Free Shipping Over $50
20% off All Orders + Sedu Travel Dryer with $100+
AbsolutHEAT

AbsolutHEAT Digital Titanium Flat Iron Green Metallic

AbsolutHEAT Digital Titanium Flat Iron features Grid Technology that delivers consistent heat distribution while straightening your hair.
$69.00
Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 21 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • AbsolutHEAT Digital Titanium Flat Iron Green Metallic (21)
Show All 21 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Oily Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Money Well Spent!
    Money well spent, love the green plates straightens, better than any other flat iron I've ever used.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 26, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I Am So Pleased With This Purchase
    I am 6 months pregnant and due to the baby I am always tired and can't keep up with my morning routines. I decided to purchase this iron in an effort to make doing my hair easier and quicker. This iron straightens my hair quickly and with ease! It is also a very cute green color, which I love : -). I am so pleased with this purchase.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 26, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hickory,nc
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Normal Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Beautiful Style But Not Dependable
    This product was a gift from my dad for Christmas. Only used it 20 times. Now i have to hold the cord a certain way for the heat to stay on. It's more of a headache to use than its worth using. Very disappointed. :(
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 20, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Dallas
    Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Absolut-ly Fantastic!
    I bought this flat iron for my daughter in law for her birthday, and after hearing her raving reviews, I tried it for myself. WOW. It is SO easy to use! It heats so quickly and my hairs just seems to float through the titanium plates! Doing my hair I realized it wasn't as much work or annoyance to get through styling my hair. Its made my morning so much easier and more enjoyable as well.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 19, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Dallas Texas
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    This Iron Rocks
    The first thing that caught my eye was the box, Its so pretty! So I got it for my girl friend for her birthday, She called me the next day about how much she loved it and that I absolutely have to get one myself! So I did! AND ITS ABSOLUTELY FABULOUS! I have always had bad luck with flat irons pulling my hair so I tend not to straighten it much, but this iron has floating titanium plates, So I do my hair almost every day now and I look marvelous! It made styling my hair so much easier! The temperature control is great and easy to change the settings. I'm going to buy a few more in some other colors for my other friends :-D.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 12, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Black
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Absolutheat Lover!!
    I've owned several flat irons in the last ten years. I heard about this brand through a friend and decided to give it a whirl. I have thick, frizzy hair, and most irons can't give me smooth, shiny hair like AbsolutHeat can. I've been using it now for almost a month and I've been having the best results of my life! Not only is the iron beautifully designed, but it ACTUALLY WORKS! Ladies, if you're using an iron you don't love, make the switch. AbsolutHeat is the way to go! You'll love it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 12, 2013
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Absolute Heat
    I just got this Absolute Heat flat iron and it works well... when hot. I'm having trouble with it staying at the temperature I set it on. I will let it sit and heat up to 450 but then as soon as I start using it the temperature goes down to about 330, which really doesn't do anything for my thick hair. I don't know if the flat iron is programmed this way or if I just have a defective one but it's slightly annoying. Other than that problem though, I love it and my hair is silky smooth when i'm finished.
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 23, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Ever!!!!!!!!!!
    LOOK GIRLS IF ANY ONE PERSON HAS TRIED EVERY FLAT IRON OUT THERE MOST OF THEM BOUGHT FROM FOLICA, MISSIKO,ULTA AND THE MALLS IT IS ME! I HAVE NEVER NEVER OWNED A FLAT IRON SO WELL WORTH OVER 300.00. I THOUGHT THIS FLAT IRON IS NOT GONNA DO ANYTHING BECAUSE OF THE PRICE,LOL. I WAS SICK AND TIRED OF CERAMIC IT WOULD STRAIGHTEN FOR A WHILE AND THEN YOUR HAIR WOULD POOF!!!!! I KNEW MY HAIR WAS IN NEED OF SOMETHING DIFFERENT I RESEARCED THE TITANIUM AND FELT REALLY GOOD ABOUT EVERYTHING I RESEARCED.I CONSTANTLY HAD TO RE FLAT IRON EVERY MORNING WHICH WAS VERY DAMAGING. I HAVE SPENT WELL OVER THIS PRICE AND NONE OF THEM ARE WORTH IT. I HAVE COARSE,DRY,COLORED TREATED HAIR. I LOVE THE WAY THIS IRON MAKES MY HAIR FEEL AND LOOK IT DONT LOOK FLAT-IRONED IT LOOKS LIKE ITS GOT MOVEMENT AND ITS VERY STRAIGHT. SOME OF WHICH I HAVE OWNED : CORILLIS, HANA ELITE, KQC, AMIKA, SEDU, CHI, BEZELLA, T3 AND MANY MORE!
    9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 12, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Aejackso514@yahoo.com
    Hair
    Blonde
    Curly Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Fabulous!
    I am african american with curly, bleached hair. I do not relax my hair so the flat iron i use must really work well. I've owned several CHI irons and also a Sedu however this iron, by far, is the best that I've used. I only have to pass it through my hair once with the end result being soft, silky and super shiny hair! The plates glide across my hair with no friction whatsoever and the iron did not snag my hair one time. I think I've fallen in love and really hope that the iron last longer than the CHI products that I've used in the past. I will recommend this iron to everyone I know!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 30, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Michigan
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Worth Every Penny!!!
    I have the worst frizziest thick hair ever and this is BY FAR my favorite flat iron that i have ever owned!!! it heats up super quick and i can do my whole head in less than 10 mins, which is a miracle since I have to get up so early for work everyday. Absolut Heat has seriously made my life/mornings a lot easier :) not only does it straighten my hair super fast, it leaves my hair shiny and soft AND it lasts all day without frizzing!!! i honestly cant say enough great things about this, it was worth every cent.
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 12, 2012
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name