StealOfTheDayClipless30
Hot Tools

Hot Tools Ceramic Tourmaline Deep Waver

49 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Hot Tools Ceramic Tourmaline Deep Waver creates ultra deep waves in any type of hair. Ceramic and tourmaline plates emit far-infrared heat and negative ions fo...
$70.00
$52.00
Save 26% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 49 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Hot Tools Ceramic Tourmaline Deep Waver (49)
Show All 49 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Oily Hair
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Loooove It!
    I love this deep waver! I have tried sooo many things to get my hair to have a beachy wave to it. I found it! I looove how it makes my hair shiny and soft! You can hold it longer for more defined waves or not so long to get a tousled beach look. Plus it lasts through the second day! Love this!:)

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 29, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Canada
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Gals Best Friend !
    I LOVE THIS PRODUCT , gives me great waves and stays in all day!!! Out of every single thing you could buy this is the one :) For more info check out my tutorial and review sit back and grab some popcorn because its pretty long and make sure to SUBSCRIBE!
    15 out of 19 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 5, 2011
    Link to this post
  • San Francisco
    5 Star Rating
    Love It
    it takes me about 15 minutes to get a "natural" wave in my hair, and it lasts thru the next day!!!!! i literally hold each strand for no more than 10 seconds. amazing stufffff!!!!!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 20, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    5 Star Rating
    Love Love Love
    I love this hair tool. Must try, works best on longer hair because of the style. But overall very happy!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 10, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Fun New Way To Get What We Want..
    Me and my sister both got the deep waver. We both have long hair and we both loved this tool. We get complements left and right. (Deff. recommend.)
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 10, 2011
    Link to this post
  • CA
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Summer Tool!
    Ive been looking for a product like this for a year, glad i found it! This will be a summer to remember, thanks to this tool I won't have any bad hair days.!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 10, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Impressive
    I have long, straight, boring hair, and this is the perfect tool to jazz up my style. It gives me the volume im looking for and perfectly crimped waves. I'm very impressed and i would recommend this tool to anyone
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 10, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Girl's Best Friend
    This product is awesome. It gives me the waves I've been looking for. It works best for long hair because the waves are deep, but still looks great with my medium length hair. You must try it!
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 10, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Nyc
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Bulky
    Disappointing product . In my opinion I think is best for long hair. I tried it on my hair barely made a wave- and the wave it did create was frizzy. Not really what I expected. I would like to thanks Folica you have the best shipping and customer service.
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 1, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    I recently got this appliance in the mail and tried it out right away. I have medium length, slightly wavy, thick hair and it worked really well. I received many compliments on my hair the first day I used it and this may turn into a daily ritual :) This tool gets really hot, so make sure you're careful with it. Even when left on bare skin for just a second it burns the skin and may even leave a blister. Also, the area where you are supposed to place your thumb is very uncomfortable and gets very hot and this appliance gives off a weird smell right when you open the box and it doesn't go away for a day or two. Anyways, I got the exact style I was looking for, and love it! :) Before you buy it though, I suggest looking up videos and instructions on how to use it to see if this is exactly what you are looking for.
    10 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 5, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name