Take 20% off site wide with code FRIENDS20

Hot Tools Blue Ice Titanium Waver

Hot Tools Blue Ice Titanium Waver has 3 barrels to quickly create waves on any hair type. Titanium barrel resists corrosion.
$49.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Hot Tools Blue Ice Titanium Waver has 3 barrels to quickly create waves on any hair type. See the video to see how quickly you transform your hair with this waver.

  • Model#: HTBL1175   /  
  • SKU: 004976   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Variable heat settings
  • Fast heat up time
  • Powerful spring clamp
  • 8 foot swivel cord
  • Titanium barrel
Plug Type: Standard
Technology : Variable Heat Control
Voltage: 110
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Warranty: Warranty (length) Year(s)
Material: Titanium
Cord Length: Cord Length (feet) Foot
Number of Barrels: 3

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Hot Tools Blue Ice Titanium Waver (15)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Good Results But Damaging 3 Star Rating
    My hair was dry and horrible after using this a couple of times. I think because its titanium and not ceramic. I do not recommend this. :(

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 25, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Curly Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Waves 4 Star Rating
    i got this in exchange for a clipless curling iron (hair did not curl) this waver works great. no complaints, my hair is thin and fine so it doesnt hold all day but thats ok. i like the different look wanted to change from straight everyday.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 26, 2011
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Fine or Thin Hair
  • My First Favorite Waver 5 Star Rating
    I really loved this waver. I just need time getting used to it. :)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 28, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • No Time Saver 3 Star Rating
    I usually wave my hair with a 3/4 inch curler and I love it.I bought the waver because thats what it s suppose to do and I thought it would be quicker but to get it right you need to press on your hair for a long time and the waves are not very deep.If you spend Alot of time on your hair you should buy it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 26, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Dry Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Gotta Get It 5 Star Rating
    I will buy this iron and try it because she made it look so easy. Thanks so much!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 1, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Blue Ice Fan 4 Star Rating
    I really like this waver. I can use big sections of hair so it does not take long at all to fix my hair. The video on weaving the hair through instead of clamping it was a huge help. I had tried a waver before and I did not think it was what i wanted but the video showed me how to get the look i wanted.***** definately order a heat protected glove for this product. You cannot use it without one!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 28, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Color Treated Hair
  • Heats Up Hot, Makes Nice Waves 5 Star Rating
    I was skeptical about buying this waver because of it not getting hot enough and then not actually making waves... but no problem! The only thing is it it is hard to use so I recommend using a heat glove!. Weaving your hair around the barrels you're going to touch the curler at some point!

    Perfect for people with natural waves that want to freshen up the look without washing your hair!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 28, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Awesome Waves, But... 4 Star Rating
    I bought this after seeing the results my sister-in-law got with her Hot Tools Deep Waver. My hair isn't long enough for the deep waver, so I went for the traditional triple-barrel. I love the way the waves fall after they are first set, but my hair gets extremely frizzy once I run my fingers through my hair. The only thing that seems to calm the frizz is Moroccanoil. Also, I find if I sleep on the waves they become much more natural looking. A little bit of oil and I'm good to go. This would have been a 5 star review if it wasn't for all the frizz!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 2, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Loved The Video, But Didn't Work For Me 2 Star Rating
    I bought this after watching the video that was posted thinking I could do the same thing. I straighten my hair almost everyday and never have a product with my flat iron not performing, but this product does nothing to my hair.

    I would wrap my hair around it and try holding it down clamped like the traditonal way and it would barely make a wave in my hair. Even when I would hold it for a really really long time, it never made waves for me like the videos. I have my flat iron set to about 225 degrees and I had this set on its highest heat level and it was disappointing.

    I really wanted this to work, but I dont think it gets hots enough for my hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 31, 2011
    / Portland, Oregon
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Normal Hair / Oily Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Beautiful Waves 5 Star Rating
    This tool creates amazing and fun waves, it does takes a lil bit to heat up, but its just a couple of minutes, then you can start using it and finish pretty fast. I have lots of hair and is extremely long and I only took 20 mins to get an amazing look that lasts for 2 days wit no spray or any product on to fix the wave. Everybody compliments my hair when I use it, I truly recommend this tool. You won't regret, totally worht it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 24, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair
Server Name