absolutely incredible. Takes just minutes to do my hair in the morning, and it lasts all day. Highly recommended!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 27, 2013
    / North Carolina
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair
  • This Goes With Me Everywhere! 5 Star Rating
    I really really like this iron! Sometimes I need to pass over the hair twice to get the super straight look i'm going for, but i've never owned an iron that I didn't need to do this with. The metallic finish is amazing and i've had to fend my girlfriends off from taking it more than a few times now! This iron is staying in my purse from now on!

    Love it!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 26, 2013
    / Michigan
    HAIR TYPE
    Normal Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Money Well Spent! 5 Star Rating
    Money well spent, love the green plates straightens, better than any other flat iron I've ever used.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 26, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Oily Hair
  • I Am So Pleased With This Purchase 5 Star Rating
    I am 6 months pregnant and due to the baby I am always tired and can't keep up with my morning routines. I decided to purchase this iron in an effort to make doing my hair easier and quicker. This iron straightens my hair quickly and with ease! It is also a very cute green color, which I love : -). I am so pleased with this purchase.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 26, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Normal Hair
  • Beautiful Style But Not Dependable 2 Star Rating
    This product was a gift from my dad for Christmas. Only used it 20 times. Now i have to hold the cord a certain way for the heat to stay on. It's more of a headache to use than its worth using. Very disappointed. :(

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 20, 2013
    / Hickory,nc
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Normal Hair
  • Absolut-ly Fantastic! 5 Star Rating
    I bought this flat iron for my daughter in law for her birthday, and after hearing her raving reviews, I tried it for myself. WOW. It is SO easy to use! It heats so quickly and my hairs just seems to float through the titanium plates! Doing my hair I realized it wasn't as much work or annoyance to get through styling my hair. Its made my morning so much easier and more enjoyable as well.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 19, 2013
    / Dallas
    HAIR TYPE
    Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • This Iron Rocks 5 Star Rating
    The first thing that caught my eye was the box, Its so pretty! So I got it for my girl friend for her birthday, She called me the next day about how much she loved it and that I absolutely have to get one myself! So I did! AND ITS ABSOLUTELY FABULOUS! I have always had bad luck with flat irons pulling my hair so I tend not to straighten it much, but this iron has floating titanium plates, So I do my hair almost every day now and I look marvelous! It made styling my hair so much easier! The temperature control is great and easy to change the settings. I'm going to buy a few more in some other colors for my other friends :-D.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 12, 2013
    / Dallas Texas
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Absolutheat Lover!! 5 Star Rating
    I've owned several flat irons in the last ten years. I heard about this brand through a friend and decided to give it a whirl. I have thick, frizzy hair, and most irons can't give me smooth, shiny hair like AbsolutHeat can. I've been using it now for almost a month and I've been having the best results of my life! Not only is the iron beautifully designed, but it ACTUALLY WORKS! Ladies, if you're using an iron you don't love, make the switch. AbsolutHeat is the way to go! You'll love it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 12, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Absolute Heat 3 Star Rating
    I just got this Absolute Heat flat iron and it works well... when hot. I'm having trouble with it staying at the temperature I set it on. I will let it sit and heat up to 450 but then as soon as I start using it the temperature goes down to about 330, which really doesn't do anything for my thick hair. I don't know if the flat iron is programmed this way or if I just have a defective one but it's slightly annoying. Other than that problem though, I love it and my hair is silky smooth when i'm finished.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 23, 2013
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Best Ever!!!!!!!!!! 5 Star Rating
    LOOK GIRLS IF ANY ONE PERSON HAS TRIED EVERY FLAT IRON OUT THERE MOST OF THEM BOUGHT FROM FOLICA, MISSIKO,ULTA AND THE MALLS IT IS ME! I HAVE NEVER NEVER OWNED A FLAT IRON SO WELL WORTH OVER 300.00. I THOUGHT THIS FLAT IRON IS NOT GONNA DO ANYTHING BECAUSE OF THE PRICE,LOL. I WAS SICK AND TIRED OF CERAMIC IT WOULD STRAIGHTEN FOR A WHILE AND THEN YOUR HAIR WOULD POOF!!!!! I KNEW MY HAIR WAS IN NEED OF SOMETHING DIFFERENT I RESEARCED THE TITANIUM AND FELT REALLY GOOD ABOUT EVERYTHING I RESEARCED.I CONSTANTLY HAD TO RE FLAT IRON EVERY MORNING WHICH WAS VERY DAMAGING. I HAVE SPENT WELL OVER THIS PRICE AND NONE OF THEM ARE WORTH IT. I HAVE COARSE,DRY,COLORED TREATED HAIR. I LOVE THE WAY THIS IRON MAKES MY HAIR FEEL AND LOOK IT DONT LOOK FLAT-IRONED IT LOOKS LIKE ITS GOT MOVEMENT AND ITS VERY STRAIGHT. SOME OF WHICH I HAVE OWNED : CORILLIS, HANA ELITE, KQC, AMIKA, SEDU, CHI, BEZELLA, T3 AND MANY MORE!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 12, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
Server Name