25% off site wide. 35% off Theorie.

Hot Tools Ceramic Tourmaline Deep Waver

Hot Tools Ceramic Tourmaline Deep Waver creates ultra deep waves in any type of hair. Ceramic and tourmaline plates emit infrared heat and negative ions for soft, shiny, manageable hair.
$52.00

Hot Tools Ceramic Tourmaline Deep Waver creates ultra beachy waves. Ceramic and tourmaline plates emit infrared heat and negative ions for soft, shiny, manageable hair. Variable heating settings and extra deep plates for dramatic waves on any hair type.

  • Model#: 2179   /  
  • SKU: 004711   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

  • Ceramic and tourmaline plates
  • Titanium provides even 450°F heat distribution and durability
  • Patented Pulse technology for fast heat-up and instant heat recovery
  • Cool tips for easier handling

For best results apply a Shine Spray or Serum to keep ends polishes and a medium hold Hair Spray to set the style!

Plug Type: Standard
Technology : Variable Heat Control
Max Temperature: 450 Degrees Fahrenheit
Voltage: 110
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Material: Titanium, Tourmaline, Ceramic
Cord Length: 8 Foot
  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Hot Tools Ceramic Tourmaline Deep Waver (49)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Loooove It! 5 Star Rating
    I love this deep waver! I have tried sooo many things to get my hair to have a beachy wave to it. I found it! I looove how it makes my hair shiny and soft! You can hold it longer for more defined waves or not so long to get a tousled beach look. Plus it lasts through the second day! Love this!:)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 29, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Oily Hair / Dry Hair / Curly Hair
  • Gals Best Friend ! 5 Star Rating
    I LOVE THIS PRODUCT , gives me great waves and stays in all day!!! Out of every single thing you could buy this is the one :) For more info check out my tutorial and review sit back and grab some popcorn because its pretty long and make sure to SUBSCRIBE!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 5, 2011
    / Canada
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Love It 5 Star Rating
    it takes me about 15 minutes to get a "natural" wave in my hair, and it lasts thru the next day!!!!! i literally hold each strand for no more than 10 seconds. amazing stufffff!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 20, 2011
    / San Francisco
  • Love Love Love 5 Star Rating
    I love this hair tool. Must try, works best on longer hair because of the style. But overall very happy!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 10, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde
  • Fun New Way To Get What We Want.. 5 Star Rating
    Me and my sister both got the deep waver. We both have long hair and we both loved this tool. We get complements left and right. (Deff. recommend.)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 10, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Normal Hair
  • Best Summer Tool! 5 Star Rating
    Ive been looking for a product like this for a year, glad i found it! This will be a summer to remember, thanks to this tool I won't have any bad hair days.!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 10, 2011
    / CA
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair
  • Impressive 5 Star Rating
    I have long, straight, boring hair, and this is the perfect tool to jazz up my style. It gives me the volume im looking for and perfectly crimped waves. I'm very impressed and i would recommend this tool to anyone

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 10, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair
  • Girl's Best Friend 5 Star Rating
    This product is awesome. It gives me the waves I've been looking for. It works best for long hair because the waves are deep, but still looks great with my medium length hair. You must try it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 10, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Relaxed Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Bulky 2 Star Rating
    Disappointing product . In my opinion I think is best for long hair. I tried it on my hair barely made a wave- and the wave it did create was frizzy. Not really what I expected. I would like to thanks Folica you have the best shipping and customer service.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 1, 2011
    / Nyc
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Love It! 5 Star Rating
    I recently got this appliance in the mail and tried it out right away. I have medium length, slightly wavy, thick hair and it worked really well. I received many compliments on my hair the first day I used it and this may turn into a daily ritual :) This tool gets really hot, so make sure you're careful with it. Even when left on bare skin for just a second it burns the skin and may even leave a blister. Also, the area where you are supposed to place your thumb is very uncomfortable and gets very hot and this appliance gives off a weird smell right when you open the box and it doesn't go away for a day or two. Anyways, I got the exact style I was looking for, and love it! :) Before you buy it though, I suggest looking up videos and instructions on how to use it to see if this is exactly what you are looking for.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 5, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair
Server Name