Free Shipping Over $50
15%, 20% or 25% off Your Order
Gold 'N Hot

Gold 'N Hot Jumbo Ceramic Triple Barrel Waver

12 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Gold 'N Hot Jumbo Ceramic Triple Barrel Waver creates deep lustrous waves throughout hair with an easy to use clamp styling iron.
$50.00
$39.99
Save 20%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 12 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Gold 'N Hot Jumbo Ceramic Triple Barrel Waver (12)
Show All 12 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • United States
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love This Waver!!
    Got this waver to get that wavy, not "crimped" look! This is did the job as you can see!
    Before Photo

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 5, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Oily Hair
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love This Waver....
    This waver is great! It's large but it's so easy to use. LOVE IT!!!
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 9, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Florida
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Oily Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    10 Min Volume And Waves
    Affordable and it works! Got a great look in my first attempt. So Happy. =D
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 21, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Pittsburgh, Pa
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    i bought my waver a couple weeks ago, and have used it a few times already. my hair is naturally poker straight and does nothing, i can't even curl it. But this tool is so easy to use, and it gives me awesome results! and i don't have to use hairspray to keep the look. i've had lots of compliments already :) and the price is very reasonable.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 20, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love This Waver!
    I loveee this waver. Gave me beautiful soft waves that were fairly easy to create. I've never received more compliments on my hair. I have really thick hair that's hard to style but I can get perfect waves from this tool after towel-drying my hair! That's pretty much unheard of, for me. My best friend owns one like this and I bought one from a different company expecting the same thing but this one is superior. Love it! About to exchange mine for one just like it.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 21, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Works Perfect!
    I ordered this waver a couple weeks back and I'm in love with it!!

    First of all it was here within 1 day and that's with the standard shipping so fast delivery is a plus!

    Let me just start by saying that I'm black and my hair is naturally curly/wavy and my hair is thick so I wasn't sure if it would work but I went ahead and purchased it and I'm so glad I did. It was a little tricky to get used to holding but I got past that very quickly. It makes perfect waves that last. I've slept on them and woke up the next morning and the waves were there and I didn't really have to do anything but tossel my hair a bit and go. After about 2 days I did touch them up just a tad but that was it.

    I'd recommend this waver to any and everyone. It has multiple heat settings so if you have thinner hair you can set it to the lowest setting.
    9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 29, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Curly Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Waste Of Money
    Does not set deep waves like it said
    9 out of 14 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 25, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Perfect For The Summer
    I did a review on my blog for this weaver and I love it, It make the best beachy waves. It is easy to get used to(a bit heavy) but thats because it makes larger waves. It leave your hair super shiny and soft with no frizz. Perfect for anyone that is looking for effortless look waves.


    More In-depth review on my blog- jess126xo.blogspot.com
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 28, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Quick Beach Waves
    I love this waver, I've been using it everyday since I received it. It heats up quickly on higher settings and the waves stay in, even after a night of sleeping on it. I followed the youtube review posted under "Hot Tools Blue Ice Titanium Waver" and even though I don't have that particular waver, it looks like this one doesn't leave hair as frizzy because of the larger barrels. Waves look so natural that people started asking me if my hair was naturally wavy. I recommend using a heat glove if you're not used to handling the barrels as they do take some time to get used to. Give this waver a try, I hope you guys will like it as much as I do :)
    13 out of 14 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 21, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I Forgot To Add
    My hair is naturally curly so I straighten it before using but it works well on curly hair to:)
    8 out of 12 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 18, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Gold 'N Hot Gold Triple Barrel Waver

    Gold 'N Hot Gold Triple Barrel Waver

    Specially designed for course, thick, hard-to-curl hair, Gold 'N Hot Gold Triple Barrel Waver will give you the beachy waves you can't get with a traditional curling iron!

    9 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $39.99 New Price: $32.99
  • Hot Tools Ceramic Tourmaline Deep Waver Best of Folica

    Hot Tools Ceramic Tourmaline Deep Waver

    Hot Tools Ceramic Tourmaline Deep Waver creates ultra deep waves in any type of hair. Ceramic and tourmaline plates emit far-infrared heat and negative ions for soft, shiny, manageable hair.

    48 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $70.00 New Price: $52.00
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil Best of Folica

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with pure Moroccan Argan Oil protects from heat damage, leaves hair incredibly smooth and shiny and controls frizz. . Similar to Moroccanoil, it contains Argan Oil which is produced from the kernels of the argan tree, found in Morocco. Argan Oil is extraordinarily rich in things like natural tocopherols and vitamin E.

    293 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $50.00 New Price: $37.00
Server Name