Take 20% off site wide with code FRIENDS20

Gold n' Hot Jumbo Ceramic Triple Barrel Waver

Gold 'N Hot Jumbo Ceramic Triple Barrel Waver creates deep lustrous waves throughout hair with an easy to use clamp styling iron.
$39.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Gold 'N Hot Jumbo Ceramic Triple Barrel Waver creates deep lustrous waves throughout hair with an easy to use clamp styling iron. This jumbo triple barrel waver has barrels twice the size as a typical triple barrel waver, so the waves are bigger and deeper. Ceramic material locks in deep conditioning and keeps hair hydreated and healthy.

  • Model#: GH3011   /  
  • SKU: 006499   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Waving iron that creates deep, lustrous waves
  • Cool tips for easy handling
  • 3 Jumbo ceramic barrels style large sections of hair fast
  • Gentle on all hair types
  • Eliminates static and frizz
  • Locks-in deep conditioning for silky hair
  • Variable temperature control so you can control heat depending on your hair type
  • Heats up to 430°F
  • Lighted on/off rocker switch for easy operation
  • Locking ring for convenient storage
  • 6 ft tangle-free swivel cord
Plug Type: Standard
Max Temperature: 430 Degrees Fahrenheit
Technology : Variable Heat Control
Voltage: 120
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Warranty: 1 Year(s)
Material: Ceramic
Number of Barrels: 3

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Gold n' Hot Jumbo Ceramic Triple Barrel Waver (13)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Love It! 5 Star Rating
    Saw this girl on youtube with it so I decided to order it. Its very big lol didnt expect that. It gets really hot and the waves are so pretty! It also leaves my hair really soft too Very happy with my order :)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 9, 2015
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair
  • Love This Waver!! 5 Star Rating
    Got this waver to get that wavy, not "crimped" look! This is did the job as you can see!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 5, 2014
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair
  • Love This Waver.... 5 Star Rating
    This waver is great! It's large but it's so easy to use. LOVE IT!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 9, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair / Oily Hair / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Relaxed Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • 10 Min Volume And Waves 5 Star Rating
    Affordable and it works! Got a great look in my first attempt. So Happy. =D

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 21, 2012
    / Florida
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Oily Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Love It! 5 Star Rating
    i bought my waver a couple weeks ago, and have used it a few times already. my hair is naturally poker straight and does nothing, i can't even curl it. But this tool is so easy to use, and it gives me awesome results! and i don't have to use hairspray to keep the look. i've had lots of compliments already :) and the price is very reasonable.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 20, 2012
    / Pittsburgh, Pa
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Normal Hair
  • Love This Waver! 5 Star Rating
    I loveee this waver. Gave me beautiful soft waves that were fairly easy to create. I've never received more compliments on my hair. I have really thick hair that's hard to style but I can get perfect waves from this tool after towel-drying my hair! That's pretty much unheard of, for me. My best friend owns one like this and I bought one from a different company expecting the same thing but this one is superior. Love it! About to exchange mine for one just like it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 21, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Relaxed Hair
  • Works Perfect! 5 Star Rating
    I ordered this waver a couple weeks back and I'm in love with it!!

    First of all it was here within 1 day and that's with the standard shipping so fast delivery is a plus!

    Let me just start by saying that I'm black and my hair is naturally curly/wavy and my hair is thick so I wasn't sure if it would work but I went ahead and purchased it and I'm so glad I did. It was a little tricky to get used to holding but I got past that very quickly. It makes perfect waves that last. I've slept on them and woke up the next morning and the waves were there and I didn't really have to do anything but tossel my hair a bit and go. After about 2 days I did touch them up just a tad but that was it.

    I'd recommend this waver to any and everyone. It has multiple heat settings so if you have thinner hair you can set it to the lowest setting.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 29, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Thick or Coarse Hair / Relaxed Hair
  • Waste Of Money 3 Star Rating
    Does not set deep waves like it said

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 25, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Curly Hair
  • Perfect For The Summer 5 Star Rating
    I did a review on my blog for this weaver and I love it, It make the best beachy waves. It is easy to get used to(a bit heavy) but thats because it makes larger waves. It leave your hair super shiny and soft with no frizz. Perfect for anyone that is looking for effortless look waves.


    More In-depth review on my blog- jess126xo.blogspot.com

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 28, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Normal Hair / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Quick Beach Waves 5 Star Rating
    I love this waver, I've been using it everyday since I received it. It heats up quickly on higher settings and the waves stay in, even after a night of sleeping on it. I followed the youtube review posted under "Hot Tools Blue Ice Titanium Waver" and even though I don't have that particular waver, it looks like this one doesn't leave hair as frizzy because of the larger barrels. Waves look so natural that people started asking me if my hair was naturally wavy. I recommend using a heat glove if you're not used to handling the barrels as they do take some time to get used to. Give this waver a try, I hope you guys will like it as much as I do :)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 21, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair
Server Name