Valentine's Day Sale

Hot Tools Ceramic Tourmaline Deep Waver

Hot Tools Ceramic Tourmaline Deep Waver creates ultra deep waves in any type of hair. Ceramic and tourmaline plates emit infrared heat and negative ions for soft, shiny, manageable hair.
$52.00

Hot Tools Ceramic Tourmaline Deep Waver creates ultra beachy waves. Ceramic and tourmaline plates emit infrared heat and negative ions for soft, shiny, manageable hair. Variable heating settings and extra deep plates for dramatic waves on any hair type.

  • Model#: 2179   /  
  • SKU: 004711   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

  • Ceramic and tourmaline plates
  • Titanium provides even 450°F heat distribution and durability
  • Patented Pulse technology for fast heat-up and instant heat recovery
  • Cool tips for easier handling

For best results apply a Shine Spray or Serum to keep ends polishes and a medium hold Hair Spray to set the style!

Cord Length: 8 Foot
Max Temperature: 450 Degrees Fahrenheit
Material: Ceramic, Titanium, Tourmaline
Voltage: 110
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Technology : Variable Heat Control
Plug Type: Standard
NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Hot Tools Ceramic Tourmaline Deep Waver (49)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • It Works! 5 Star Rating
    For years I have been trying to get some wave or curl to my stick straight hair, but nothing worked. I would spend hours mousing, hairspraying, and curling but it was always completely straight again within an hour. I didn't have high hopes for this product but I was extremely pleasantly surprised when it not only lasted all night, but all the next day!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 19, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Beach Waves 5 Star Rating
    I loved this waver gives you amazing beach waves with lots of volume, gets very hot and had a lock option. I love all wavers and this is a must for collection

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 1, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair
  • Deep Waver 5 Star Rating
    I really like this product...its just that it leaves my hair kinda staticy...lol all in all though it makes ur hair look really nice...

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 26, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Normal Hair
  • Dream Come True! 5 Star Rating
    I have been on the hunt for an amazing waver to wave my hair for years. I have tried other ceramic tools, curlers and even braiding my hair in sections and sleeping with them in to try to get the same affect, but nothing was ideal, at all...and usually turned it to a bad hair day. I came upon this ceramic tool by asking my cousin how she got her gorgeous waves and she gave me the web sight. I am in total love with my new waver! I wave my hair 3 or more times a week and I have long hair, but it doesn't take hours to do, just 20-30 minutes. I have been getting the best compliments too! This is my new best friend and will be using it forever! I would definitely recommend this tool to any family or friends, it definitely has been the solution for my desire of gorgeous wavy hair! Thank you so much folica,com!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 12, 2012
    / Massachusetts
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Normal Hair
  • New Woman 5 Star Rating
    This is my favorite. So easy to use first timer, and had no problems!!!! Love the look and would recommend this to anyone! the only thing you could find bad is its pretty big, but didn't bother me because I have super long hair !

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 17, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • So Dissapointed! 2 Star Rating
    I bought this back in november and used it probably a total of four times. I loved it when it worked. It no longer heats at all! i just hope that folica replaces this item with a new product instead of a refurbished one.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 11, 2012
    / Kansas
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair
  • Greattttttt!:) 4 Star Rating
    i have really long hair with highlights & i wanted that deep wavy look so i got this :)
    I bought a Revlon 3-barrel one before i liked it but it wasn't enough heat on it.
    so i bought this, it gets really really hot i burned my neck so be careful!! I used a heat protection spray of course & hair spray. the waves did stay until the end of the day they started flattening out.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 25, 2012
    / San Antonio TX
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Quero Compra 4 Star Rating
    queria saber os valores com o pre�§o aqui para o brasil, rio de janeiro do hot tools edo frisador e como fa�§o pra comprar. aguardo e muito obrigada!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 14, 2012
  • Worth More Than It Was! 5 Star Rating
    I have had a professional triple barrel for years and hardly ever use it because it ends up looking more like a loose crimp in my mother thick hair:() This wonderful tool actually works on my hair, I get the cute beach wave look, that lasts for days!!! (which never happens with my hair) It is easy to use, for sure anyone could use it! It works like my $200 flat iron, and has it same quality, yet its a quarter of the cost! I really love this product. I am sure if it does the job with my hair..... it will work on anyone's hair!! Happy waving!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 10, 2012
    / Canada
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Love It!!! 5 Star Rating
    it s a very good tool!!!! I love very much!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 25, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Normal Hair
Server Name