Take up to 30% off

Hot Tools Professional 3 Gold Barrel Waver

The advanced professional styling tool with gold barrels that quickly creates deep, luxurious waves in any type of hair.
$42.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

The advanced professional styling tool with gold barrels that quickly creates deep, luxurious waves in any type of hair.

  • Model#: 1175G   /  
  • SKU: A8410   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Extra hot 60 watts.
  • Heat pre-set to perfect temperature.
  • Comfort-grip Marcel handle.
  • On/Off, High/Low heat switch.
  • Professional, super-deep precision aligned barrels.
  • 24K gold-plated barrels for faster heat up, better heat retention.
  • 1 Year limited warranty
Plug Type: Standard
Technology : Variable Heat Control
Voltage: 110
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Warranty: 1 Year(s)
Material: Gold Plated
Number of Barrels: 3

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Hot Tools Professional 3 Gold Barrel Waver (82)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Awesome 4 Star Rating
    When i first started using it I didnt think it was going to work just by the looks of the first strand but after wards it started coming out more and the waves stayed in so long, I did them yesterday and they are still in my hair and Ive also gotten many compliments. This product is awesome. Thank you so much.-Jamie

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 18, 2005
  • Curly Hair 2 Star Rating
    Dont use this iron if you have naturally curly hair. If you can usually straighten or do fun things with your curly/stright hair be careful with this one because this iron will make your hair a huge puff ball after 5 min.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 2, 2005
    / Gilroy, Ca
  • Fast Shiipping Great Product 4 Star Rating
    The product was great..Thanks for shipping so qickly my daughter loves it..

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 1, 2005
    / Florida
  • What Can I Say 3 Star Rating
    I have thick hair, so the waver took forever to wave my hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 24, 2005
    / New York
  • Waves Look Good! 4 Star Rating
    I brought this item about 3 years ago and I love it! I can wave my hair on a Sunday and it will last all the way until next Sunday! I get a lot of compliments on how full my hair is and asked if Im wearing a hair weave! I would recommend this product to anyone.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 22, 2005
    / Cleveland, Ohio
  • This Product Worked Good Fo... 5 Star Rating
    This product worked good for me, and I liked the results. This is mainly because Im going to school for cosmotology and Im in my second year, so Im used to dealing with marcel curling irons and not touching the tip, because thats the only type of curling iron there to use and you have to learn(for those of you wanting to be a hair stylist). It actually is a lot easier to use than those other curling irons and is a lot less strain on your wrist and well, curling irons, at least I know they curl better, so this waves better, because it wraps ALL of your around it, so you get a better curl/wave. Its what stars stylists and professional hair dressers use. Its good, you should get it, all you have to do is teach yourself how to use it, if you dont know how, but other than that, its a good investment.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 14, 2005
    / Brooklyn. NY
  • Works Perfectly But Its Expensive 4 Star Rating
    the bad thing about this waver is that its hard to use. most people are accostumed to curling thier hair with rod that had a plastic tip to protect your fingers. You just have to get used to not having a tip. the other bad part is that they are heavy and once they get hot, you can get very badly burned. Its a good product, but why spend that much money on painful burns. Walmart sells one exactly the same, for less than half the price. These are much easier to use because they are lighter in weight.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 27, 2005
    / Milwaukee Wi
  • Good For A Night Out 3 Star Rating
    I bought it for easy curls, but it still leaves your hair with the cripped look. Works great, easy to use and heats up FAST. Just wish they would make a bigger barrel!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 26, 2005
    / Denver, CO
  • Omg 5 Star Rating
    THIS IS THE BEST! WHEN I GO OUT TO PARTY I JUST TURN IT ON, CURL MY HAIR, AND IT LASTS THREW THE NIGHT. I HAVE NEVER USED ANYTHING BETTER THEN THIS. IF YOU DONT HAVE IT YOU NEED TO BUY IT RIGHT AWAY!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 25, 2005
    / WA
  • W0w 5 Star Rating
    this thing works wonders on my short, stubborn hair!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 13, 2005
Server Name