Free Shipping Over $50
Gold 'N Hot

Gold 'N Hot Beachy Waves Gift Set

184 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Gold 'N Hot Beachy Waves Gift Set will create deep lustrous waves throughout hair quickly and easily.
$88.00
$39.99
Save 55%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 184 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Gold 'N Hot Beachy Waves Gift Set (6)
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray (160)
  • Folica Crane Clips (6)
  • Gold 'N Hot Jumbo Ceramic Triple Barrel Waver (12)
Show All 184 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Hawaii
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love This Sea Salt Spray!
    I have naturally wavy hair. This is a great product to use if I don't have time to straighten my hair. It enhances my waves and looks great. I also use this after a curl my hair. The curls last longer and gives it great texture. I use to buy a sea salt spray a long time ago but they discontinued it. Im so happy I found this on folica =)
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 16, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    NYC
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Changed My Hair Routine!
    This stuff is so amazing. It has literally changed the way I do my hair. I used to blow dry and iron my hair which is not only damaging, but it takes such a long time. I started using this stuff and I stopped counting how many compliments I have gotten. It is truly the best spray to achieve those beady waves without all the stickiness!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 17, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Gold 'N Hot Jumbo Ceramic Triple Barrel ...
    Pittsburgh, Pa
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    i bought my waver a couple weeks ago, and have used it a few times already. my hair is naturally poker straight and does nothing, i can't even curl it. But this tool is so easy to use, and it gives me awesome results! and i don't have to use hairspray to keep the look. i've had lots of compliments already :) and the price is very reasonable.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 20, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Fabulous Beachy Spray
    I have naturally wavy hair which I used to straighten tirelessly because I hated it when I left my hair natural. It would always be wavy, but massively frizzy. With this spray, I no longer fear my natural hair. I spray this in my hair, twist it in sections while I do my makeup, release the twists and scrunch a little. Then I let it air dry and it makes beautiful, frizz free waves and spirals in my hair. I love this stuff and hope they never discontinue it!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 17, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Horrible For Me
    I was so excited to get this today. When I opened the box, I immediately gave the pretty liquid a good shake until mixed. Then sprayed and comb it through my short hair. I did as instructed just making messy look moves with my hands. It was flat and would not even stay where I put it. Upon drying my hair was so dirty that I could not wait to wash it. I am not very fond of the smell either. Does not remind me of the beach at all.

    I bought on the suggestion of YouTube videos and the greast reviews. I am happy it works for some people. But is is surely not for me.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 9, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Gold 'N Hot Beachy Waves Gift Set
    New York
    2 Star Rating
    Don't Bother
    Overwhelming spray and just plain mediocre results from a very talked about curling iron. I really thought I would get my money's worth with this one! It's just NOT a good option for girls with naturally straight hair, there's hardly any change.

    If you have stick-straight hair, go for the Karmin G3 Salon Pro Clipless curling iron. Now THAT is a salon quality tool that will give you smooth curls no matter how straight, thick or frizzy your hair may be.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 13, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Canada
    Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Extra Effort Required For Straight And Fine Hair
    I have naturally pin-straight, super fine hair and was hoping that this product would work as a texturizer for days when I want to add a little oomph with minimal effort. After experimenting with varying amounts of spray, I found it did absolutely nothing. I think if you have wavy hair to begin with this might help define the waves. However, to make it work, I use this spray in conjunction with a curling iron which does give me "beachy waves" (just requires more work than spraying and going since I have to curl too). I do love the smell also - coconut = super yummy!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 1, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Have Been Searching Forever!!
    I have been searching high and low for a Sea Salt Spray that compares to many that I have used and have been discontinued!!! I FINALLY found the perfect Sea Salt Spray in this one.... Not only is it perfect for that "just off the beach look", but it smells fantastic!! I reordered just the other day, and bought 2!! :)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 24, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Gold 'N Hot Jumbo Ceramic Triple Barrel ...
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love This Waver!
    I loveee this waver. Gave me beautiful soft waves that were fairly easy to create. I've never received more compliments on my hair. I have really thick hair that's hard to style but I can get perfect waves from this tool after towel-drying my hair! That's pretty much unheard of, for me. My best friend owns one like this and I bought one from a different company expecting the same thing but this one is superior. Love it! About to exchange mine for one just like it.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 21, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Carlsbad, CA
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Use This Spray (almost) Daily!
    I love this sea salt spray! I have very straight, fine blonde hair (I have a lot of it though) and I used to just blow dry and use a straightener everyday to make the layers lay properly. Because I highlight my blonde hair the daily heating was drying it out. I also wanted something that would make it so I could run out of the house in a hurry and my hair would still look good for the day.
    Anyway, this spray smells so good (like coconuts), makes my hair soft but also adds body to it and when I scrunch it when it's wet it gives it a little bounce - something that my normally stick straight hair doesn't have unless I spend an hour curling it with an iron.
    I've been using it almost daily... I love that Folica orders are delivered so quickly and there are always coupons online.
    Bottom line - I love Folica.com and I am a huge fan of this spray!
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 15, 2012
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Hot Tools Ceramic Tourmaline Deep Waver Best of Folica

    Hot Tools Ceramic Tourmaline Deep Waver

    Hot Tools Ceramic Tourmaline Deep Waver creates ultra deep waves in any type of hair. Ceramic and tourmaline plates emit far-infrared heat and negative ions for soft, shiny, manageable hair.

    48 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $70.00 New Price: $52.00
    Free Shipping
  • Gold 'N Hot Jumbo Ceramic Triple Barrel Waver

    Gold 'N Hot Jumbo Ceramic Triple Barrel Waver

    Gold 'N Hot Jumbo Ceramic Triple Barrel Waver creates deep lustrous waves throughout hair with an easy to use clamp styling iron.

    12 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $50.00 New Price: $39.99
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch

    Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch

    Essential for flat irons and other electrical appliances, this handy accessory safely stores your flat iron while also protecting countertops and other surfaces from heat damage from irons. This heat-safe 5" by 12" flat iron bag holds your favorite flat iron or curling iron at temperatures up to 500 degrees F (260 degrees C).

    568 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $24.99 New Price: $12.99
  • Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost

    Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost

    Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost from Sedu brings a new dimension to hair styling. Suitable for all hair types, it enhances the effectiveness of your blowdryer while protecting your hair from heat damage.

    Old Price: $18.00 New Price: $12.99
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray

    Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray

    Get the salty day-at-the-beach wind blown look with the Sedu Sea Salt Spray - sexy beach hair in a bottle!

    160 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $18.00 New Price: $12.99
Server Name