Free Shipping Over $50
20% off 4 Stars
AbsolutHEAT

AbsolutHEAT Digital Titanium Flat Iron Blue Metallic

AbsolutHEAT Digital Titanium Flat Iron features Grid Technology that delivers consistent heat distribution while straightening your hair.
$69.00
Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 10 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
Show All 10 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 1 Star Rating
    Didn't Work For Me.
    When I received this flat iron it wouldn't heat up, the controls wouldn't work at all. I noticed that the plates were raised as many flat iron plates are and decided to slide it down my hair to see if it would snag... and it did. There was also glue residue in between the handles and one of the plates. Because of these issues, I decided not to exchange it for another one. I purchased the Theorie Sage Touch flat iron instead. Folica's customer service department was wonderful helping me out with the return.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 11, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Black
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love This!
    I have been using a cheap flat iron (from CVS) for over 10 years and none have been as good as this one. I decided to get this one simply because my hairstylist used it on my hair in my last visit. I am extremely happy that I did. It is so smooth and only takes one time to straighten, even for my thick, curly hair! It heats up immediately and it small enough to travel well. I would recommend Solia to anyone!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 5, 2013
    Link to this post
  • CA
    Hair
    Platinum Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Thumbs Up!
    I got this product after my hair stylist use it to style my hair and recommended to me. She told me is a work horse. Works great! LOVE.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 20, 2013
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Love This Flat Iron
    This iron is does a great job on relaxed hair. So if you are looking for iron to use on perm or relaxed hair this is the one to use. It is lightweight and easy to use and awesome on performance. Best of all you can stick it in my purse and carry it for needed touch-ups.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 12, 2013
    Link to this post
  • North Carolina
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    My Secret Weapon!
    I'm the girl who straightens her hair on a daily basis. I have extremely thick hair and I can straighten my hair within 15 minutes (instead of the exhausting 45 minutes) which any of you with the same type of hair knows that completely unheard of! Once I go over a strand of hair, there is no need to go over it again!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 12, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love The Digital Display, Iron Also Heats Up Super Fast. Highly Recomm!!
    Love the digital display, iron also heats up super fast. Highly recomm!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 12, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Brooklyn
    Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Simply Amazing
    I have short hair and this flat iron is superb for my short due. It leaves my hair straight and silky. This is my new must have iron
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 21, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Dallas, TX
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love Love Love
    As someone with very thick hair, I have to use a flat iron to tame my wild mane. This flat iron is lightweight but very heavy on performance. I stick it in my purse and carry it with me for needed touch-ups. Won't use anything else ever again.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 8, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Chicago
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love!!!
    This is a AMAZING tool - lightweight & easy to use. Portable & very travel-friendly. Leaves my hair beautifully smooth & silky every time! Planning to give several for holiday gifts!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 8, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Can't Live Without It!
    I have used several different flat irons but this iron is the BEST, it is lightweight and great for travel, I don't leave home with out it. Living in Florida, I constantly fight frizz but this iron leaves my hair straight and silky smooth with very little effort.
    12 out of 14 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 6, 2012
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name